Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

6-17-9 Nishikasai Edogawa-Ku 134-0088 , East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Rembrandt Inn Nishikasai
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Exterior Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy Bear Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Bathroom
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Triple Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Meeting Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Peter T. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2013
Comfortable hotel for a few nights

It was close to the subway, had a Disney shuttle, and had nice rooms
8.3
Chivleng T. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2013
Free Shuttle to Disney was the main reason we stay

Free shuttle do Disney, Close to metro, helpful staff
6.7
We are a couple travelling with an infant. The room smelled like smoke. We had to change the room the next day because they did not have any smoke-free rooms the first night. The room was so small that we could not fit our luggage. But good thing the bed was big for me, my husband, and the baby to sleep. The best thing was that they had a free shuttle to disneyland! BUT the free shuttle to go from Disneyland back to the hotel is confusing- make sure you know where the pick up location is because it is different from the drop off. I probably would nonly stay here again if I was going to Disneyland/Disney Sea.
Nico T. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2013
Moderately satisfied

Close to a train station, nearby restaurants, & free shuttle to Disneyland
5.7
Ke Z. Couples China, March 22, 2013
Not bad

The good location
7
Michael S. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2013
Free shuttle but little else

Free shuttle to Disneyland, clean
7.3
If you're looking to go to Disneyland, this hotel works pretty well. The rooms are cramped and bare (don't expect the TV to work) but the lobby has Wifi and the rooms are wired for internet, all you have to do is ask for an ethernet wire. You can reserve a seat on the shuttles to and from Disneyland in the lobby. The shuttles leave at 8:30 and 9:30 am and have return trips at 8:30 and 10:30 pm. My girlfriend and I missed one of the shuttles since they pick you up one train stop over from the actual park. Getting back to the hotel was a major hassle. For a first time trip, it was fine but next time I'll settle for somewhere else on the same line as Disneyland and better ammenities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make reservations for Disneyland or Disney Sea shuttles early. They fill up fast and it's hard to get a seat on the 8:30 am shuttle. Also, take a flier from the front desk for directions to the pick up spot and directions back to the hotel by train. The trains stop running at midnight but even so you can run the risk of being stranded away from the hotel.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Easy access to Disneyland Tokyo

Free shuttle to Disneyland Tokyo, near to train station
9.7
Free shuttle to Disneyland Tokyo, near to train station, even if you miss the hotel's Disneyland shuttle, it's very convenient to take a bus at the nearly train station and go to Disneyland yourselves. The staff are friendly and english speaking. Good stay.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2013
Good stay if you need a location close to Disney

Free transport to disneyland, cheap rooms, near to train station
8
Good uneventful stay, there are free return transport provided for Disneyland and DisneySea. (You have to be very punctual!) If you miss the transport, the bus and train station is near by, and it is not difficult to figure out how to get to Disney on your own. Ask the hotel counter for which bus or train to take.
Lukas T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location but small room

Close to train station
8.3
Most of the hotel staffs can speak only Japanese, but they are very kind and helpful. Me and my family have a great time stayed in this hotel and we will 100% book this hotel again for our next Tokyo trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Since this hotel is very close to train station ( Nishikasai ). This hotel is very convenience to start your day in Tokyo. They provide also the free shuttle to Disneyland.
My L. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2012
Good Service but small rooms

Good service and affordable price
7
My stay at the hotel was overall good. Friendly service and affordable prices. However I did not realized how small the semi double rooms are; they are measured 25m2, so it was pretty cramped. Also the location was okay, it is near a major station (Nishi-kasai). To get to shinjuku from nishi-kasai station took about an hour but it is close to akihabara. So the location is good depending on where you want to go. There are plenty of shops and restaurants around the hotel as well.
Liz W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2012
The best I stayed in

The front desk person spoke excellent English and was really helpful,
8.3
I stayed at 3 different hotels while in Japan and this was be best. About the same siz as the others but nicer furnishings. Very handy to the subway station, 2 minute walk. Only downer waw that the restaurant isn't open at night. They offered transport to Disneyland but only at 7.30 and thought it a bit early for me. Overall though a great stay. I would definitely recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06