or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Good value budget, business hotel

Location, price, amenities
7
Pleasant stay, but some nose from dogs just off the hotel property that they have no control over. I had stated here before and did not note the dog barking.I got a standard room,, and it did NOT include a mini fridge, which I would have preferred to have had. I can't remember though if I had an upgraded room when I did have the fridge included in my room here before? Decent sized room, clean, good hot shower, good internet, and good working air con all performed well.
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, room, staff
7.7
Very nice comfortable stay. The bed moved with the after shocks of the earthquake, but it was quite safe. An interesting experience. The included breakfast is OK but not great, enough to get you through to lunch time. The staff are very nice, but they know me now. Good safe location with 24 h security, close to nightlife bars and Mango Plaza. Short taxi ride to Ayala Mall.
Richard L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Quiet comfortable, clean, fast internet

Service staff, clean, quiet, great location
10
Outstanding overall, great staff, great service at checking in, I was able to checking early as 11am. Not like 2 pm with other hotels., great location overall, recommend highly for the price value, hot showers and water pressure, big tv, good cable
Dietmar D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
Good hotel; good value

Location, price, breakfast
7
This is a decent but basic hotel in a side street off of Mango Ave. The rooms are clean and medium sized. The bathroom was basic but functional. The breakfast was good but not fancy. The staff was very friendly and tried to provide a good service.
Nicholas M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
Unforgettable and a good escape from stress.

Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast and Fast Check In
10
Wonderful and worth another stay there. Definately my choice of stay during my next visit to Cebu.
Tomas B. Solo travelers Austria, August 8, 2013
Service with a Smile

Very nice, friendly and quiet hotel, great location,
9
Very nice, friendly and quiet hotel, great location, excellent price/quality ratio. The deluxe rooms are very large, very clean and very comfortable with two queen-size beds, but unfortunately quite dark especially on and around the desk. The staffs in reception (thank you Peggy and all the other ladies) and coffee shop were always very friendly and very accommodating; breakfast is average+ (they even offer you free coffee fill ups, for which many other much more expensive hotels charge). The only negative I encountered was the out of order internet connection, which the hotel staff blamed on Globe, the internet provider. I had prepaid the hotel for three nights, but checked out after only two nights due to the missing internet. I will definitely come back, subject internet is reconnected.
George G. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Great hotel

Location,Food, room facility great bed
8.7
Great ideally located with a great bed.
John W. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Very good I would stay here again.

Location just a taxi ride to most inner city destinations, clean tidy rooms, nice breakfast.
8
Byeongseon P. Solo travelers South Korea, June 21, 2013
this hotel is a little uncomfortable

food, kindness
4.7
Bruce T. Solo travelers Canada, June 5, 2013
Great location, frendly people -good value

Centrally located, clean room, fast internet
6.7
Basic room but in great location close to the fun at Mango Square, Fast internet in a clean room and with friendly helpful staff. If you're looking for a basic room that will keep you close to the fun, this seems like a decent choice. If you want any other amenities like a gym, or a nice sized room then you might be well to look at other options in the area. Room is not very small but it is quite basic and the bathroom doesn't have alot of room to put your travel grooming items.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03