or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

6-17-9 Nishikasai Edogawa-Ku 134-0088 , East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Rembrandt Inn Nishikasai
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy Bear Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Bathroom Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Triple Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Meeting Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Jongmun K. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2012
nice hotel, very accommodating

accommodating staff and clean rooms
9.7
picked this place because it's relatively close to tokyo disneyland (only about a transfer or two by train) and it worked out really well. even if it's not check-in time the staff will hold your stuff until you get back.
Inderjeet R. Solo travelers Canada, March 14, 2012
Nice Place

Nice, clean rooms
7.3
Although the hotel is a little out of the way, it's close to the subway station, so getting closer to things is not an issue. The rooms are a little small, as they are in most places in Tokyo, but they are nice and clean.
Andrew C. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2012
Great location but too small rooms

near the station
4.7
hotel don't provide to disney sea or disneyland back to hotel. only pick up at station.hotel don't have airport transfer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel to airport and sightseeing at Disneyland.
Leong P. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Hotel Near Disney theme park

Free travel to Disney theme park
6.3
Great place to stay if you wish to visit Disney theme park very often. Free transfer to Disney theme park, but you'll need to take a JR train for the hotel van to pick you up in return. Overall is fine, but hotel got us a smoking room which is unbearable, asked for a room change, but front desk claimed that there are no non-smoking room left. If we would like to have a non-smoking room, we'll have to upgrade by paying extra charges. we did pay though, cause we stayed there for a week, and doesn't want to stay in an unhealthy environment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Disney Theme Park
Jason C. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 25, 2012
Pleasant stay at this hotel.

Location not far from the Station, free shuttle to Disneyland
7.7
nothing bad about this hotel, staff had limited english but made an effort to help. very close to the station and was also close to nearby eateries.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Convenient location

Very convenient location. 2 mins walk to train station. Lots of good small restaurants surrounding the hotel.
7
Clean and tidy. Small room though for the price that we paid. Great location.
Yolana L. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2012
Great Hotel for Going to Disneyland

Shuttle to Disneyland, Close to Station
9.3
what a great affordable hotel if your purpose is to visit disneyland! they have shuttle every day in the morning that takes you there (8:30 and 9:30) and fetches you to the hotel (21:30 and 22:30). i would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend who wishes to go to tokyo disneyland!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You need to book the shuttle in advance!
Yolana L. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2012
great shuttle service to disneyland

Bed is big enough!
9
was staying in tokyo for 2 days only to go to disneyland and the hotel was worth it. the shuttle service was awesome and convenient, the bed was comfortable and big enough for 2 of us!
Angelene L. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2012
Great location - Definately small room

Lots of restaurants ad stores within walking distance.
7.3
Upon check in the staff was friendly and could communicate with me as I do not speak much Japanese. Though earlier in the day I tried to call to find out how the shuttle from Disney worked and the person who answered the phone could not tell me in English. I was able to have a Disney Cast Member call and she was able to get the info I needed. Come to find out the shuttle bus from Disney only picked up from the train station one stop back from the Maihama station. The times for pickup were 9:30 and 10:30 pm. In the am the shuttle left hotel only at a 7:30 and 8:30 am but did go directly to Disney parking lot. I found these times to be a bit early and did not allow for a leisurely morning and time to enjoy breakfast; as I wanted to try the buffet which looked good. The room and semi-double bed was extremely small especially with a child. I usually make a bed on the floor for him but due lack of extra floor space and pillows I had him share the bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: I would book a room with a bigger bed next time.
Tegan W. Couples Australia, January 18, 2012
Great location for Disneyland- nice rooms!

Location/proximity to Disneyland- nice trendy rooms
9
The main attraction in booking this accommodation was the location in regards to Disneyland, the accommodation also offered free transfers to and from the hotel which is a major plus- the accommodation was extremely affordable- which was great as many of the resorts near Disneyland are very pricy. The room was small but very trendy and the local area was full of places to eat- the hotel was vey close to trainstation which made it easy for us to move about and inexpensive
Nightlife Tip: Head to Akihabara one night if you are into shopping for electrical equipment- great illumination too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai TokyoBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy BearBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BathroomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Triple RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Meeting RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07