Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

6-17-9 Nishikasai Edogawa-Ku 134-0088 , East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Rembrandt Inn Nishikasai
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Exterior Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy Bear Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Bathroom
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Triple Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Meeting Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
my short trip in Tokyo

best location, good hotel and friendly staff
8
very good neighbourhood, near metro station, many food nearby, a lot of shop and convinience store.
Somsak T. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2015
good value for the short stay

ease of access via Tosei line n plenty of outlets for local food.
8
Very good
Emerson M. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2015
Perfect stay for tourists going 2 Tokyo Disneyland

Value for money, foods are great, close to many establishment
8
Overall, we enjoy our stay at Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai. A very satisfied decision we made. Close to all locations we went thru. Hotel have a friendly staffs especially the morning batch there. A very well clean place. Hotel restaurant have great foods, we loved the deliscious taste. Keep the good quality of your service and looking ahead to be there soon.
Warunee K. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2015
Good Location , Good Staff

Good Location , Good Staff
8.3
Hendra K. Families with older children Indonesia, April 23, 2015
Very good location

Location, cleanliness & reasonable
8.7
No complaint
Angellie S. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2015
Too far from city not convenient

Too far from city
5.3
Lyza M. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Bad

The location of the hotel is close to the train station
3.3
the room is really really small. i think its too pricey for the size of the room. we asked for taller glasses from the front dress but they asked us to go to 2nd floor to get a paper cup that is smallest ever. the breakfast is terrible. i paid more to have breakfast at the hotel but its no good.
Marko T. Solo travelers Finland, April 10, 2015
Best Western Nishikasai night

Distance from subway around 5 minutes was the best what this hotel offered.
2.7
Price vs. quality of hotel didn't meet. Overpriced hotel. Just tried to minimize time spent there.
Sophia K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
Great staff close to metro

Locatuon to metro, friendly staff, clean
8.3
The room was very small but cozy. I can understand how others feel claustrophobic, but it was a good room size for one person. The staff were very helpful and even looked up the best places for Sakura on a local website. The location was literally a 2 min walk to a metro, but this location is pretty far out from the city. It costs about 9000 yen for a taxi from Haneda Airport. Keep in mind, when you are returning to the hotel by metro, the metro will not stop at Nishikasai Station, so you have to get off and back track a bit. My only complaint was that the blanket smelled like sweat on my first day and the walls were thin so I was woken up early morning from guests in the hallway. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay.
Pisa R. Families with older children Indonesia, March 18, 2015
Location near from station and Disneyland,

Easy to find from local station, surrounded by small shops, n restaurant
7.7
I booked this hotel because there is a shuttle bus to Disneyland, when I arrived around 11 am, and asked what time the schedule to disneyland,the front office officer said that it full already, also for tomorrow (17 March), she informed that we hv to make a reservation before. How do we know ? So she informed how to get there by bus and train, it means more expenses for us... They shud have more schedule to disneyland

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ExteriorBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ExteriorBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy BearBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BathroomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Triple RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Meeting RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03