or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Reception Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3430 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3430)
Sort by:
Charity M. Groups Philippines, March 5, 2012
Nice Hotel with not so Nice Staff

nice lobby, very accessible
5.3
the location of best western is so accessible, you can go to other sightseeing areas in just few minutes. the room we took was upgraded to deluxe, the room is okay, we had big beds on our own however the staff were not really accommodating, it's because they barely understand english and they really don't answer you when you ask something, they point the question to another staff.
Joki A. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2012
Good location

good location, situated on the crowded area, easy to find food, room is big enough, but looks like a little bit torn, have a shuttle bus, can go to venetian and ferry terminal taipa or macau.s
7
the reservation staff not too friendly, as my observation this is tipically macau/hkg people, when they talk to foreigner they will not smile, but when they talk with local they put lots of smile, it just a strange habit actually. if you want to save in macau, boil the water as there always a boiler in the room, or go to a big casino which always provide drink, such as water, coffee, milk tea.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Crowd area is senado square. All the way you can take picture, it's a good view. you can save taxi cost by hop-on hop-off shuttle bus provided by hotel or casino, but take a taxi also not to costly, coz macau is a small city. becareful to put luggage on taxi baggage coz they will charge u MOP 3/big luggage on the way to ferry terminal or airport.
Supachai T. Groups Thailand, March 4, 2012
good location

perfect for low cost , but not expected too much
6.3
it is cold at that time. they do not have heater in the hotel.
Abhiram K. Solo travelers India, March 1, 2012
Good Hotel to stay

Nice Location
7.3
the hotel is a a very popular cross road and is at a very prime location near to the venetian. the rooms quite large and spacious but the room service is not good. they only serve non vegetarian food in the restaurant, as i am a vegetarian i had an uphill task in getting the food.
Jean P. Families with older children Philippines, February 29, 2012
Perfect location for a good price

location is near the airport, ferry, and the City of Dreams
8.3
I like this hotel mainly because of its location and reasonable pricing. It's not a luxurious hotel but it does get the job done. Beds are a little tough. Place is clean and has good hot/cold shower.
Suniwati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2012
Nice Hotel and Spacious Room

Free Shuttle bus to some destinations
5.7
I like my room because it's quite big, but if I don't turn on the air-conditioner the room has bad odor. I will like this hotel even more if they give me free breakfast, because the standard room rate is quite expensive already.
Weerayut A. Groups Thailand, February 27, 2012
Clean with reasonable price

cheap
7
old room but cheap, near venetian, city of dream and taipa village
Qian Y. Couples China, February 27, 2012
Nice service and the location is perfect

free wifi in the lobby. Nice service, and free room upgrade
7.7
Good hotel, but the bed is a little bit hard.. I will live in this hotel again when i travel to Macau again.
Shopping Tip: 2 big supermarkets are very close to the hotel
Wilasinee B. Groups Thailand, February 26, 2012
Body language is important non eng speaking staff

reasonable price
6.3
convenient and close to airport. wait long time and delay from hotel shutter bus schedule. big room compare with rate
Vans T. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2012
this is a great great room!

customer Service, peaceful
9.3
i'm really happy to book this hotel, they've upgraded my 3 person stays from deluxe room to a family room, each of us occupied a queen size bed! yes you are right, that's 3 queen size beds in our room!!! the staff was so nice and the room was clean, we really enjoy the peaceful environment there, as it's not that noisy as per the down town hotel. the casino only have slot machine, with open 24 hours. no smoker in the casino as well. i will definately stay here again, it's a enjoyable stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - SuperiorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06