or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

6-17-9 Nishikasai Edogawa-Ku 134-0088 , East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Rembrandt Inn Nishikasai
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy Bear Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Bathroom Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Triple Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Meeting Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Dao D. Families with older children Vietnam, January 18, 2015
First time Disappointing Japanese working style!!

Clean, near train station and shops, good wifi
6.3
Not as bad if one of the receptionist could serve us more professionally!!
Kulkarni S. Business travelers India, January 15, 2015
Excellent Hotel, close from the station

Location, Price, Ambience
9
A great place to stay, however is afflicted with the same problem of all Japanese hotels of having incredibly small rooms. That might be influenced by the abnormally large bed (no complaints there). The amenities were well stocked, and I have no complaints about the service. Being located very close to the station, a couple of convenience stores, and restaurants added to the charm.
Kadek D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2014
enjoyable holiday

location,value,comfortable
9.3
I do really love my stay at best western..the location is great i can go everywhere since it's close with nishikasai station..many shops n restaurants nearby..the staffs are helpful..the room is small but clean n comfy..will be coming back again next time😍😍
Marc S. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
going to tokyo disneyland

location, food street nearby , english speaking staff
7.3
Nice but the pillow in the room was so small like a throw pillow in you sofa
See J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean comfortable room, convenient location, free shuttle service
8.3
Sheryllyn R. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
good location and big rooms for family

location, cleanliness
8.7
Kadek D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2014
excellent for young people

good location,acceptable price,very good service
9.3
I was staying there for 3 days..everything was great..it's my first time to visit japan with my friends. From both narita and haneda airport,you just need to find limousine bus and stop at kasai station..from kasai station you just need to go to nishikasai which is just one stop..from train station just need to walk less than 5 minutes to reach the hotel. The staff were helpful n friendly. The room is really clean,comfy and the WIFI works properly. I booked a room without breakfast. it's easy to get cheaper foods around that area. I do really love the pork katsu near station, the staff can speak english and the price is cheap. Overall i had a great day and definitely come back to japan n stay in best western nishikasai again
Kadek D. Groups Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Mr

Location, service, cleanliness, hospitality
10
I love my stay with Best Western, best location and good value for money. Miss them already and cant wait to stay with them again before i go back to Bali.. Thank you Best Western :)
Fred S. Business travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
Great place to stay if you want to avoid crowds

Location, convenience, value
8.7
This was my 2nd time to stay here. The hotel changes names often. The last time I stayed it was Park Lane. Still the same, though. Great place for me to stay!
Deby T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean. Comfy. good location
10
I stayed at the Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai with my kids. The bedrooms were very comfy for us. My kids also enjoyed. thank you for good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai TokyoBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy BearBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BathroomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Triple RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Meeting RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05