or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3394 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3394)
Sort by:
Laurentiu P. Solo travelers Romania, December 29, 2013
acceptable compare wirth the price

Location, Location, Location
8
acceptable reporting the price /service quality only one inconvenient: missing heating system in the room
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
no hazzle....quick check in & check out

location....large room....queit
5.7
Pleasantly convenient. ...minutes frm airport & other major nightspots
Li T. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
Okay, not fantastic

Generally average and value for money
5.7
It is located at the newly developed part with new casinos. Not for those who wants to stay at the already established part. Wifi is only provided at the lobby. And for those who wants to get wifi in rooms, have to pay additional 100-200 per day (can't exactly remember the price)
Li T. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
Free wifi only at lobby, generally okay

generally okay, nothing exceptional
6.7
Generally, an okay experience. Staff were disorganised and not very friendly/helpful. Wifi in rooms are available only on payment. But generally, clean and comfortable rooms for its price.
Kanakia J. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
only convenience

not good, dirty hotel
3.7
Po L. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Bad service

staff was inpolite and the rooms are not designed well, looks old
2
me and my family did not enjoy staying in this hotel. 1) not convenient for transportation. could not see a car from the ferry station to the hotel 2) the hotel rooms design is old and too damp 3) the bed is too hard
Karan T. Solo travelers India, December 25, 2013
the worst hotel i have ever been to

none of them
3
the hotel was ridiculous, the staff was not friendly at all, they were rude and hotel stinks, please do not stay in this hotel...... i would not recommend this hotel to even my enemies
Recto P. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Uncomfortable

Location, price, accessibility
5.3
It was uncomfortable because the a/c unit in our room was not working. The staff was not able to fix it. And the staff in the front desk were not helpful.
Hery G. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Old hotel

Location, shuttle to ferry, cheap
4.7
Not recommend for u who seek good hotel, cause it's an old hotel
Serene H. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Most horrible hotel I ever stay

The only good stuff about this hotel is there is free shuttle to and fro from the ferry terminal
4
Horrible customer service from the shuttle driver and hotel counter staff. Lobby's toilet was been locked and checked with the counter staff asking for the other alternate. Instructions given is wrong and rude. Seek for help for the public transport to sightseeing. Instructions given is also incorrect. Room size acceptable but the quality of the bed mattress and pillow is terrible. If I know how bad this hotel is, I will rather pay more to stay at a nicer hotel even is 1 night in Macau!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01