or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3380 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Andini H. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2012
The location near with venetian hotel

Near venetian hotel
5.3
The location near venetian hotel, is a little far to senando square, is far to restaurant, shopping attraction. The room is big, and the staff is quite helpful.
Tan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Clean with Big Rooms

Clean with Big Rooms
5.3
mattress was very hard. pillows were super thin. far away from venetian (need to take taxi mop25++). shuttle bus to venetian and ferry terminal are hourly only. faraway from senado square!
Shopping Tip: Closest is Venetian/city of dreams
Paddy T. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2012
Trusted brand

Location is good with easy access to cental
8.3
Except that the bed is a bit hard, everything is great with good location and also very helpful staff. I checked in almost coming to midnight and the staff were quick to process the paperwork and issue me the key. Excellent service!
Abhishek S. Couples India, September 5, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

Location was great, near to market, near to restaurants, near to all big casino, but it own casino was too good, as i won alot there...
10
location was great, near to market, near to restaurants, near to all big casino, but it own casino was too good, as i won alot there...
Restaurant Tip: Great Service, play in mocha casino, you will win alot....
Jimmy M. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2012
Rude Staff

cheap
3.3
Stayed for one night. The staff were rude and didn't speak good English. No internet in the rooms. Very hard bed.
Bee K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2012
Central location but average quality

Central location within walking distance to a food street, museums, and shopping
5.7
I came here to attend a workshop training at a nearby university. The location was convenient and makes it accessible to food, shopping etc. Down side includes no wifi, poor wifi even at lobby, poor staff service who spoke nearly no English, no breakfast at all, constantly smoke infested lobby, and room quality was poor (e.g. Flat pillows, bathrooms with spoiled sink). During my stay, I overheard other guests complaining of bed bugs. So beware!
Hotel Feature Tip: Price is Average considering the low quality of service.
To H. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
Reasonable hotel for a short stage

Good bargain
5.3
Reasonable and good bargain. good location if you just would like to explore Taipa, Macao over the weekend. Meanwhile also good location for your to access to new Galaxy and Sands Hotels group in addition to tradition Macao styles villages, markets.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping places are nearby
Timothy S. Couples Canada, September 1, 2012
Good value for money (for staying in Taipa)

Room size
6.3
Bad paint smell in the first room we were supposed to stay in, switched to another room and had smelt the paint in that room the following morning.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to the pool in the morning.
Rosalina A. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2012
Good location!

Room is big and comfortable!
8
Our stay in Macau was successful! We are so thankful that we chose Best Western Hotel among the many hotels in the list to choose from. The staff are helpful and tried to give us anything to satisfy our needs. We will recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives who have plans to visit Macau!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is very close to the major and grand hotels in Taipa Macau. Few minutes away to the City of Dreams/ The Venettian, etc. where you can ride on free shuttles to go from one big hotel to another, unlimited every 15 to 17 minutes. You can have a shopping spree to those hotels.
Kwong Q. Groups China, August 27, 2012
Good price but poor service

Relatively low price
5
This decoration and furniture of this hotel are quite old fashioned. The sanitation is just soso. One room has strong tobacco smell. The service is not good enough. The staff is not helpful.The merit is relatively low price and its quietness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02