My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Family Deluxe Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Bar Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3335 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3335)
Sort by:
Jessica T. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2012
Big room but bad smell

food near this hotel is delicious and cheap
5.3
location quite good, room is big, but carpet very smelly. lighting is poor.
Thanon S. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2012
Bad smell

Reasonable price
4.7
Bad smell,the room is cold no heater,washing basin out of order water leaked from the drainpipe .
Sheralyn B. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2012
Great Stay!

Hotel offers the very affordable price.
8.3
my family and i really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. they gave a very good service and the rooms are nice. the ambiance in the lobby is very good. when i come back to macau i will definitely would want to stay again in this hotel.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Great hotel but far from town

Big room
7.7
The room are big enough and is very comfortable and clean. The Hotel staff are also very kind and help when asking for the direction to restoren, shopping center, Casino, etc. From the hotel location to Casino is not far, just about 10 minutes by bus, however the problem is nearby the hotel was very difficult to find any convenicen store, restoren, and even sightseeing place. Suggesed if anybody want to having a relax during vacation, this hotel is yr best choice.
Peng P. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2012
Great location

location very near from venetian and some delicious resto
6
Great location with not friendly staff and on time shuttle bus to star ferry terminal
Kwan T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great location

shuttle bus service is good.
5.3
We like the location of this hotel which is very near to the airport, it was very convenience for us to bring along two children from airport to hotel. But Staff at the front desk not so friendly as I expected. We love the shuttle bus service that they provide, save a lot of out time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle bus to Venetian and ferry terminal. Nice food nearby.
Heidy P. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2012
nice hotel

casino
9
all in all it was good near venetian hotel and city of dreams. but our bed matress is hard. but over all it was great staying the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to go hongkong you should ask for the free shuttle bus or go to venetian hotel they also have free shuttle going to macau ferry terminal.
Lin K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

satisfied
5.7
everything is okay but the only thing not satisfied was i already put there my flight reach there early.so i request to check in early.but when i reach there,i still waited for 3 hours
Porntipha P. Groups Thailand, March 6, 2012
Good location, moderate service

Room is worth the price I paid for...feel happy during my stay
7.3
Very good and convenient location but hotel staff is not quite friendly. Fast ck in and out. Easy roaming in Taipa esp...very near to Rua de cunha.
Restaurant Tip: Very near to eating street in Taipa village. I love this.
Charity M. Groups Philippines, March 5, 2012
Nice Hotel with not so Nice Staff

nice lobby, very accessible
5.3
the location of best western is so accessible, you can go to other sightseeing areas in just few minutes. the room we took was upgraded to deluxe, the room is okay, we had big beds on our own however the staff were not really accommodating, it's because they barely understand english and they really don't answer you when you ask something, they point the question to another staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Family DeluxeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande BarBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07