or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

6-17-9 Nishikasai Edogawa-Ku 134-0088 , East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Rembrandt Inn Nishikasai
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Lobby Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy Bear Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Marcella Z. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2010
hotel near train station and shoping street

near train station, shoping street, many restaurant and convenience
7.7
the hotel is located near nishikasai train station and very easy to find. many conveniece stores, drugstores, restaurants, and a small shoping street near the hotel. the cost of breakfast is reasonable but the room is too small. the size of the semi-double bed is fine for 2, not too small, but difficult to manage the luggage because of the narrow space and the restroom is too small. the room itself is nice and clean. the staffs at the hotels are friendly and there is a free shuttle bus to tokyo disney land in the morning and free bus to take you back to the hotel in the evening.
Shopping Tip: many stores, restaurants, and a small shopping street near the hotel and train station.
Jia S. Couples December 27, 2010
Lovely cosy hotel

Friendly smiling staff
8
My stay at the hotel was good. The hotel staff are friendly and always willing to help. Ask them for food recommendations and they will gladly do so. They even brought up more complimentary packets of green tea for me on an occasion. The hotel is located near Disneyland and is within 2-3 min walking distance from a Metro station. Very accessible and reasonable for the price you are paying for your stay. Expect small rooms though.
Felix C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2010
value for money

provide shuttle to Disneyland
8.7
we had a good stay at the hotel as location was good for us, easy to find food,plentiful and reasonable price. the train station was a walking distance which brings us around conveniently. mini marts here and there with one opens for 24 hours..the rooms and toilet was extremely small,the twin bed is good for 2 person who doesn't move when they sleep.but overall, if you are planning to go to japan with a big group and to disneyland with a budget,this is the place. you can safe a lot from the free shuttle,the food expenses plus the reasonable price room..my family enjoyed the stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good alternative hotel to disney"s hotels
Muhammad I. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2010
Generally a very good and nice place....

Great location, convenient...
9
Generally good place but I have to pay for every 15 minutes of internet, with the only PC at the lobby. To watch cable TV, you have to purchase a to view unlimited 3 channels for a night. Unless you're there for just as a lodging at night, then it's worth it....
Chin S. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2010
location was alright with a short walk from metro

free shuttle service to Disneyland ! clean rooms
7.3
overall value is good considering that many similar hotels are small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: free shuttle to Disney if you want to save on hotel cost..Staying in Disney hotels will set you back 3-4 times the cost here.
Poh S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2010
Great location, convenient for Disneyland

Free shuttle bus to Disneyland, very punctual
9.7
Parklane Nishikasai staff are very nice and efficient. Although their English language is limited, they try their best to understand you. One nice touch they have is that they place a 'Yukata' (Japanese kimono-like robe) in the room for the guests to use. Since this is my first visit to Japan, I'm not sure if this is the general practice with all hotels, but it sure is a nice gesture anyway. Our selection of this hotel was premised on our plan to visit Tokyo Disneyland/Disneysea for 4 days, and since the hotel has a daily shuttle bus there, it saved us a lot of time and hassle (not to mention money!) travelling to and from the theme park. There are 2 trips: 8:30 am and 9:30 am from the hotel to both theme parks and 2 return trips: 9:30 pm and 10:30 pm back to the hotel. The only grouse I do have is that the pick-up point is at a different location one train station away from the Maihama JR station. Parklane Nishikasai's location being less than 5 mins. walk to the Nishi-kasai Metro train station makes it a very convenient hotel to base yourself for exploring the rest of Tokyo. On the whole, we have had a positive experience with the hotel and are very satisfied.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're planning a vacation for you and your kids to Tokyo Disneyland/ Disneysea on a low budget, this hotel would be great.
Choon H. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2010
Simple, no frills hotel with good service.

Located in a town with plenty of food choices and shops as well. Great for travelers to Disneyland.
6.3
Reasonably good, clean hotel with simple but good service. Hotel staff can speak reasonably good English. Nicely located in a small town with plenty of food and shops around. Live with the locals and experience the local way of living. Free shuttle to Disneyland is a plus!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Budget hotel close to Disneyland. About 15~20 mins bus ride. Free shuttle is an added plus!
David V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2010
Above average business hotel

quiet, inexpensive, fast (wired) internet
7.3
Western customers really need to understand this is a business hotel, its not intended to offer the level of amenities that a vacationer would really expect (my ratings are based on expectations of a business hotel). That having been said, its in the best 10% of business hotels I've stayed at in my 13+ years in Japan. Staff were helpful when needed,Value for money is good, especially if you get a multi-day special rate.
Jomjai K. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2010
Great location but very small rooms

Location
6.3
The hotel is located in the very good location, just 2 minutes walk from Nishi Kasai Station. The early check in was not possible before 3 pm. due to full booking. However we could leave our luggage and spend times somewhere else. The facility in room was acceptable. All the amenities were standard like in every hotel, hair dryer, toothbrush, toothpaste, shower cream, shampoo, etc. The bed was very small and might not fit for 2 big persons.( semi-double) and we could barely open our luggage due to the limited space. The restroom floor was raised up about 1 ft amd we thought that it would be dangerous for kids or elderlr people. The hotel provided us the free bus to Tokyo Disney Resort but we had to book in advance.
Paulus S. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2010
Nice hotel but a bit difficult to find

shuttle to tokyo disneyland
7
Nice hotel - does what it offers. Shuttle to disneyland is helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: grab a map from hotel website to help you find the location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai TokyoBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - LobbyBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy BearBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01