or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3398 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3398)
Sort by:
Chan H. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
Dark Room with fair hygiene

not that expensive
5.7
the location of hotel is ok, 5 mins walk from taipa attraction, 15 mins walk from galaxy. the size of the room is not bad but even i tried to turn all the lights on, the room is still dark. but its still not a bad choice if you dont want to spend too much on accommodation expenses.
Felomina L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2012
elegant and spacious hotel

Good rooms
8.3
rooms and the ambiance of hotel is awesome. beds are very comfortable and clean. i love the design of the hotel it's elegant and classic. accessible to many areas especially in airport and to many other tourists spots. our needs is almost there. convenient that i enjoy my stay. i want to go back in this place again. good place for fun and relaxation especially the casinos.
Chang J. Couples Canada, January 20, 2012
Service is poor as the receptionist/cashiers/bagga

Best Western Taipa is close to The Venetians which I think is good.
5.7
As I said before, the people who work at the front desk and restaurant are quite rude except the shuttle bus drive who is very friendly and helpful. TV is small and the light/TV control console is outmoded. I wasn't aware that smoking is allowed in the rooms. This explains why smoke is infiltrated into my suite through the washroom. I had to keep the washroom ventilating fan on all the time. Breakfast
Wang Z. Families with young children China, January 19, 2012
Very near to Macau Airport

near to airport
4.7
In the lobby , the smell is very terrible. Since I just stay one night, with the price, it is acceptable for one night stay.
Jerry F. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2012
Unfriendly staff, bad location.

Not recommended
4
cant wait to quick checkout at the morning. just stay 1night here.
Manuel M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2012
nice accommodation for small budget traveller

great location
7.3
pretty good for a short stay. just don't expect much about the things you don't paid for so you won't be disappointed. if you want total luxury don't stay in this hotel. spend your hard earned money somewhere else expensive.
Bruno D. Couples Portugal, January 16, 2012
Good Location.

Location
7
Nice hotel with good facilities and great location in Taipa, close to all the restaurants and casinos. The hotel staff could be more nice and show a little smile with the customers.
Charlie C. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Great location

room is big and clean
8
satisfy every facilities in the room and the customer services. I think i will stay back if i go macau again.
Nitaya W. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2012
Nice small clean rooms but bad service

Great location, free shuttle service to casino was nice.
5.7
Nice hotel at a great location. Stay at Best Western many times all over the USA and Phuket, Thailand, always great service, but this was the worse service ever. The recetionist did not want to help you or talk to you (like they doing you a favor by helping you). They make you stand there till they are ready to talk to you (more than three times). And if you asked them any thing in english they don't understand, they wave you away with their hand to go away. They all seemed very busy looking down at the counter(papers), rather than assist and greet customers. And the bellboy will not go outside and get you a taxi,when asked,instead he tells you to go outside and do it yourself (right outside in the rain with other hotel guests). There were no customer service at all - no welcome greeting, no goodbye, no smiles, etc... I was told by many hotel guests that its their way. This hotel just gave Bestwestern a bad name.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here if you don't care about the service, and just a place to sleep (very hard beds).
Syed A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2012
hotel with convenient location

has its own casino
7.3
as my stay was only for a night, i found the hotel to be a good place to do just that. i only used the hotel as a place to sleep after my late night casino hopping ended, in the aspect it will not fail anybody looking for a place to rest. if you are still feeling lucky, you can even try your hands at the hotel's very own mini casino on the first floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06