or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel

15 Cavour Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mediterraneo Hotel
Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Lobby Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Lobby Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Lobby Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Bathroom Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Lobby Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Lobby Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - View Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Lobby Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - View Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - View
Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Interior Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - View Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - View Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - View Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Pub/Lounge Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Buffet Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Exterior Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Suite Room Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Interior Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Lobby Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Usha K. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Great location

Great location, Good breakfast, Friendly staff
8.7
5-10 minutes walk from Roma Termini Station. Helpful staffs. Close to hop-on hop-off bus station. Some eating areas & shops near-by.
Yan K. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
very convenient, excellent location

very convenient, excellent location and good breakfast
10
comfortable, got very big room (actually to accomodate party of 4 people). huge bathroom. excellent location, very near central station and metro.
Mei S. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
close to metro station and termini

good location
8.3
Anshul T. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Comfortable stay, great location

Spacious rooms, great location, cleanliness
8
We arrived in the afternoon and our check in was smooth and speedy. When we saw our room, our jaws dropped. It was massive! a living room, bedroom, wardrobe area and spacious bathroom with a large tub. We were expecting a much smaller place with the money we paid for in other parts of Italy. The hotel is very close to the Roma termini station and we had no problem finding the place. It is located on Via Cavour, which is a very busy street throughout the day, something very assuring when you venture out late at night. Lots of eating places close by. Rooms are quiet and you will hardly feel any hotel staff or other guests through the day, something very special for the honeymooners!The staff wasn't super friendly. In fact they were curt and showed only basic courtesy - something that can be improved. Our breakfast wasn't a good experience. The food service was slow, the staff didn't attend to guests properly. They didn't even come to our table, forget asking for coffee. Due to these reasons, we decided not to venture out anymore to their much advertised rooftop restaurant.
Siti S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
good location

near to termini station, shops, restaurant
7
Shawn B. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Excellent hotel

Good location. Value for money. Clean Room
8.3
2 mins from Termini station. Since rome is a walkable city, this hotel is an excellent place to explore Rome from. Rooms are clean. Reasonably sized rooms. Breakfast was good. Try to have breakfast at the top floor although these are reserved for guests in suite rooms. If it isn't crowded, they might allow. Top floor has great view of Rome. Breakfast with a view.
Leung H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
good location

good location, nice food , nice staff
8
On the first night,kids in next room kept on running, screaming, banging doors ringing bells.We couldn't fall asleep till 2:am in the middle of night. I called up to the room service. The next morning, I requested to change room and the staff to do so immediately.
Low J. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good location and breakfast at roof top garden.

Breakfast, service and spacious room.
9.7
5 minutes walk from Roma Termini, friendly and approachable staffs. The staff from the reception counter was very helpful as he provided necessary information regarding day tours around Rome. We were able to have our breakfast at the roof top garden where we can enjoy the food while admiring the view of Rome.
Jia L. Couples China, July 3, 2014
A very good location hotel.

Good location, spacious room,
6.7
This hotel is located at the central station which offers a very convenient place to go anywhere...
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
A nice hotel near local food and transport

Design, reasonable rates and near local transport
6.7
We loved the breakfast by the hotel and their airport transfer :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel RomeBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - BathroomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - ViewBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - ViewBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - ViewBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - InteriorBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - ViewBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - ViewBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - ViewBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - ExteriorBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Suite RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - InteriorBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Suite RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - ReceptionBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05