Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn

112 Duncans Road, Werribee, Melbourne, Australia 3030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Interior Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Bathroom
Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Werribee Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Alexander N. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Base to visit Melbourne

Accommodation, facilities and the owners
8.7
If you want a base to visit Melbourne, then this is the place. Great service, clean, comfortable rooms and near the station and M1. The owners are so helpful and friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Rick L. Business travelers Thailand, February 12, 2015
Excellent place to stay.

Friendly owners - cleanliness of the rooms - lay out of the rooms
10
Brilliant place to stay I would recommend it to any one.
Hayley S. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Exceptional service, clean and comfortable room

Service, new bathroom, comfortable bed
9.3
Enjoyed our stay. The room had everything we needed. Great service - easy, quick and nothing was a hassle. Renovated bathroom was great. Very clean room, fresh and no old musky smell. Parking off the street. Quality cozy linen. I have nothing bad to say!
Carly M. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Relaxing and friendly!!

Great staff, quiet location without being too far away, very neat room.
10
Clive K. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Werribee Park Motel

Excellent location, very comfortable and staff very pleasant and helpful
9.3
The stay was excellent
David R. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Exceptional value for *** luxury.

Space, bathroom, bed.
9
Too short, we used it for easy reach of the airport. In future we would use it for our arrival rest stop. We can't imagine anywhere better. Brilliant room and a smart appearance to the whole set up.
Julie M. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2014
Super clean and so friendly

Communication, cleanliness and generosity.
10
Our stay could not have been better; from the moment we arrived the staff were very friendly and made themselves approachable. We asked for directions to the nearest train station and we were given myki cards along with the directions. The room was super clean, the bed comfortable. There are no short cuts taken in this establishment.
Laura J. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
it was cosy

spa music n sleep
9.3
my stay was good it was lucky I booked early cos the night after they were fully booked
Brad M. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2013
value for money, clean and great staff

cleanliness,accessability,size
10
awesome great stay. staff are amazing. will stay there again
Paul G. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Comfortable and trouble free.

Well run very clean and helpfull
7.7
Very nice and would not hesitate to stay again if required.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - 25 minute drive to CBDBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Melbourne Cricket GroundBest Western Werribee Park Motor Inn Melbourne - Trams around the CBD

Customer Reviews - Best Western Werribee Park Motor Inn, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C01