or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3398 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3398)
Sort by:
Teresa H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Big rooms but a bit ghetto

Cheap price
4.3
The beds were rock hard and the towels were super old and grungy. The hotel was bit run down but the location was about a 5 minute cab ride to the strip. The pool looked nice.
Arnold R. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Nothing Fancy

Spacious Rooms and Nice Bathroom
2.7
This hotel is ideal for individuals or couples who are mostly out of their room and enjoying what Macau has to offer. Rooms are spacious enough but beds are really stiff because no mattress was on it. The carpet was much softer than the bed. Room walls needs refurbishing, and ambiance is really old as you could smell it already. Shuttle service was all right. Customer Service was not that bad either. Hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi service. Value for money - this hotel is more expensive than what it has to offer. I would not recommend this hotel at all.
A A. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2012
Service the best hotel

Good benefits
6.7
good Business benefits at hotel and enjoy during the hotel's many facilities, the hotel food a variety of options, room service class, the counter staff courteous
Sean N. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Great location big rooms

big room
10
Comfortable with the large space, convenience with the shuttle bus
Maria N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2012
Great location, big room, but old & hard beds.

Good location with nice, cheap restaurants nearby
7
Good price and location, rooms may be improved, english speaking receptionist. Free shuttle is a big help.
Restaurant Tip: Try the thai restaurant across the hotel
Chan R. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Good Location / Reasonable Price
6.3
Nowadays , you are not easy to find any hotel less. I like this hotel because of 1. Air con. is good. 2. Hot water is good. 3. Quite.
Travel tip: This hotel has shuttle bus to big casino.
Stephanie K. Groups United States of America, August 4, 2012
nice hotel with comfortable room

i liked the slot room
7.3
The hotel was nice a bit hidden in the midst of the local apartments. I enjoyed my stay here. The hotel provides a shuttle for the guest which is very helpful and convenient. The breakfast was nice and filling-I especially enjoyed the chicken sausage. I really enjoyed the slot machine room. The staff was okay, although during my check out the person who helped didn't come across to pleasant. overall the experience was nice.
Nightlife Tip: The Venetian is not too far away, the casino was awesome, they had a live band and the band was awesome, I love the entertainment.
Koh J. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2012
Great location and big room

Big room and friendly services
7.7
Room is clean and big. Even we are late checking in but still the service is great. People there are helpful and friendly. Great location, easily access to bus station and taxi stand.
Tsai F. Couples Taiwan, August 2, 2012
Poor service & manner

Bad manner of the staff
2.7
it's a very normal hotel with poor service and staffs with bad manner. and i can't ever image they would let a girl (from mainland china) who got a extremely bad manner and spoke influently english in the front counter. i would never go to this hotel again. you can pay the same price but get a better service during the vacation
Fernando I. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel

From Standard room upgraded to family room(3 queen size bed)
9
This is the second time I stayed in Best Western, I love this hotel. Near Venetian hotel and bus stop is just across the street. From the ferry terminal you can ride bus # 28A, then bus stops at Dr Sun yat Sen (across Best Western).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02