or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Reception Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3428 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3428)
Sort by:
Kok A. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Good hotel but bit far

Cheaper, quite big
6
Hotel is cean and good but the bed is abit old not good for sleep need change new bed is the best
Suniwati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2012
Nice Hotel and Spacious Room

Good location and free shuttle bus
5.7
The room is big and nice, the only thing I don't like is the room is smelly if I don't turn on the air-conditioner.
Papungkron N. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2012
Clean + good location But Reception is helpless

Nice room & clean
6
the hotel was so good with location and facailities, clean however, the reception staffs were awful who can't not communicated english properly, not smile, helpless, no service mind at all !! except the lady manager who willing to help us about informations and talks nicely.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you playing casino stay in Taipa area, but if you want to see culture and touris attraction better to stay at ma area Macau
Armi T. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2012
Great location, big rooms but hard mattress

near Venetian
7
inexpensive hotel near Venetian (with free shuttle). big bed but with hard mattress.
Joanne B. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2012
great location

our room was spacious enough for the three of us
7
the extra bed was as big as our bed (queen size) we didnt have trouble during the trip because everything was arranged already. the rooms are clean. however, in the lobby, the comfort room is just awful. no wifi, as well
Maricar S. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2012
Old but nice

great location
6.7
this hotel is old but nice. i can noticed that a lot of people is checking in this hotel because of the location. public transport is easy and convenient. there is just one problem, some of the front dest are having a hard time to speak engish that's why you need patience to talk to them
Chin J. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2012
Great Location!

Within walking distance
7.7
didn't expect the location is at center of Taipa & we can walk to have our meal within walking distance. The location is convenient to take bus to travel around too!
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2012
Big room but service with no smile

Good location with free shuttle bus service
5.7
The room is big but a bit old, need to have some renovation to be competitive. Before check-in, i was a bit worry as i read many bad review about the Bed (Hard as Rock). Yes, the bed is hard but is not that bad after all. Is good for our back actually. So i rather prefer hard bed than soft bed. The only problem i have is the lighting in the room. Is way too dim. The hotel management should do something. Can't even read in the room unless you put your book directly under the light. Overall i'm ok with this hotel. But as most review say, the reception and bell boy should learn some basic customer service. I say for 4 night, never see them smile and they are not friendly at all.
Chutima N. Groups Thailand, February 21, 2012
best room but bad service

size of the room
4
Regarding to the room, the room have appropriate of size, not hard for find the hotel, the tour not best but convenient for travelling. bad service : waitess at mini bar, very manner and receptionist bad manner too. and especially night receptionist.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you dont serious about service, this hotel is best choice for you0
Evitha B. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2012
5 out of 10

Room is big
4.3
Receptionist are not accomodating and cannot speak English. Bed is hard. Location is far from the tourist spots and the 5 star hotels with casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - SuperiorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03