My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western The Mint

4895 MacArthur Highway near Fields, Balibago, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Reception area Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Mt. Arayat view Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - View Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel Lobby Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel Lobby Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel Lobby Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Reception Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Reception Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Reception Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Reception Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior
Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel Interior Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Lobby Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Lobby Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.6
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Best Western The Mint.
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Guadalupe A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Relaxing, quiet

Cleanliness, new, big room
9.3
It was pleasant. Our early check-in and late check-out requests were granted. Deluxe twin room was big enough. The beds were sort. Aircon worked well. Breakfast was a choice of American, Continental and Filipino. Its was simple yet satisfying.
Bonna U. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2014
Great Service especially the airport shuttle

Good location, very convenient because the have a very good transportation service.
7
We stayed at The Mint Hotel because we have a long transit. I appreciate that we had an check in. The hotel is just across Casino and walking distance to 7 eleven and mini stop. There is also a very good Chinese restaurant beside the hotel. The best thing about this hotel is the free Airport shuttle. I would definitely stay here again if i come to Clark.
Teng E. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
friendly and pretty staff

opposite the casino
6.3
Minkue L. Business travelers South Korea, March 15, 2014
Perfect Hotel for Biz trip

Location, Convenient, Cleaness
10
It was really value for money. Fun stuff around there. Bar, Casino, Restaurant. If you arrive Clark Airport, No need to stay inside of Clark. Get out from there and enjoy day and night.
Abdulaziz B. Couples Yemen, March 10, 2014
good

good and nice and great
8
good and nice and greatgood and nice and greatgood and nice and greatgood and nice and greatgood and nice and great
Ma A. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2014
great

pick up shuttle, friendly staff
7
it was great. the staff were friendly and they offer free pick up shuttle from the terminal
Hajime I. Solo travelers Japan, February 1, 2014
reasonable price!

hospitality of hotel clerk, comfortable facilities, Hi speed Wifi
8
I went there from DAU bus terminal by tricycle, but this hotel has its own picking up service on the terminal. If I have to complain, my booked room didn't have bathtub. If you just wanted the basic comfort, this hotel might be so better.
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
My stay in Best Western The Mint was great!

Best things: the bed, the sheets, the fresh ambiance and spacey rooms
8
The Best Western The Mint hotel is a great place...the only thing that I hope that they'll add to their bathroom is a bidet. Aside from that, everything is perfect!
Henrick F. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2014
It's a nice hotel that is worth the money you paid

lnice location good price
9
It's worth my vacation in Angeles , I will recommend it to anybody
Miguel A. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2013
Good Room Size

Good Room Size, Close to Nightlife, and Right Across the Casino
7.7
Comfortable beds for our sleep after a heavy night of partying at the local bars and casino just next door. Wish the bathroom could be bigger.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Deluxe - SmokingBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Reception areaBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Mt. Arayat view Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - ViewBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - BathroomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel LobbyBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel LobbyBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel LobbyBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - ReceptionBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - ReceptionBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - ReceptionBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - ReceptionBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - RestaurantBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel InteriorBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - LobbyBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - LobbyBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - BathroomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - BathroomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - LobbyBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01