Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bethlehem B&B

No.2, Ln. 676, Chuanfan Rd., , Chuanfanshih, Kenting, Taiwan 946 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Entrance Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Villa Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Entrance Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Villa Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Reception Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Lobby Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Lobby Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Villa Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Villa Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Villa Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior
Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Reception Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Entrance Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Villa Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Nearby Attraction Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Interior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Interior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Interior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Interior
Area: Chuanfanshih Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
106 reviews

31 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Li C. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Nice Hotel

very clean, unique and easy to locate
7.3
The stay with Bethlehem B&B is nice. I like the way they decorate the hotel and with shuttle service for us to get around in Kending Downtown is not an issue.
Report this review
Cecilia L. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2016
Staycation

Value for money. Friendly front desk. Nice setup overall.
7
It was pleasant stay.
Report this review
Yong M. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2015
1st and the last
3.7
1.Some of pics were at variance with the facts. 2.Inconvenience design with room. 3.Breakfast is not much choices and dining area is stuffy. 4.Unprofessional steward. 5.wi-fi is slow. 6. When booking through agoda is mention abt seaview room but end up can't get the seaview room. This will be the 1st and last. Not worth the value.
Report this review
Goh L. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2015
cosy home stay

water cooler in the room. separate bath and toilet
7.3
overall it is a cosy home stay but a bit far from kenting main street which is around 30 mins walk. however they provide free shuttle service to the kenting main street which is only 5 mins away by car. Room is bit small though
Report this review
Ka M. Couples Macau, November 24, 2015
Bethlehem B&B

Manner is ok
4.3
I dont think this is a good choice. Besides, the room is not clean. It is very old, the bed is uncomfortable, we felt itchy when sleeping on it.
Report this review
Ming L. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2015
Good services and nice location

Breakfast, good services and quiet
7.7
Satisfy and good
Report this review
Cheng J. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 16, 2015
unworthy of the home stay

Bethlehem B&B
2.3
1.Some of pics were at variance with the facts. 2.No parking lot. 3.Inconvenience design with room. 4.Pure breakfast and place. 5.Unprofessional steward. 6.wi-fi not always working!!
Report this review
Rewadee K. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2013
i love it here so much .. the decoration is great

cute, design, clean
8.3
i want to come back again . the room decoration is great.
Report this review
Joyce L. Solo travelers China, May 16, 2013
the software make my friends and i disappointed

hardware,nice view, nice environment
5.7
overall, there is a nice place for tourists to stay. However,the software make my friends and i felt disappointed. Upon arrival, their staff seem not willing to answer your questions .They just perform their routine duties to tell you the room we stayed,but not explain any details about their house. They are no any smile on their face that let us feel they sre unfriendly to give you any guidelines at all.
Report this review
Joyce L. Solo travelers China, May 16, 2013
NICE VIEW AND ENVIRONMENT

good hardware, nice view and nice environment
6.3
good facilities , but bad service
Report this review
1 - 10 of 31 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bethlehem B&B KentingBethlehem B&B Kenting - EntranceBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - VillaBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - EntranceBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - VillaBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - ReceptionBethlehem B&B Kenting - LobbyBethlehem B&B Kenting - LobbyBethlehem B&B Kenting - VillaBethlehem B&B Kenting - VillaBethlehem B&B Kenting - VillaBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - ReceptionBethlehem B&B Kenting - EntranceBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - VillaBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - Nearby AttractionBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - InteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - InteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - InteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - InteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - Guest RoomBethlehem B&B Kenting - Guest RoomBethlehem B&B Kenting - Guest RoomBethlehem B&B Kenting - InteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - InteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - InteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - InteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - ViewBethlehem B&B Kenting - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02