or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3380 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Gan B. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Small rooms, dirty

not really like
4
nothing to comment and not to wish to stay in the hotel anymore.
Elvin P. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2011
Old Hotel with good location

Near to city of dream
8.3
Overall was good, the hotel quite old. Room is big enough for couple and free upgrade into family suite when one of my friend come to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: there have small casino. Try your luck~~~
Ken W. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2011
Location ok, not so busy.

room clean, staff polite and friendly
7
we have a good stay at the hotel because the hotel not at the busy centre. the staff is helpful and polite. clean room. can found restaurants and shops not very far from the hotel. will stay again at the hotel if we go next visit.
Ken W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2011
Location good for those who just for relax.

room is big for triple room. clean, spacious bath room.
8
great stay, good location as its near macau aiport also. walking distance to restaurant, shops and souvenirs shop specially who want to buy food as souvenirs. shuttle to famous venetian casino and city of dreams macau.
Maria S. Groups United States of America, July 23, 2011
Location is good.

location, close to taipa ferry and macau airport.
4
the bed is so hard! it feels like you are sleeping on a hardwood floor! only one thin pillow per bed.
Low K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2011
Helpful staff

Convenient location
7.7
I was not well upon check in and the front desk and chambermaid was very helpful. As they knew I was unwell, they expedite in their services to ensure that I quickly get back to my room.
Roselyn R. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2011
Good location but service is poor

The hotel is located near Venetian and City of Dreams/Hard Rock Hotel
5.3
The service provided by the hotel staff is very poor. It was frustrating to speak with them, as they have difficulty in speaking and understanding english. Worse of all, when we called front desk on the phone from our room, they hanged up on our call. It seems like they don't want to entertain requests from their hotel guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located near Venetian and City of Dreams. One can also do some walking tours to Our Lady of Carmel and the Macanese House.
Yuen P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2011
Big room but bad service

Cheap rates
6.3
Location wise is still acceptable. Customer service was bad and couldn't answer our basic questions. Requested a non smoking room and yet the room smells.
Marifel A. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2011
Second Timer

Rooms are clean and spacious, we were upgraded to Family room with 2 king beds, there is bath tub in the 2 rooms that we stayed in
7.3
this is our second time here in this hotel.we stayed in non-smoking floor and its clean and spacious. there is a bath tub in each room (we took 2 rooms), we were offered to upgrade in a family room with 2 big beds. there is a small gym and a small pool... the staff cannot speak english very well
Yun J. Couples South Korea, July 15, 2011
good for budget travelers

convenient location
7.3
it was good. reasonable price, quite good location. but.. the mattress was so hard. it wasnt a bed.. and very noisy hallways...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07