My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Family Deluxe Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Bar Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3334 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3334)
Sort by:
Bu W. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location is very conveniece
7.7
the location is very convenience, it is close to the airport and the casino. the hotel staff are good, the room are clean and quite ok for the price. the facilities is good. the room is comfort. i travel with my friend which is couple as well, they are quite satisfaction for this hotel.
Djauwiah T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2011
a transit hotel

i choose this hotel because of the distance, not far from airport
4
i stayed just a night, i arrived at about 9 pm, no many store opened, when i was looking for food , there was no one suitable for us, i went to a circle k store and bought some instant noddles.no chinese food.the street was quiet...just some people around the hotel.not as i expected in macau. except casinos.
Tien H. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2011
Hotel with cheap rate compare to others.

Opposite just walk 5-10 minutes can get food stall
6.3
overall is good except the room is small & the shuttle bus driver especially morning session one is terrible !!! he let us sit in the bus without switching on the air-cond. we were so hot inside the bus. terrible guy ! (without wearing specs guy). alot of cab they are not willing to takeus back to this hotel because it's too near from venetian & city of dreams. they ask us to take taxi beside the road rather than from the casino taxi stand (after they've queue so long).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to venetian & city of dreams casino. far from grand lisboa & mgm. when you travel to macau, remember to go and watch dog racing, it's fun & cute. the dog racing normally falls on saturday & sunday.
Jose I. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2011
great location but small rooms

reasonable price
6.3
the hotel was in great location. you could go to the big hotels nearby and you save a lot by staying in best western.the restaurants nearby are plenty including a big supermarket.very accessible to the bus stop and easy to move around. next time we will book again in best western.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to old taipa village and try the restaurants and shops that line the small street. you will enjoy the place.
Fan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 11, 2011
Good deal

Reasonable priced, convenient
5.7
it's a good deal with reasonable price. if you just spend time in hotel for sleeping, it's a good choice if you do not have high demand on the facilities and cleanliness.
Chung K. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2011
Economic choice

Very close to Viennitian
6
Price is comparitive low from other choices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Viennitian, less than - by taxi. You can spend days inside.
Matthew S. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2011
Pretty awful

Location
3.7
the rooms were fairly spacious but stank.
Primoz B. Couples Slovenia, June 10, 2011
Convenient location, good value for money

Location on Taipa
6.3
convenient location near old city on taipa. nearby lots of restaurants and shops. the room was ok only the bed was too hard.
Paul C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Great price & service
9
Room is big & clean, great price & free shuttle bus is offered to other casinos/hotels. Distance to Venetia/City of Dream/Galaxy is near within 5 min. There are other cheaper small restaurants nearby the hotel within walking distance.
Marc C. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2011
Value for Money Hotel

room was clean price was not too high
7.7
Best Westen Taipa Hotel is a good hotel for businessman who are on the go and who wants value for their money.Location of the hotel is nice.Transportation around the hotel is good with a lot of taxis passing by. There are also nearby restaurants like mcdonalds. Conceirge is good and and friendly. Service was what we expected. We would definitely return to this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Family DeluxeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande BarBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03