or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Vientiane Hotel

2-12 Francois Nginn Street, Mixai Village, Chanthaboury District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Fitness Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Amenities Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Fitness Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Facilities Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Peter F. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
2 night stay

friendly staff/location/facilities
9
very pleasant stay..pity the room (205) didnt have a better outlook !
Ying Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
right at the Meking river

Good location, convenienece to take a transporation and walkable to any good restaurants
7
If the check-in staff with a smile would be better.
Rob D. Business travelers Netherlands, November 23, 2014
opportunistic approach

location
5.7
I have stayed there before as I have stayed in many hotels in Vientiane. All hotels up their rates during the tourism season, but this hotel is rather blunt. When I asked to upgrade: not possible because I booked through Agoda. When I asked if the internet connection could be improved: sorry, not possible. It is not working because too many people are in the hotel..something they are well aware of and simply don't bother to address, while other (similar and larger) hotels seem to manage that just fine. Same goes for the swimming pool (large bathtub), Gym: some equipment in a very small room. Not very accommodating management. Apparently no need to improve the service.. tourists will come irrespective seems to be the thought.. My advice? go elsewhere.
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Best Western Vientiane Hotel

Location, Pool, Clean
7.7
Suzanne C. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Value for money

Swimming pool, access to computers, helpfulness of staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.
Shee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Decent hotel

Clean, Spacious and good location.
9
I choose Best Western Hotel because of the swimming pool and gym room facilities that not provided by many hotel in Vientiane. The room is spacious and clean. however, if you are looking for a spacious and clean room over that area, there still a lot of choices with lower room rate.
Chong H. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Poor Attitude Staff

location
5.7
I requested for airport pick up when booking the hotel but no respond at all from the hotel. Good thing my friend pick me up from airport. The service standard is not good, the room is very basic but at least the wifi worked. Breakfast is a joke where you only can choose one menu and some breads and fruits on the table for you. I would not consider to stay in this hotel again.
Fiona W. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Staff not rude but not great either

location. pool and air conditioning
6.7
The Lao people are famous for their friendliness so it is noticable when they are not.
Onanong P. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2014
Will be back again.

Nice decoration, staff performance
7
Fransiskus A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

Location, staff and comfort room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Vientiane Hotel VientianeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BarBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - AmenitiesBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Best Western Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A04