or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3381 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3381)
Sort by:
Mitzi P. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2012
nice hotel

near casino areas
8
Its actually my 2nd time here, I book this hotel whenever Im on a tight budget anyway its just near venetian..there's a free shuttle bus going to city of dreams, ferry terminal & airport but just in case you werent able to cath the free shuttle bus you can take the cab from venetian it'll just cost you 13-20 HK$..
Restaurant Tip: no resto around so might as well bring some foods just in case u got hungry during wee hours
Ho P. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2012
Simple hotel in Macau.

Nil
5
Price is very high for the grade of this hotel at this seasion.
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2012
Unfriendly staffs & dirty hotel.

I see no selling point about this hotel & There is nothing that I like in this hotel.
3
Poor reception, poor house keeping & staff are unfriendly.
David D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2012
Standard location with limited access

free shuttle bus to Venetian shopping mall
5.7
The free shuttle bus running at hourly interval helps ease the otherwise difficult transportation means to travel around. However the bus ends around 8pm. Without access to public bus, one can only use taxi for traveling. The hotel is not too far from Venetian mall (perhaps 20 mins walking distance) and takes only less than 5 mins by taxi. this could be disadvantaged as some taxi drivers declined to pick us up because it's too near to serve! positively, some restaurants are located in hotel neighbourhood. given promotion period, we could upgrade to deluxe room by paying hkd 100 only and this type is quite spacious.
Kong S. Solo travelers China, January 23, 2012
Comfortable hotel

good service
9.3
is the first time to me using 4 stars price to stay in a gd service 5 stars hotels. And the all facilities in my room is fantstic. The room service food is also declious. If i hv chance to be taipei again, i must choose the hotel one more time. BTW, there are a big supermarket in front of the hotel. The greatest piont is the supermarket thats 24hours in service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It close ximending.thus its convenient to go out for food or drinks.
Elisabeth R. Couples Netherlands, January 23, 2012
So so

Location on Taipa is okay
5.3
Not sure if I would stay here again. Room in need of freshening up. It was also very clear that our non-smoking room had been smoked in and that they had not succeeded in extinguishing the smell. The swimming pool was of course closed for renovation. Check in service extremely slow.
Neha B. Couples India, January 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.3
there is no service like 3star hotels,..rooms are very small.no microwave,no iron...
Siu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
Good Hotel

Clean, good service and price not expensive
7.7
good hotel, the room is clean, and the service is good. The price is acceptable. The location also OK!
Lo K. Groups Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
nice

cheap and nice
8
although the previous comments of this hotel, i still choose it as it is the available cheapest one. to my surprise, it is not that bad. the outlook is okay and the room is tidy and nice. the location is also quite convenient that can walk to taipa. the most important thing is that it is cheap and nice. i can save much for shopping and eating.
Rachael G. Couples New Zealand, January 22, 2012
good location but poor hotel

near old Taipa village
4.3
having stayed at this hotel for budget several times, the quality of the rooms are getting poorer and poorer. the cleanliness of the rooms were a terrible state. cigarette butts and tissues and wrappers under the bed. the carpets are in a disgusting state along with the curtains. very last time we will stay even given the cheap price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01