Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
233 reviews

186 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Arno M. Business travelers Austria, June 20, 2014
Good location, laid-back style

Location, attentive staff, nice small hotel
8.3
Very well located, everything - shopping malls, supermarket, business district, nightlife - in walking distance, laid-back atmosphere, nice staff, deluxe room with veranda recommended. Just the Internet went off and on all the time which is annoying if you have some work to do
Report this review
Michael M. Families with young children Canada, April 26, 2014
Crowded, Traffic jam, crazy Cebu

Surprisingly clean, and more so than its competitors.
7
The hotel was fine and above average, but I would never recommend the city of Cebu to anyone. It's over-crowded, polluted, has major traffic problems, has more than its share of cheating taxi drivers (do they learn that in taxi-school?)and insane drivers on its city streets. I only go there when business dictates and its unavoidable.
Report this review
Paul G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
i did not stay overnight as the wifi did not work

nightlife around the corner, inexpensive, friendly staff
7
I took a cancel fee hit because it was not as expected. A bit dated for my standards, the wife did not work very well at all. I moved to another hotel. Great access to bars and ladies if that is what you want.
Report this review
Won C. Solo travelers Bolivia, March 23, 2014
Good value for the money

Affordability, location, service
8
Staff very friendly and great location. Mango Av is not as dangerous as other streets. This hotel is very close to main night activities.
Report this review
Koshin H. Solo travelers Japan, March 1, 2014
Value for money

Clean room, Comfortabel, Close to main road,
7.7
Report this review
Afzal R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
The best place to stay ifyou want to bar hop on Ma

location location location
7
No problems or issues. Very limited breakfast. Steps away from the bars and night life of Mango avenue.
Report this review
Cynthia L. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
near to the city and church.

ideal for tourist and businessmen. place is not noisy and crowded.
7.3
It was nice , though some of the rooms need to be renovated.
Report this review
Robert P. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
decent business hotel with fair value

location, cost, security
7.7
stay was just fine. Nothing fancy, but good sized roo and shower, clean, with nice beds in central location at fair price.
Report this review
Juergen W. Solo travelers Germany, January 24, 2014
I stayed there several times. Now breakfast is goo

Good breakfast. Clean rooms
8.3
Report this review
Vittoria V. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2014
Great choice!

Centrally located, near transport area, great staff
8.3
I was initially disappointed when my first booking was cancelled, but i guess it was a blessing in disguise! The hotel was in a great location for Sinulog festival, near the main street and judging station (approximately 2minutes walk). Limited breakfast choices but still it was delicious! The staff were nice, especially one of the waiters who returned my iphone to my room. All in all it was a superb stay!
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 186 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - InteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02