or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3381 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3381)
Sort by:
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2013
I will never stay here again.

free shuttle going to macau ferry terminal
2.3
the hotel is old.the rooms are damp and musty. the bed is hard and its itchy. the hotel is very hard to find and most taxis doesn't know where it is located. i wouldn't recommend it to other guests.
Yuk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
shopping,gambling,good food.

clean room,low price,near restaurant.
8
Heng L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
A convenient hotel located near our convention

Location, price, friendly staff
6.3
We only stayed one night but the staff were helpful and the hotel acceptable.
Mee M. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, clean, free WIFI at lobby

Clean, Easy access to public transport and Hair dyer in room
7.7
It was a nice stay. The staffs at the front desk speaks Cantonese, Mandarin and some English. Easy to catch taxi, in front of the hotel. There are free WIFI at the lobby, just wished, there are Free WIFI in the room, as well. Room facilities are good. Toilet room is clean and equipped with Hair dyer. There are safe box in the room, as well. The bed is a bit hard. But, no problem sleeping at night.
Carlos V. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
Rude staff at best western taipa

Location
4.3
If you do not want to spend much, this hotel is bearable. Hotel staff? Rude. Wifi in the lobby? So useless...
James S. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Good location, but very hard uncomfortable beds.

Location and price.
6.3
Chosen for location (5 min walk into Taipa Village for local restaurants) or short taxi ride to the various Taipa casinos (Venetian, City of Dreams, etc. Also price was reasonable by Macau standards, although still a little on the exepensive side for the age/standard/service. Checkin was easy enough, rooms were an ok size, but the bed was harder than the floor and pretty uncomfortable. We didn't have breakfast included so chose to eat out (breakfast buffet costs 58MOP). I would stay at the hotel again for the location and price, but the hotel is fairly basic, the hard beds are a pain (literally!), and it's getting a little tired.
Sambit M. Families with older children India, December 8, 2013
Best western staff service

Room size
4
Not an good experience. The staff were not at all coordial. More ever they should have some one who can speak english. It was a nightmare talking to them.
See W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
The internet access is only limited to guest hall

1. Easy reached by public transport 2. Many choice of restaurants nearby 3. Walking distance to casino at Galaxy
7
No really have comment as I just put my luggage and went to casino till 6am after my dinner. Then 10am depart from Macau airport back to SG. The only thing I highlighted here is I have stay twice in this hotel.
Billy A. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2013
all fun night in macau

near venetian and other big hotels
6.7
its okay not so good because of unexpected rooms, clean but hard to sleep because of beds too hard also pillows. not so comfortable.
Alex R. Groups Australia, November 24, 2013
A cheap overnight stay to watch the boxing

Free shuttle to the cotai strip Nice location A good clean budget hotel
7.3
Good. Have stayed here twice before and no doubt will stay again in the future. Basic but that's all that's needed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06