or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

6-17-9 Nishikasai Edogawa-Ku 134-0088 , East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Rembrandt Inn Nishikasai

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Lobby Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy Bear Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Panudda S. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
Nice night!!

Clean, quiet, friendly
7
It's nice and quiet love everything about this hotel but only thing that can change the room so small
Rowena G. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Great location! Near many restaurants and train.

Easy access to train station. Wide selections of restaurants and convenience stores nearby.
8
My stay at Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai was wonderful. Although the staff's English was limited, they made great attempts to communicate with us when we asked for directions to other areas in Tokyo. The staff was also great at meeting our needs during our stay at the hotel. Housekeeping services was excellent. This is a great hotel to stay in if you want easy access to the train station.
Hanh M. Families with young children Vietnam, April 4, 2014
not a pleasant stay

good location that takes 10 minutes to Disney Land/Disney Sea
4.7
We didnt enjoy our stay there at all. Luckily we only booked for one night due to the close distance to the Disney Land area. The receptionists and waitresses there were quite rude. I didnt book breakfast so I would like to pay for my two children breakfast there. The waitress at the restaurant didnt speak a single English word and insisted that I had to pay for 3 people including myself (even though I was busy packing and checking out...so couldnt eat). It took a long time to negotiate with both the receptionist - who could speak English and the waitress. Finally they agreed but in a very negative tone and reaction. I would not recommend this hotel unless you are a very simple person and without kids.
Rachael C. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 27, 2013
Value for money

Clean, efficient, convenient
8.3
This hotel was very good value for money, the only negative was that the rooms we were in were smoking, so for those that didn't smoke, there was a smell of smoke that took a day to go. Other than that, very clean, comfortable beds, very efficient use of space.
Justin N. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
Small, clean and comfortable room. Convenient.

Location, comfort, and cleanliness.
8.3
It was a very comfortable bed. Small but comfortable and clean room. Nice room amenities (toiletries, robe, slippers). The shuttle to Disneyland is great. Steps away from train station so getting around the city is very easy. Friendly and helpful staff. Banks, nice restaurants and convenience stores in the neighborhood. We had a nonsmoking room, but you could smell smoke in the hallways. It didn't bother us. Our room smelled fine.
Chris H. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
I would never stay there again or recommend it.

Only good thing was the buffet breakfast overpriced for what you get. Nothing else good to say.
4
I booked a non smoking room. The room I got smelled of smoke. The beds smelled of smoke. Internet via LAN didnt work. Had to use WI FI in reception area. When we arrived we were told that check out time was 12 noon, this was re affirmed the following day. We were then told that we would be charged an extra fee because we hadnt checked out by 10:00am. They later said there would be no fee. The free shuttle to Disneyland only does one trip at 9:30am every day and the pickup coming back from Disneyland at 9:30pm. No train to Disneyland from this location. Taxi is the quickest way to go 2300 YEN.
Kiam W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Decent place to stay for Disneyland

Shuttle to Disneyland, Affordable Pricing, Free Internet at Lobby
6.7
It was a comfortable stay, with the main purpose really as a daily staging point for Disneyland.
Judithanne F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Pleasant stay for an overnight adventure

Clean, close to train & lots of food choices close by
7.7
Peter T. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2013
Comfortable hotel for a few nights

It was close to the subway, had a Disney shuttle, and had nice rooms
8.3
Chivleng T. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2013
Free Shuttle to Disney was the main reason we stay

Free shuttle do Disney, Close to metro, helpful staff
6.7
We are a couple travelling with an infant. The room smelled like smoke. We had to change the room the next day because they did not have any smoke-free rooms the first night. The room was so small that we could not fit our luggage. But good thing the bed was big for me, my husband, and the baby to sleep. The best thing was that they had a free shuttle to disneyland! BUT the free shuttle to go from Disneyland back to the hotel is confusing- make sure you know where the pick up location is because it is different from the drop off. I probably would nonly stay here again if I was going to Disneyland/Disney Sea.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai TokyoBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - LobbyBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy BearBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta


AS-AGWEB-3B08