or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

6-17-9 Nishikasai Edogawa-Ku 134-0088 , East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Rembrandt Inn Nishikasai
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy Bear Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Bathroom Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Triple Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Meeting Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Abel A. Solo travelers Kenya, April 21, 2012
Excellent location with small but neat rooms

Easy access to the train station
7.7
had a good stay. the room was neat and the hotel is found in a relatively quiet environment.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is found near a supermarket
Michael K. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2012
Great location.

Close to train station and many restaurants
7.7
rooms were small, but typical for a japanese hotel. hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. shuttle to disneyland was convenient, but coming back from disneyland was a little complicated. the shuttle doesn't pick you up where they dropped you. you have to take a train one station over and meet them there. other than that no complaints.
Annemarieke R. Couples Netherlands, April 18, 2012
Great location but the smallest room we've seen

Shuttle service to disney, friendly staff, nice neighborhood
6.7
We stayed here for 3 nights because of our planned visit to Disneyland and Disney Sea. Be sure to specifically ask for a non smoking room when making a reservation, we didn't and it was a bit difficult to have it changed, fortunately it was possible in the end. Restaurant tip: there is a great sashimi/sushi place in the arcade next to the subway station,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disney Sea is an amazing amusement park and definitely worth a visit
Raymundo J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2012
a 1-munite walk to nishikasai station

free shuttle to Tokyo Disney Resort
8.3
the place is really convenient in terms of transportation. nishikasai station is only a minute walk. if you dont feel like eating at the hotel, there are lots of food shops an restaurants nearby (royal host, bikuri donki, mos burger, lotteria, dennys ..) there are also local nearby department stores (sunny mall, jusco, g.u.) the best thing for me i think is the free shuttle ride to tokyo disney resort. you have to make a reservation earlier when you arrived in the hotel. shuttle bus will seat around 15 people i think. housekeeping is done regularly. i have clean towels and bedsheets everyday. hope everyone will have a good stay too!
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2012
Very close to the subway station, very clean hotel

Easy to find
9
the hotel was pretty close to the nishikasai metro station, which was very convenient. it was very clean, although the room was rather smaller than i expected. there were a couple of hooks to hang clothes on and not much else in the way of storing clothes, so i was dressing out of my bag. definitely not for traveler's staying more than a day or two. the hotel was very clean and the staff very professional. although their english wasn't very good, i did manage to find out what i needed to know. there are a couple of convenience stores a less than 100 meters away, which was nice, but their atms didn't take mastercard. there are also several small restaurants and shopping places right around the subway station which were good and not as expensive as other palces. i didn't hang around the area much (it's a bit of a ways away from some of the touristy stuff in tokyo, with the possible of exception of disneyland, which i didn't go to), but it seemed relatively family-friendly. i left in the morning, bought day-passes for the tokyo metro and toei lines to get around, and came back at night. it seemed pretty busy and bright even into the night. other than the room size issue, i didn't have any problems. still, for the price, i think it was a pretty good deal for tokyo.
Soo M. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Great location!!!

Free shuttle bus to Disneyland & Disneysea
7.7
Overall very satisfied, room are very clean although small, friendly staff, great location and very convenience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Remember to fully use the free shuttle bus to Disneyland & Disneysea, save a lots!
Eulalia C. Families with older children India, April 12, 2012
good and reasonable hotel for disneyland and tokyo

shuttle bus to disneyland, nice rooms, good english speaking staff
7.7
stayed for 3 nights and traveled to disneyland by the shuttle bus. had a good stay and the staff was kind and helpful and could speak good english.
Chun W. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very near Metro Nishikasai station
7.3
Staff has limited English but are helpful. Plenty of food options nearby including under the station. There's also a McDonald's north of the station for the less adventurous.
Sandhya P. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2012
Room was too small and so was the bathroom.

Location was fine
5
found the room extremely small even though i was on my own so i would definitely advise a couple to not book this as it is definitely not a room for two people. the bathroom was also very small and compact and there was hardly any room to move around. there was no circulation of air in the room and had to ask for the window to be opened so that it was more bearable to sleep in the room. this is not a hotel i would recommend for someone who does not like small spaces as it was very claustrophobic.
Lestari I. Couples April 3, 2012
Nice hotel to stay

Free shuttle bus to Disney Theme Park and Close to Train-station
7
We stayed in Hotel Parklane Nishikasai for 4 nights, and we really enjoy our stay in this hotel. The hotel's location is convenient, close to train-station and shops. This hotel is ideal for traveler who plan to go to Disney theme park, as the hotel offers return free shuttle bus both to Disneyland and Disneysea. We plan to stay in this hotel again next time we go to Japan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai TokyoBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy BearBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BathroomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Triple RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Meeting RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05