Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

6-17-9 Nishikasai Edogawa-Ku 134-0088 , East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Rembrandt Inn Nishikasai
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Lobby Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy Bear Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Jonathan F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
excellent value for money with good location

location, value, friendliness
8.3
This is a very good hotel in a great location. The rooms are on the small side, so if you are looking for room to move around in then look to get the next size up room. The aminieties are good. Ideal small fridge, kettle and haridryer are in the room. The bathroom toiletries are full size bottles, so no having to ration the small bottles you normally find. They even had shaving foam. The bed is very comfortable and overall a good place to rest your head at night. I didnt use the restaurant but there numerous restaurants in the area to choose from. The whole hotel is wifi connected and not just the lobby as described so this was a bonus when looking to book tours online. The hotel has no facility for this and there is nothing locally to use. Just head into central tokyo by metro which only takes 16 minutes. Head for the.JR station and use the tourist office. Else book online as mentioned. This is a good hotel and really well.located for a value option. i would use them again
Chiang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
Convenience location

Location, cleanness and helpful
6.3
Chiang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
Small room but overall is ok

Convenience, location and clean
6.3
Sarah G. Families with young children United States of America, August 31, 2014
Small but great location and very clean

Location, complimentary breakfast, clean
9
Great!
Paiboon C. Families with young children Thailand, August 13, 2014
Room size is too small.

Close to Metro Station - Nishikansai (T16), Good Breakfast Buffet, Fast internet wifi in the room.
8
We choosed 2 rooms of Double Bed for our 4 adults and 1 child. The Bed room is too small for 2 adult and 1 child. Next time if we have children we should try a bigger bed room or try another hotel.
James K. Couples Mauritius, July 21, 2014
Great value

Location and value for money
7.7
Hotel is very near to Nishikasai station and room was quite small but comfortable enough for 2 persons. Reception was very helpful to guide us how to go to Disney as we miss the shuttle bus There are a number of restaurants and grocery stall around the hotel. From Airport take the Kesei Arport express bus to Kasai Station and take the train to NishiKasia Station - one stop aways (whole journey ~1hr) To go to Disney, do book a seat for the shuttle a hotel reception as they have a few schedule. Shuttle bus only stop at Kasairinkaikoen Station for drop or and pickup, station is one stop away from the Mahaima station for Disney. From there take the Disney resort line. Take note that the regular passenger bus service from Kasairinkaikoen to nishikasai stop early.
Panudda S. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
Nice night!!

Clean, quiet, friendly
7
It's nice and quiet love everything about this hotel but only thing that can change the room so small
Rowena G. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Great location! Near many restaurants and train.

Easy access to train station. Wide selections of restaurants and convenience stores nearby.
8
My stay at Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai was wonderful. Although the staff's English was limited, they made great attempts to communicate with us when we asked for directions to other areas in Tokyo. The staff was also great at meeting our needs during our stay at the hotel. Housekeeping services was excellent. This is a great hotel to stay in if you want easy access to the train station.
Hanh M. Families with young children Vietnam, April 4, 2014
not a pleasant stay

good location that takes 10 minutes to Disney Land/Disney Sea
4.7
We didnt enjoy our stay there at all. Luckily we only booked for one night due to the close distance to the Disney Land area. The receptionists and waitresses there were quite rude. I didnt book breakfast so I would like to pay for my two children breakfast there. The waitress at the restaurant didnt speak a single English word and insisted that I had to pay for 3 people including myself (even though I was busy packing and checking out...so couldnt eat). It took a long time to negotiate with both the receptionist - who could speak English and the waitress. Finally they agreed but in a very negative tone and reaction. I would not recommend this hotel unless you are a very simple person and without kids.
Rachael C. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 27, 2013
Value for money

Clean, efficient, convenient
8.3
This hotel was very good value for money, the only negative was that the rooms we were in were smoking, so for those that didn't smoke, there was a smell of smoke that took a day to go. Other than that, very clean, comfortable beds, very efficient use of space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai TokyoBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - LobbyBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy BearBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06