or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bethlehem B&B

No.2, Ln. 676, Chuanfan Rd., , Chuanfanshih, Kenting, Taiwan 946 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Bathroom Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Bathroom Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Bathroom Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Bathroom Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Interior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Interior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Interior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Interior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Suite Room
Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Suite Room Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Suite Room Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Surroundings Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Interior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Reception Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Reception Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Exterior Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Surroundings Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Surroundings Bethlehem B&B Kenting - Surroundings
Area: Chuanfanshih Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Rewadee K. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2013
i love it here so much .. the decoration is great

cute, design, clean
8.3
i want to come back again . the room decoration is great.
Joyce L. Solo travelers China, May 16, 2013
the software make my friends and i disappointed

hardware,nice view, nice environment
5.7
overall, there is a nice place for tourists to stay. However,the software make my friends and i felt disappointed. Upon arrival, their staff seem not willing to answer your questions .They just perform their routine duties to tell you the room we stayed,but not explain any details about their house. They are no any smile on their face that let us feel they sre unfriendly to give you any guidelines at all.
Joyce L. Solo travelers China, May 16, 2013
NICE VIEW AND ENVIRONMENT

good hardware, nice view and nice environment
6.3
good facilities , but bad service
Liew T. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Romance place

All hotel oso nice feel
10
Nice hotel n decoration is best for photoshooting, near by got a famous beach n stone ,can walk around the beach and get the romance feel when u r couple
Nightlife Tip: Night market
Man T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2012
Clean and Tidy hostel

nice and helpful staff, clean and tidy room, and reasonable room price
8.7
i have plan a graduation trip to thailand with my friends and we booked this hostel for 2night. the hostel room price is reasonable ,just per night. when compared to other hostel or hotel, b&b's price is lowest. the location of b&b is near to the mtr station and is located in a quiet and peaceful area. when we arrived the hostel, the staff is so nice to guide us to go up to the room and answer our enquiries enthusiastically. the room is so clean and tidy, but the light is quite dark. so, if they can improve the light in the room, that's perfect. and, the washroom is clean and tidy, the floor is not wet at all. in a nutshell, we are all satified with this hostel and will recommend to our friends when they travel to thailand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The price of taking taxi is quite low in Thailand. Therefore, if possible, I will recommend travellers to take taxi rather than public transport.
Jean L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Great for pictures and sleepovers

Good decor
5.7
it is a nice cozy guest house best for friends / couples but a bit stretched for families. the room size is fair with the all you need for the basics. it's well maintained and beautifully decorated. there's only one seafood restaurant nearby or else you can find good supplies / meal in the 7-11 convenient store (great in taiwan) one minute away. one thing you definitely need to sort out in kenting is transportation since it's very limited. you can call cabs on the spot but it'd cost you 10 times the regular fare.
Lau K. Groups Hong Kong, May 29, 2012
Decoration is good and stylish

Decoration is good
7.7
The hotel has a special decoration which is beautiful and stylish. We live it very much and happy to take photo there. Also, the room is spacious and has required utilities. For the price, it is value in money and not expensive. For the location, it is a little bit distant from the Kenting main street.
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, May 23, 2012
Amazing view but a bit far away from night market

Beautiful sea view, nice and warm decorations, helpful staffs
7
Really awesome view around the hostle, amazing sea view; but the location is a bit far away from main street, public transport is limited provided; very nice staff and eager to help. Decorations there are cute and warm. Nothing special for breakfast. If you can drive, i recommend this hostle to you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A famous spot called 帆船石 is just located in the opposite side of hostle
Phul K. Families with young children British Indian Ocean Territory, May 12, 2012
Nice hotel

Very friendly staff
6
Remind me of santorini when u r inside the hotel.but far away from town n breakfast was not good.
Mui H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 28, 2012
nice view and service

close to 7-eleven
7.7
nice place to relax, good service and clean room. will recommend to friend
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to the rock looks like a human being

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bethlehem B&B KentingBethlehem B&B Kenting - BathroomBethlehem B&B Kenting - BathroomBethlehem B&B Kenting - BathroomBethlehem B&B Kenting - BathroomBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - InteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - InteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - InteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - InteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - Suite RoomBethlehem B&B Kenting - Suite RoomBethlehem B&B Kenting - Suite RoomBethlehem B&B Kenting - SurroundingsBethlehem B&B Kenting - InteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - ReceptionBethlehem B&B Kenting - ReceptionBethlehem B&B Kenting - ExteriorBethlehem B&B Kenting - SurroundingsBethlehem B&B Kenting - SurroundingsBethlehem B&B Kenting - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07