or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western The Mint

4895 MacArthur Highway near Fields, Balibago, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Exterior Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Reception area Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Mt. Arayat view Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - View Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel Lobby Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel Lobby Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel Lobby Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Reception Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Reception Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Reception Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Reception Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Exterior
Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Interior Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Lobby Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Lobby Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Guna S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Happy

Easy Access, Simple & Friendly
8
Simple
Ma A. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
Accessible. Close to restaurants

A jeepney is avaible if you want to go to sm.. For a business traveler like me, food is easily accessible in the surrounding area.
7
It was great. The staff are attentive. Close to shopping areas and restaurants. The PUV is easily accessible
Karen P. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
The staff are great! And rooms are nice

Staff, nice room, clean place
7.7
It was good and I would come back if I ever need to stay in Clark again. Great and friendly staff! Keep up the great job!
Eugene P. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
staying with comfort and convenience.

clean, comfortable and accessible
9.3
staying in this hotel made the purpose of our trip in Angeles easy, convenient without giving us any kind of difficulties to comply what we need to do in Angeles City. The best thing in this hotel for us is the cleanliness followed by its convenience and accessibility in which we can say "money well spent". If we need to come back to Angeles, we will again be staying in this same hotel.
Teng E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
more expensive compare to my previous stay

free wifi, close to casino, friendly staff
6.3
overall nice hotel, clean, feel safe to stay, quiet, 10mins walking distance to walking street, pubs, bar, reflexology center etc,
Alvin A. Groups United States of America, May 4, 2014
Excellent stay, close to shopping areas.

Price, location, and service were the three best items. Recommend staying at this hotel.
8.7
Best stay for the price, will stay at hotel again.
Ram S. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Great..

Clean, friendly staff, value
9.7
Superb
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Fantastic staff who made my staff great!!!

Location, friendly staff & nice rooms
7.7
Nice big clean room with very comfortable large bed. The staff went out of their way to make my stay here exceptional. I had a flat tyre on my car & they did everything to try to help me. From maintenance staff to driver & bell boy, they all helped for which I'm very greatful. Really nice genuine people who I believe deserve a pay rise :) Breakfast was ok. All in all I would definitely return to this hotel should I find myself in Angeles again. I recommend you stay here 150% you'll be happy you did. There is a fantastic Chineese restaurant call Emporer or Emperess or something like that.. It's great also but not cheap (not for cheap Charlie )... Food was fabulos.
Guadalupe A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Relaxing, quiet

Cleanliness, new, big room
9.3
It was pleasant. Our early check-in and late check-out requests were granted. Deluxe twin room was big enough. The beds were sort. Aircon worked well. Breakfast was a choice of American, Continental and Filipino. Its was simple yet satisfying.
Joy V. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
i'll definitely book at this hotel again!

friendly staff, clean rooms and nice beds
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Deluxe - SmokingBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - ExteriorBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Reception areaBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Mt. Arayat view Best Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - ViewBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - BathroomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel LobbyBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel LobbyBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Hotel LobbyBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - ReceptionBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - ReceptionBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - ReceptionBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - ReceptionBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - RestaurantBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - ExteriorBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - InteriorBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - LobbyBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - LobbyBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - BathroomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - BathroomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - LobbyBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - LobbyBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - ExteriorBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - ExteriorBest Western The Mint Angeles / Clark - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02