or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Reception Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3433 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3433)
Sort by:
David D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2012
Standard location with limited access

free shuttle bus to Venetian shopping mall
5.7
The free shuttle bus running at hourly interval helps ease the otherwise difficult transportation means to travel around. However the bus ends around 8pm. Without access to public bus, one can only use taxi for traveling. The hotel is not too far from Venetian mall (perhaps 20 mins walking distance) and takes only less than 5 mins by taxi. this could be disadvantaged as some taxi drivers declined to pick us up because it's too near to serve! positively, some restaurants are located in hotel neighbourhood. given promotion period, we could upgrade to deluxe room by paying hkd 100 only and this type is quite spacious.
Kong S. Solo travelers China, January 23, 2012
Comfortable hotel

good service
9.3
is the first time to me using 4 stars price to stay in a gd service 5 stars hotels. And the all facilities in my room is fantstic. The room service food is also declious. If i hv chance to be taipei again, i must choose the hotel one more time. BTW, there are a big supermarket in front of the hotel. The greatest piont is the supermarket thats 24hours in service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It close ximending.thus its convenient to go out for food or drinks.
Elisabeth R. Couples Netherlands, January 23, 2012
So so

Location on Taipa is okay
5.3
Not sure if I would stay here again. Room in need of freshening up. It was also very clear that our non-smoking room had been smoked in and that they had not succeeded in extinguishing the smell. The swimming pool was of course closed for renovation. Check in service extremely slow.
Neha B. Couples India, January 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.3
there is no service like 3star hotels,..rooms are very small.no microwave,no iron...
Siu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
Good Hotel

Clean, good service and price not expensive
7.7
good hotel, the room is clean, and the service is good. The price is acceptable. The location also OK!
Lo K. Groups Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
nice

cheap and nice
8
although the previous comments of this hotel, i still choose it as it is the available cheapest one. to my surprise, it is not that bad. the outlook is okay and the room is tidy and nice. the location is also quite convenient that can walk to taipa. the most important thing is that it is cheap and nice. i can save much for shopping and eating.
Rachael G. Couples New Zealand, January 22, 2012
good location but poor hotel

near old Taipa village
4.3
having stayed at this hotel for budget several times, the quality of the rooms are getting poorer and poorer. the cleanliness of the rooms were a terrible state. cigarette butts and tissues and wrappers under the bed. the carpets are in a disgusting state along with the curtains. very last time we will stay even given the cheap price.
Dhanesh P. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
Clean Tourist Hotel

Near cafes
6.7
We enjoyed our stay as we checked in after midnight. This is a tourist hotel and as a 3 stay basic hotel. The hotel was clean and everything was well maintained.
Hotel Feature Tip: Between All 5 star hotels and near Venetian, Four seasons
Chan H. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
Dark Room with fair hygiene

not that expensive
5.7
the location of hotel is ok, 5 mins walk from taipa attraction, 15 mins walk from galaxy. the size of the room is not bad but even i tried to turn all the lights on, the room is still dark. but its still not a bad choice if you dont want to spend too much on accommodation expenses.
Felomina L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2012
elegant and spacious hotel

Good rooms
8.3
rooms and the ambiance of hotel is awesome. beds are very comfortable and clean. i love the design of the hotel it's elegant and classic. accessible to many areas especially in airport and to many other tourists spots. our needs is almost there. convenient that i enjoy my stay. i want to go back in this place again. good place for fun and relaxation especially the casinos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - SuperiorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03