Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Godfrey C. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

Centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was a reasonably good hotel, good value and centrally located - supermarket, ATM, nightlife. The drawbacks - the air-conditioner was the old type stuck in the window, very noisy. Watch out for the bed-bugs! I don't know if all rooms come with bed bugs, but I definitely got one. Initially thinking I was bitten by a mosquito, in the morning I found up to 8 bites on one finger, maddeningly itchy for a week! I suggest getting a can of insect spray at the supermarket.
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
Nice hotel close to nightclubs but still quiet

clean comfortable room, excellent staff, great location for nightlife
7.7
Mike R. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2013
it's awesome.. Easy or accessable to the malls..

Friendly staff, Delicious and healthy breakfast, Fast wifi connections...
6.7
It value to your money and has a friendly staff...
Reina L. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Fair enough but I will not recommend

affordable, near to tourist attractions
4
Lonnie L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Modest but efficient hotel with helpful staff.

Location to nightlife and eateries, helpful staff, laundry services
8.3
Though in a more colorful part of the city, this modest hotel delivers. I have stayed here 3 times over four years and come back each time to a familiar staff and comfortable accommodations. It is near my spa, eateries and the nightlife I enjoy. The staff is pleasant and helpful to all my requests.
Nathan F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
great hotel

good price
5.7
it was a nice budget hotel, i enjoyed the stay. cheap and about what you could expect from a cheap hotel in the philippines
Eduardo O. Couples Canada, February 14, 2013
Eddie's old Hotel

Clean
7.3
Eddie's old hotel ,,, if the taxi doesn't know how to get to this hotel ,,, just tell him Eddie's hotel. It's a good hotel ,,, nothing really special but a good deal for your money
Ian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Friendly hotel

Near bars and entertainment
7.7
Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. Allowed me to check in quite early. Breakfast a bit limited but not untypical of what you would find in a similar priced hotel
Nightlife Tip: grab a cheap drink at the gecko bar just up the road
James M. Groups Australia, February 8, 2013
There for the nightlife!

Right next to pubs & clubs, guest friendly, plenty of room.
7.7
Guest friendly!! 2min walk to pubs/bars, friendly staff, 10min always-available taxi to major shopping ctr, Good shower & large beds, good drycleaning service, Good shower & TV + Wi-Fi.
Igor B. Solo travelers Russia, February 4, 2013
Good location

Clean rooms
7.7
Stayed second time in this hotel. The rooms are old, but clean and quiet. 1 minute walk to night life. Breakfast is OK. So, overall I can recommend this hotel to stay due to price and location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07