or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

6-17-9 Nishikasai Edogawa-Ku 134-0088 , East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Rembrandt Inn Nishikasai
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Lobby Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy Bear Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Sumarsono S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Free Shuttle Bus to Disney and Skytree

Near to the Nishi-Kasai Station (Tozai Line); Many restaurant nearby; Free shuttle bus to Tokyo Disney and Skytree
10
Good. There are Indian Hahal Restaurant just behind the hotel building. It's a good news for Moeslem traveler.
Tan M. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Very convenient and clean..

Convenient
9.7
It's great...
Nik A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good stay but...

Nice hotel for staying
6.7
1 family only 1 coupon breakfast? How can only 1 person got breakfast..
Siri S. Families with older children Thailand, October 17, 2014
Cheap clean comfort hotel

not expensive..not far from metro station..free shuttle bus to&from Disneyland
8
Good surrounding..small room but enough for rest..best offered price
Park P. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2014
What everyone else is saying

Staff was awesome, location was awesome, food was pretty good
9.3
I read the reviews before going and they pretty much said that this is a nice, affordable hotel with a great staff. We went there and found a nice, affordable hotel with a great staff, but don't try to play croquet in your room.
Christine T. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
reasonable stay

room size for triple sharing and location
6
location is a bit far from tokyo center
Christine T. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
good stay

vicinity, staff
6
good stay but a bit far from center of tokyo
Tanasate P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 4, 2014
Good and worth for long nights

Worth, Clean, Expensive breakfast
6.3
I'd booked and stayed for 2 nights, assistants can speak English fluently (some can't). Everything is fine for backpackers. When i booked the room via agoda, I thought it included breakfast but it doesn't. Breakfast is a little expensive, but it's OK. Good hotel and worth
Ya T. Couples Taiwan, October 3, 2014
Not too bad

Friendly.loction.clean
7.3
The room too small
Ana D. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
I Love this hotel, so comfortable & easy to locate

1. Near Nishikasai Train & Bus Station 2. So easy to commute by your own to Disneyland and around Tokyo. 3. Plenty of food store and shops around.
10
We are a couple from Surigao City, Philippines We stayed here on our 5th-7th day in Tokyo just to be near to disney. Our fist 4-days in other hostel is stressful and this one gives us a relief. This hotel gives a 4-star hotel service and facilities which is more than what we paid. Conveniently located and have 2 elevators/lifts. The room which ours is "Small Double -NonSmoking" have complete toiletries, with brush comb that we got 2 nice folding combs for the 2-day. Have own bathroom with tub. Provided with robe, slippers for each. TV, Cabinet, refrigerator, electric pot, cups, free coffee sachets, glasses. With working table, a chair, & full wifi. Has a big window. Though the room is not big but considering Tokyo it is comfortable enough. My husband is size38 and me size27 we have comfortable sleep in that small double bed. Have paying machines for hot/cold drinks within the building where I only found hot chocolate in our entire journey. All serves brewed coffee & I am a hot choco lover. Lastly, I would suggest to those who are still planning to book, get this hotel for the whole duration of your tour in Tokyo. It's just some walk from the train Station which is connected to other Train Lines using PASMO card to tap in IC entrance/exits of Stations and for buses also. To locate: out from the train exit, walk straight ahead and turn left after a block. Or thru a printout paper with the Best Western content, ask the police or guard around the exit and they will courteously give you the direction. Tip: For the first timer in Tokyo, you don't have to look for money changer, instead, use your atm and get your Yen out from the machine in the airport and in anywhere in Tokyo limited per day at ¥45,000. Do not underestimate the low value exchange rate of Yen. Hahaha because it is actually powerful that it can drain your pocket. Everything is priced at thousands Yen in Tokyo. Fare can consume ¥1,000 each person/day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai TokyoBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - LobbyBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy BearBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05