or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3381 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3381)
Sort by:
Suniwati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2012
Nice Hotel and Spacious Room

Free Shuttle bus to some destinations
5.7
I like my room because it's quite big, but if I don't turn on the air-conditioner the room has bad odor. I will like this hotel even more if they give me free breakfast, because the standard room rate is quite expensive already.
Weerayut A. Groups Thailand, February 27, 2012
Clean with reasonable price

cheap
7
old room but cheap, near venetian, city of dream and taipa village
Qian Y. Couples China, February 27, 2012
Nice service and the location is perfect

free wifi in the lobby. Nice service, and free room upgrade
7.7
Good hotel, but the bed is a little bit hard.. I will live in this hotel again when i travel to Macau again.
Shopping Tip: 2 big supermarkets are very close to the hotel
Wilasinee B. Groups Thailand, February 26, 2012
Body language is important non eng speaking staff

reasonable price
6.3
convenient and close to airport. wait long time and delay from hotel shutter bus schedule. big room compare with rate
Vans T. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2012
this is a great great room!

customer Service, peaceful
9.3
i'm really happy to book this hotel, they've upgraded my 3 person stays from deluxe room to a family room, each of us occupied a queen size bed! yes you are right, that's 3 queen size beds in our room!!! the staff was so nice and the room was clean, we really enjoy the peaceful environment there, as it's not that noisy as per the down town hotel. the casino only have slot machine, with open 24 hours. no smoker in the casino as well. i will definately stay here again, it's a enjoyable stay!
Kok A. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Good hotel but bit far

Cheaper, quite big
6
Hotel is cean and good but the bed is abit old not good for sleep need change new bed is the best
Suniwati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2012
Nice Hotel and Spacious Room

Good location and free shuttle bus
5.7
The room is big and nice, the only thing I don't like is the room is smelly if I don't turn on the air-conditioner.
Papungkron N. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2012
Clean + good location But Reception is helpless

Nice room & clean
6
the hotel was so good with location and facailities, clean however, the reception staffs were awful who can't not communicated english properly, not smile, helpless, no service mind at all !! except the lady manager who willing to help us about informations and talks nicely.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you playing casino stay in Taipa area, but if you want to see culture and touris attraction better to stay at ma area Macau
Armi T. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2012
Great location, big rooms but hard mattress

near Venetian
7
inexpensive hotel near Venetian (with free shuttle). big bed but with hard mattress.
Joanne B. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2012
great location

our room was spacious enough for the three of us
7
the extra bed was as big as our bed (queen size) we didnt have trouble during the trip because everything was arranged already. the rooms are clean. however, in the lobby, the comfort room is just awful. no wifi, as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05