Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

6-17-9 Nishikasai Edogawa-Ku 134-0088 , East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Rembrandt Inn Nishikasai
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Double Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Entrance Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy Bear Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe Aletta Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Single Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Small Double Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Bathroom Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Triple Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant
Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Meeting Room Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Reception Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 377 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Lo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2015
good and value to stay

location and good customer service
9.3
Provide shuttle service to Disneyland. Peaceful location and escape from peak area. Nice to stay and near to train
Bernadine H. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2015
Great Place to Stay

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Excellent. Everything ran smoothly from the time we booked the hotel until the time we departed. Staff were very helpful and accommodating.
Marinela D. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2015
Great Price & Great Location

The Price, Cleanliness & Location
8
I would highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers. The place is only a block from Nishikasai Station(Tozai Line). The bus stop from Narita (¥1550)or Haneda is only one stop by metro. If you have heavy luggage, taxi is only ¥920(no need to tip). Very near ¥100 Store and variety of restaurants for less than $10. Don't miss soup place ( Udon with Shrimp Tempura is ¥490)where the locals eat standing. Only 2 tables available but the locals eat so fast you can get your turn without waiting for a long time. AGODA is a great website to find great rates for hotels. A steal in Tokyo!
Jose B. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2015
accomodating, free shuttle to disneyland

accomodating, staff friendly and convenient near to Metro Nishikasai station
6
good, quiet and convenient
Planny L. Couples Macau, May 31, 2015
Great location out for eat

great location, clear
7
I like this hotel because really a good location for me and my husband out for eating without our car and taxi, Got a great night!
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Good to stay In Tokyo

Good Location, Convenience & Friendly Staffs
8.7
Close to Tokyo Metro station (walking distance), many amenities around the hotel such as markets, convenience stores, cafes / restaurants, Bus terminal etc. Very convenience. Thanks
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
my short trip in Tokyo

best location, good hotel and friendly staff
8
very good neighbourhood, near metro station, many food nearby, a lot of shop and convinience store.
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Nice Hotel to stay for travel to Disney

Clean,Comfort, Near to Disney
6
Good stay for travel to Disney, free shuttle bus to and back Disney.
Somsak T. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2015
good value for the short stay

ease of access via Tosei line n plenty of outlets for local food.
8
Very good
Emerson M. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2015
Perfect stay for tourists going 2 Tokyo Disneyland

Value for money, foods are great, close to many establishment
8
Overall, we enjoy our stay at Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai. A very satisfied decision we made. Close to all locations we went thru. Hotel have a friendly staffs especially the morning batch there. A very well clean place. Hotel restaurant have great foods, we loved the deliscious taste. Keep the good quality of your service and looking ahead to be there soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai TokyoBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Double RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - EntranceBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BW Teddy BearBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Dining Cafe AlettaBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Single RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Small Double RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Twin RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - BathroomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Triple RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - RestaurantBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Meeting RoomBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - ReceptionBest Western Tokyo Nishikasai Tokyo - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01