or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3399 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3399)
Sort by:
Germaine N. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2012
Good location big but dark rooms

Location very convenient to Taipa village
4.3
big rooms however, the rooms were poorly lit. the towels were way over-used, a little grey and thin. beds were hard (depending on how you like them) bring your own toiletries, the ones provided are in packets, can't trust the quality
Chintana C. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great Location but Small Rooms

hotel staff helpful
5.3
if compare this hotel with grandview, i am a bit disappointed with rooms size and the features. it's quite old hotel and rooms. if you back late to hotel, and thinking to look for some food around hotel area, the answer is no. very difficult to find for restaurant and the the shuttle bas small and can't even fit all the hotel guest who waiting to other location. you have to be in que/line earlier than departures time in order to catch the free shuttle . the bed was old and hard.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although you can reach galaxy , Venetian or other by shuttle bas or taxi , but I old say that this hotel looks old and rooms condition not good.
Hui K. Groups Hong Kong, April 22, 2012
Good location but a bit old

5 mins taxi from the venetian . lots of local food around the hotel .. 15mins walk to the galaxy . rooms are a bit old but the price is fair cannot complain .
6
5 mins taxi from the venetian . lots of local food around the hotel .. 15mins walk to the galaxy . rooms are a bit old but the price is fair cannot complain . No wifi though .i
Warinda D. Solo travelers Thailand, April 22, 2012
Old hotel

The hotel quite old
5.7
My room is non smoking room,but still have a smoking smell
Sandeep S. Couples India, April 21, 2012
ok no issu but is good

yes but provied to good hotel
9.7
its better hotel an d good location & provide to better facility so that & other wears good
Hotel Feature Tip: any places but location i s near about the hotel and main market so that
Olivia N. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2012
Great location but the bed is so hard

The hotel location is reachable by bus.
4.3
The location is quite good. However, the bed is so hard though we're in deluxe room. There are several people in the receptionist. However, only 1 person handled for check in though the queue is quite long.
Yin B. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2012
Still a lovely small hotel

value for money
8.3
First of all, I've stayed at this small lovely hotel several times. The check-in process is prompt and efficient with my Agoda confirmation e-mail even with request of non-smoking room and higher floor. I stayed at the second highest floor with a king bed. The bath room is tidy and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful as in the past. The buffet breakfast is delicious and enough choices of food.
Jia Y. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Great hotel with good rate

located in city centre
10
it's very easy to get cabs and buses in front of the hotel, very easy for us to go everywhere in macau. the hotel provides good service and fast check in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shuttle buses all around.
Hsin H. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
Great Offer...

Agoda upgraded us to a Deluxe Room which was great
5
Glad to have booked this hotel through Agoda, which had the offer of upgrading our room to a Deluxe Room. The room really is spacious, and the hotel is decent. Having said that I was a little taken aback by the hotel's shuttle service from the ferry terminal. It was pouring down that day, and the driver seemed reluctant and unhelpful to hotel guests. We arrived only an hour or so earlier than check-in time, and the reception said the room was still unready. But I am glad the room was spacious, clean and cool enough.
Hotel Feature Tip: The shuttle service is only once every hour. It also uses a minbus which you may have to take a risk if it is full. Then you would have to make your own transport arrangement.
Ong K. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2012
Decent hotel with good location

price
8
I have a decent stay in this hotel with good location. Recommended for people who is looking for budget stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06