or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

6-17-9 Nishikasai Edogawa-Ku 134-0088 , East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Rembrandt Inn Nishikasai
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy Bear Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Bathroom Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Triple Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Meeting Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
My L. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2012
Good Service but small rooms

Good service and affordable price
7
My stay at the hotel was overall good. Friendly service and affordable prices. However I did not realized how small the semi double rooms are; they are measured 25m2, so it was pretty cramped. Also the location was okay, it is near a major station (Nishi-kasai). To get to shinjuku from nishi-kasai station took about an hour but it is close to akihabara. So the location is good depending on where you want to go. There are plenty of shops and restaurants around the hotel as well.
Liz W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2012
The best I stayed in

The front desk person spoke excellent English and was really helpful,
8.3
I stayed at 3 different hotels while in Japan and this was be best. About the same siz as the others but nicer furnishings. Very handy to the subway station, 2 minute walk. Only downer waw that the restaurant isn't open at night. They offered transport to Disneyland but only at 7.30 and thought it a bit early for me. Overall though a great stay. I would definitely recommend it.
Kate S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

Hotel staff speaks good english
9
i had a wonderful stay.i stayed inside the room for most if the time. i went swimming once.
Travel tip: Bring toothbrush, toothpaste, cotton, cotton buds, etc. they do not provide these small stuff. The hotel expects that all travelers are packed with Personal hygiene kit. (While most travelers expect that hotels have these personal hygiene kit to be given to the guests everyday,so there's no need bringing these things. )
Jenny T. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

many nice food around the area
6
nice place. easy to find food n shopping mall is within walking distance.
Keita J. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2012
Good service, decent sized rooms, close to station

Good location, close to public transport.
7.7
Great location, close to all public transport (Shinkansen, trains/trams and airport shuttles). Easy to get to all the major tourist attractions. Staff were very friendly and spoke good English. The staff were very helpful with maps and suggestions for places to visit. Stayed in a standard a room and it was pleasant enough.
Jenny T. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

many nice food around the area
6.3
nice place, walking distance to subway. many shops (supermarket, Jusco, family mart etc)
Dustin E. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2012
just what we needed

shuttle, location, cheap
9.3
Though the room was tiny, it was just what we needed. It is in a great location and the main reason we stayed there is because the hotel provided a shuttle to and from Disney Sea. It is also walking distance to Nishikasai Station. Also, the staff spoke English very well. There is a restaurant with a breakfast and lunch buffet but we did not eat there. The only con would have to be the fact that there is no Wifi in the rooms, we had to go down to the lobby to access the internet on our laptops. Other than that, I would recommend this place.
Luo G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2012
Tiny shoe box hotel

Near to subway however far from city.
6
Near to many food stalls. If you would like to travel to Disney land it is very near but it's a little far from the city. Strict check out time. Almost got charged 5,0000 yen for checking out at 1pm.
Travel tip: Not very suitable for travelers who which to visit the city everyday.
Chun T. Couples Taiwan, June 5, 2012
Good place for visitor !

Cheap ! Nice location!
9
Cheap ! Nice location! Near by Metro station. The only thing that I might complain is " smallest room that I have ever stayed ". Good for business purpose, will come here and stay again.
David L. Families with older children Canada, June 2, 2012
Cute hotel

Best service for the money you pay
8.3
Expect very little because of the money spend on the place. The resturant was awesome! best food connect to the place. Do your own laundry was a nice touch because for the people that didn't want to hotel service they got that. I recommend anyone going to Tokyo on a budget to take a look a this Inn.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai TokyoBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy BearBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BathroomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Triple RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Meeting RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07