or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Reception Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3413 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3413)
Sort by:
Maria S. Groups United States of America, July 23, 2011
Location is good.

location, close to taipa ferry and macau airport.
4
the bed is so hard! it feels like you are sleeping on a hardwood floor! only one thin pillow per bed.
Low K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2011
Helpful staff

Convenient location
7.7
I was not well upon check in and the front desk and chambermaid was very helpful. As they knew I was unwell, they expedite in their services to ensure that I quickly get back to my room.
Roselyn R. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2011
Good location but service is poor

The hotel is located near Venetian and City of Dreams/Hard Rock Hotel
5.3
The service provided by the hotel staff is very poor. It was frustrating to speak with them, as they have difficulty in speaking and understanding english. Worse of all, when we called front desk on the phone from our room, they hanged up on our call. It seems like they don't want to entertain requests from their hotel guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located near Venetian and City of Dreams. One can also do some walking tours to Our Lady of Carmel and the Macanese House.
Yuen P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2011
Big room but bad service

Cheap rates
6.3
Location wise is still acceptable. Customer service was bad and couldn't answer our basic questions. Requested a non smoking room and yet the room smells.
Marifel A. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2011
Second Timer

Rooms are clean and spacious, we were upgraded to Family room with 2 king beds, there is bath tub in the 2 rooms that we stayed in
7.3
this is our second time here in this hotel.we stayed in non-smoking floor and its clean and spacious. there is a bath tub in each room (we took 2 rooms), we were offered to upgrade in a family room with 2 big beds. there is a small gym and a small pool... the staff cannot speak english very well
Yun J. Couples South Korea, July 15, 2011
good for budget travelers

convenient location
7.3
it was good. reasonable price, quite good location. but.. the mattress was so hard. it wasnt a bed.. and very noisy hallways...
Ganpatram T. Business travelers India, July 12, 2011
good location

comfertable room
6
good hotel arrange drinking water in room and extra shuttle for other hotel
Arlinah I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2011
Great location close to attraction sites

big room, quite close to attraction sites ( venetian hotel, city of dream), clean, friendly reception staff
7.7
It's nice for people who have never been to Macau before as this hotel is close to great attraction sites such as venetian hotel and city of dreams. The hotel also provides shuttle vans to allow you to go to those places free of charge. it is also quite easy to go to other places of attraction such as St.Paul etc. by bus. The room is big though the beds are quite hard :-(
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: prepare small change if you go by bus. There are great cakes to be tasted freely, along the way to St Paul sites :-)
Chuan G. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2011
Great location

The room
7.3
I like the room .. This is my 2 second time back to this hotel..
Chih H. Groups Taiwan, July 10, 2011
Friendly and helpful staff

Good location
6.7
In a few occasions staff offered help without being asked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - SuperiorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06