Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 106 reviews

72 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Ivari K. Groups Estonia, April 22, 2016
view
6
amed
Report this review
Eugene K. Couples Russia, April 15, 2016
Nice view but lazy staff
3.7
We have there 3 night's - room was not cleaned, no chance - even bugs in bathroom. Personal could be a bit more friendly. The view is beatiful, close to gusto cafe - recommend that place
Report this review
Ross S. Couples Australia, April 12, 2016
Great view .steep steps to all rooms
5
Great view .good cheap food. No fridge and no Tele
Report this review
Neil C. Solo travelers Canada, December 13, 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Report this review
Bimo A. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Report this review
Kevin M. Groups France, August 17, 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Report this review
Lynne R. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7.7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Report this review
Soeren S. Couples Denmark, July 18, 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7.7
Fine.
Report this review
Christina W. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Report this review
Angela G. Couples Australia, May 6, 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8.3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Report this review
1 - 10 of 72 reviews Next page
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Floor PlansBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Floor PlansBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Floor PlansBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GardenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Floor PlansBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - pemandangan hotelBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Floor PlansBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Floor PlansBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ViewBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ViewBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcony/TerraceBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcony/TerraceBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - juice in the terrasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcony/TerraceBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlaygroundBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ViewBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04