or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

6-17-9 Nishikasai Edogawa-Ku 134-0088 , East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Rembrandt Inn Nishikasai
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Lobby Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy Bear Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Yaron M. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
it was nice but expensive and far

service, breakfast, maintanence
7.3
it was good but basic, the rooms are small but clean
Leelin C. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
cubicle

walking distance to mrt and places to eat.
4.7
not so good. place was too small. felt like we were in the cubicle. checked out a day early and booked somewhere else. staff does not speak very good english or some doesn't even understand. we chose the hotel due to its name and my husband stays at best western for work in the states. not the same experience at best western in the states at all.
Fernan T. Families with young children United States of America, November 11, 2014
Disney trip

Close to the station close to a lot of stores and restaurants shuttle to disney
9.3
Awesome
Mariah R. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2014
Hotel with free shuttle to/from Disneyland

Free shuttle, clean BR, nice staff
7
Overall, we had a good stay. Though the hotel is far from Narita (almost 2 hrs train ride), it's still convenient for tourists because it's just 2 mins walk away from the train station.Area is quiet and safe. Restaurants and convenience stores around. I recommend this hotel to those who'd like to be near Disneyland. Room is small just like the usual hotel room in HK. My friend and I shared double bed and it was fine.
Christian L. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2014
Economical choice for no-nonsense people

Reasonable Price, Good Location, Clean
8.7
The wife and I don't really need a fancy hotel when we go for our vacations, we usually tour the city during the day, and go back to the hotel at night to sleep. A comfy bed, AC, and fully stocked toiletries in the toilet are all we need, and this hotel delivers. The room is always made up when we return at night. We had one night where the AC was on the fritz, the staff lent us the handle to the window so we can open it up, and the night air was cold enough for the room to be comfortable. The room was small, but that is what we chose and paid for. They have bigger rooms if you want one, of course you have to pay a premium for more floor area. The location, I would say, is ideal. It is somewhere in the middle of Narita Airport, and downtown Tokyo, and close enoough to Disneyland.
Rebecca H. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Perfect stay

Location, free breakfast, wifi
9.3
This hotel is perfect for those wanting everything from their hotel. Location was perfect literally 2 minutes away from the train and metro. The hotel offers free shuttles to disneyland and the skytree and also a free buffett breakfast which had a great choice and endless drinks. The rooms are quite small and their double bed is only just bigger than a single by western standards but this is common all over tokyo. The beds were comfy tho. The room was perfect had its own bath and shower and free toiletries inc razors and shaving foam. Wifi worked great and it has a lift to all floors with their own vending machines for drinks alcohol and food. Staff spoke little english but were always happy to help and were great in accomodating us when our flight was delayed and we were checking in at 1am! Staff kept everything spotlessly clean and restocked all toiletries on a daily basis. Aircon worked fine and a heater is provided in rooms for cold nights. All in all a great stay for a good price (cheapest we found for tokyo) would definately recommend.
Sumarsono S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Free Shuttle Bus to Disney and Skytree

Near to the Nishi-Kasai Station (Tozai Line); Many restaurant nearby; Free shuttle bus to Tokyo Disney and Skytree
10
Good. There are Indian Hahal Restaurant just behind the hotel building. It's a good news for Moeslem traveler.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Value for money

Location, staff friendly, value for money
8.3
The location is good, free shuttle bus to disney land, the room is small but value for money, staff is friendly and helpful, free wifi inside hotel room. Definitely will come back again.
Tan M. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Very convenient and clean..

Convenient
9.7
It's great...
Nik A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good stay but...

Nice hotel for staying
6.7
1 family only 1 coupon breakfast? How can only 1 person got breakfast..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai TokyoBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - LobbyBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy BearBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07