or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interior Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Surroundings Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interior Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Guest Room Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Garden Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Guest Room Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bathroom Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Garden Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restaurant
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Guest Room Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Exterior Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Guest Room Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Guest Room Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Exterior Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcony/Terrace Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Amed Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Tara D. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2014
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room

the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
6
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Paul K. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 26, 2014
Relaxing stylish place with great views

swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
9
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget
Reetta M. Solo travelers Finland, November 7, 2013
Very good low-budget hotel

Cheap, good location, nice views
7.7
The room was big and clean with a semi-outdoor bathroom and nice views over the pool and ocean. There are beaches only a walking distance away but having a motorbike helps in exploring this lovely seaside village. We loved the infinity pool with views and the privacy as there are not that many rooms. Wifi was working good.
Valerie D. Solo travelers Belgium, October 21, 2013
A great choice!

ocean view - swimming pool - tranquility
7.7
I stayed 11 nights in total at Beten Waru. The rooms are very big, with one double bed and one single bed so good for 3 pax or two adults and a young child. I loved the open ceiling "mandi" (bathroom) meaning you can have a shower under the full Moon or the stars! Hot and cold water. Good swimming pool with great ocean view too. The hotel only has 4 bungalows/rooms so it's consistently quiet and tranquil. Nice relaxed laid back atmosphere. I've seen solo travellers, families with kids, couples and group of friends stay there. The owner, Nyoman, will do his best to satisfy your needs such as offer transport services to and from anywhere in Bali. His Staff is very friendly and helpful, yet they are very limited in their knowledge of English so be gentle with them and make sure you express yourself slowly and in simple words! The choice of breakfast is good. Good food in general, also for lunch or dinner. I also very very safe there! Motorbike and snorkel gear for rent there too. The beach is right in front of you, down the hill and it's in walking distance to a very good diving centre (Bali Reef Divers, 100m to your right) and several nice restaurants and small shops. It's not the busiest part of Amed but that's why I loved it : nice and quiet yet easy to access all that you need. And with a motorbike, you're anywhere around Amed in anything from 2 to 20 minutes! Very good value for your money! I recommend this place with no hesitation!
Xue W. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2013
really nice hotel

Nilce ocean view , great room with swimming pool
9.7
i was stay there 3 nights, the location is little far from the beach but nice ocaean view and swimming pool room is big and clean breakfast was ok anyway next time i will also stay there
Salome V. Solo travelers South Africa, April 2, 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money. Friendsly staff. Stunning swimmimg pool.
9.3
I wold recommend this hotel for anyone passing through Amed.
Nico H. Solo travelers Germany, March 8, 2013
Awesome budget experience next to the ocean

view, pool, value
8.7
This was great value - clean room/bungalow, great pool with ocean view, friendly and attentive staff. Very basic breakfast, but what do you expect? That is why I can only recommend this one!
Rica O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2012
Great view and economical.

ocean view, sunrise, hot water, friendly service
8
The room is a bit too spacious for a single traveler like me but would be perfect for a family; it has 1 king size bed and a single bed. The place is so quiet and serene. In the morning, once you open the curtains you can see the ocean straight away and smell the freedom. You don't have to walk so far just to see Sunrise, with your loved ones, you can always see the sunrise while cuddling on bed. If you love to jog, the distance to sunset point is approximately 2-3km, just nice. The staff there also available to be your personal guide and if you can't ride a bike, they will drive you around and all you need is to give them a tip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Japanese Wreck, Sunset point is a must, Good karma, if you have more time jog around and get lost... you'll see amazing views.
Christoffer H. Solo travelers Denmark, July 17, 2012
luxury on a budget

nice bungalow, fantastic view and a new swimming pool
10
This is really a value for money hotel - at a very low price you get a nice bungalow with all the right facilities (ac, internet, open air shower, swimming pool etc.) - you can find it better. The owner and all the staff are really friendly. Lipah beach with good oppertunities for snorkling is a couple of km away so it's a good idea to have your own transportation (car, scooter or bike).
Ulrike A. Solo travelers Germany, August 21, 2013
Fantastisches Hotel

Meerblick vom Zimmer , Brandungsgesräusch, Freiluftbad, tolles Pool und netter Service, eigenes Häuschen
9.7
Ich hatte eine tollen Aufenthalt in Beten Waru, das richtige um sich zu erholen, aber trotzdem über Tags an Sightseeing teilzunehmen. Das Personal war super nett und toller Service und der Ower war sehr Gastfreundlich und Hilfsbereit.Er half bei allen Fragen und Organisierte auf Wunsch auch Touren. Was soll ich sagen, ein supper Hotel - hätte ich noch länger Zeit gehabt, wäre ich gerne länger geblieben.Herzlichen Dank an Alle .-)))

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - InteriorBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SurroundingsBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - InteriorBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Guest RoomBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GardenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Guest RoomBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BathroomBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GardenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestaurantBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Guest RoomBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ExteriorBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Guest RoomBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Guest RoomBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ExteriorBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcony/TerraceBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06