or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Vientiane Hotel

2-12 Francois Nginn Street, Mixai Village, Chanthaboury District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Fitness Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Amenities Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Fitness Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool
Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Facilities Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Desmond A. Couples Canada, March 17, 2013
close to best daily night market, helpful staff

close to the riverwalk, shopping for souvenirs, many good restaurants close by
6.7
short and would go back for the good location without taxi fares.
James S. Families with older children Australia, March 15, 2013
good location, good size rooms

pool, location, staff
6
have stayed many times and is always up to a good standard.
Frank R. Couples Norway, March 15, 2013
ok and confortable stay

room size, room service, location
6.7
Stay was ok and good location, next to the mekong river, and night bazar by the river side. breakfast very very poor, no choice what so ever, just a choice of how u want ur egg, and some juice and a toast bread, thats it. Was book for 4 nights, but my business in Vientiane was finish one day before, so i was check out one day early to move oon, and was no chance whats so ever to get refund. just lost one day spaied stay, we learn something new everyday, so i must of course remember this for the future. Best that is to say about the hotel it self, is the size of the rooms and the fast room service.
Gee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Good value business and leisure hotel

Excellent location. Quiet and spacious rooms, nice beds and good breakfast. Friendly and efficient service.
8.3
Location was excellent, plenty of restaurants within walking distance, and the Mekong river is only a few minutes walk away. Clean hotel with friendly service and spacious rooms. Internet connection was good in all areas and in the room. Breakfast was good with western and Asian menu. Would stay here again on my next visit.
Viviana B. Couples Italy, March 7, 2013
overall my staying was good. do not expect to much

good location, good breakfast and spacious room
4.7
Allan M. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2013
Nice hotel and close to good restaurants

Good sized room, quiet atmosphere and fairly good free wifi.
7.7
I had a comfortable stay and found the in room dining quite acceptible and delivery was always within a very reasonable time. There aquite a few restaurants with both local and different international cuisine surrounding the hotel. There are small supermarkets and other business that sell handy items for travellers close by and quaint bars well within walking distance. The staff were always pleasnat and helpful. There are tuk-tuks available right outside the hotel but the operators will stiff foreigners on price every chance that they get.
Andre D. Business travelers France, February 28, 2013
Convenient for a short stay

good location, friendly staff
6.3
Charles K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
Big room and excellent location

location, big room with sitting area
7
the room was big. it had a sitting area with a sofa. there was also a big desk. the room had a balcony which looked out on the street. no problem with noise though. the main problem with the room was that the bed was small. the mattress was too soft. i felt like i was sinking into the bed. the wifi was very weak. i had to go to the lobby to make it work. even there it did not always work. the staff was friendly. housekeeping was efficient even though there was an ant problem in the bathroom.the best part of the hotel was it's location. there are many restaurants to choose from on the street. goog japanese restaurant,fuji,next to the hotel lobby. i recommend walking along the river to watch the sunset.
Elaine M. Groups United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Good location

Location
7.3
Big difference between the standard and the deluxe room. Standard room was very dark looking onto a shed at the back. Deluxe rooms are all facing hte front with a balcony and nice and light. Quite an old hotel but in good location and nice swimming pool and gym at the back.
Wenche U. Couples Norway, February 15, 2013
Good location

location, swimmingpool,
7.3
the hotel is ok. good location. problems when ordering taxies. always very late!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05