Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Reception Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3414 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3414)
Sort by:
Chan H. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Great location but service is bad

location
5.7
Hotel location is good, quite convenience to everywhere include the venetian casino which is the largest casino in macao.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 大三巴
Goh C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 31, 2011
value for money

ok
6
is value for money, hv a small casino, easily for those like gambling ..open 4 24 hour
Nightlife Tip: enjoy u 24 casino gambling inside hotel
Robert R. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2011
Centrally located in Taipa island

short distance to airport, walking distance to venetian and city of dreams
5.3
hotel staffs were not helpful and unable to communicate in english well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Venetian Macau and City of Dreams
Yap P. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Good location

walking distance to famous casino and shuttle bus service
8.3
overall stay was within our satisfaction.rooms are clean and spacious,but the light in room quite dim.they provide shuttle bus to ferry terminal and some famous casinos.near to airport. but no shuttle bus to airport.
Noemilia B. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2011
Great Location w/ Big Rooms but Lobby smells smoke

About 5 minutes ride near to Venetian, Galaxy , City of Dreams and airport
5
We stayed in big room but not so clean as expected. When we arrived at the lobby, smoke smells because the lobby is their smoking area. The staff could not speak English well and they are not nice. We wish to go back in Macao again but better look for another hotel. Hope the management will transfer their smoking area not in their lobby because not all people likes to smell smoke and is very bad for health.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just avail their free shuttle services and when you arrived at City of Dreams, Venetian and galaxy, you can also avail the hotel free shuttle bus in going to some attractions. When you will go to St. Pauls remains, their beef and pork Jerky is delicious, cheap and good for gifts.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2011
Great location but service is very poor

Near City of Dreams
4.3
We were put in a smoking room because the receptionist said we did not indicate non-smoking room in our reservation. Non-smoking room should be the standard! The we requested 2 beds in our reservation but we were put in a single bed for one night but made to transfer the following day. The towels are like rags in color and texture! There was no breakfast coupon this time but two years ago we had. Lastly, the lobby is so full of foul cigarette smell. This hotel has deteriorated in 2 years since we stayed here. I will not stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not stay in this hotel if you want a pleasant stay in Macau. This hotel has gone down to a motel status in my standard. This is suited only for non-discriminating smoker hotel guests who just want a place to stay.
Karen W. Couples Macau, October 25, 2011
Nice hotel but small room

Nice feature
6.7
good location hotel, n nice room but the view can be improve for the guest who want to hv a relax time i had a great time in there but not enough time to try the dining in the hotel, maybe next time i will have chance to taste, hehe just wanna know what is the recommended specially cuisine?
Hoi C. Business travelers Macau, October 25, 2011
reasonable price

price and location
6.7
the price is reasonable and it's near the old town of taipa. room and servie is average. the coffee is not good. there's a local restaurant call "mei lin" nearby. you may better go to there to have a breakfast
Chan M. Families with older children China, October 24, 2011
Fit to 3 star hotel

The Bed is very big
5.3
At least 2 coraches were found in guest room and the TV is old fashioned. Breakfast only charged at pax is acceptable.
Won K. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Good Location

Room is big, and the location is near the attractions
8
Everything was nice, room is big and near the attractions. Just that the lighting in the room is too romantic, should have a brighter lights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - SuperiorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05