or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3377 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3377)
Sort by:
Sang H. Couples South Korea, January 04, 2014
Good location

cheap, good location in the middle of taipa island
4
The bed is too harddd... very extraordinary, but employees are kind and very helpful
Jocelyn H. Families with older children Philippines, January 03, 2014
not so comfortable

affordable, accessible and spacious room
8
The room is just fine. But the location of the hotel is too far from Macau Ferry Terminal, no shuttle service.
Hiu Y. Couples China, January 02, 2014
A Nice Hotel for this budget

the location is nice, staff are nice, the room is clean
7.7
With this budget only, the hotel is quite good, the room is clean although the light is a little bit dark. The location is nice as it is close to shopping area. The staff are nice and helpful too! Recommeded for budget travellers who do not spend miuch time in the hotel!
Lim Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 02, 2014
nicely and enjoy

comfortable and in city
6
good and near by the shop and tourism place and transport good but the hotel receipt very rude and no good service .totally can't speak english.
Steve A. Solo travelers Australia, January 02, 2014
Hotel in need of a refurb

Locaton
4.7
An average hotel well overdue for a refit. Staff lack customer service skills. Room was a decent size but dirty floors. Bed hard as wood. No free wifi - even in lobby was poor connectivity. Location decent and a walk to Venetian and Taipa strip.
Kevin N. Couples United Kingdom, January 01, 2014
Reasonable price for the occasion (New Year's Eve)

Location, Price, Friendly Staff
6.7
Simple hotel, convenient location for our evening out, decent price for New Year's eve. Nothing special but fulfilled our requirements
Siddharth B. Couples India, January 01, 2014
Good to stay if you just want to be outdoors

location, cheap for Macau standards
5
It is in the Taipa area, so its ok if you do not want a great service. A below par Best western!
Bashir E. Solo travelers China, January 01, 2014
bad bad , internet and pain sinus

cheepest in Taipa
4
Bad experience …. I couldn’t sleep on that hard bed, I had really bad SINUS pain , it was the cheapest in new year eve in Taipa
Enrico I. Families with older children United States of America, January 01, 2014
Big Beds, Great Breakfast, Quite Clean

Big Beds, Great Breakfast, Quite Clean
7.3
Stayed over the New Year with my family. The room was very spacious, beds were also quite big (although they were very hard). It was winter and the room had no central heater; we had to ask for a small one (no charge). Breakfast was MOP/HKD 58, very much worth it if you eat your fill. Shuttle bus going to Venetian/Taipa Ferry/Macau Ferry and back, but only 1 every hour. Walking distance to Venetian (can get on free shuttles there going to other hotels and ferry terminals). Small restos around the hotel, along with McDo and Pizza Hut, as well as grocery stores (for cheap snacks and drinks). Quiet hotel, not many people walking around, clean, somewhat friendly staff. Pretty good if you're on a budget; takes about a day to get comfortable.
Chan H. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 01, 2014
cheapest available hotel in city we found on NYE

still available for same-day booking, affordable
6.3
we decided to visit Macau on 31Dec, and found availability at this hotel. Since it is under the Best Western brand and price was affordable compare to the crazily-high prices elsewhere, we made reservations of 2 deluxe rooms. We went into a few rooms because none of the ones we were ssigned were close to the "deluxe" level. The ones we ended with weren't either but we got tired at the end.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05