or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Interior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
John W. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Very good I would stay here again.

Location just a taxi ride to most inner city destinations, clean tidy rooms, nice breakfast.
8
Byeongseon P. Solo travelers South Korea, June 21, 2013
this hotel is a little uncomfortable

food, kindness
4.7
Bruce T. Solo travelers Canada, June 5, 2013
Great location, frendly people -good value

Centrally located, clean room, fast internet
6.7
Basic room but in great location close to the fun at Mango Square, Fast internet in a clean room and with friendly helpful staff. If you're looking for a basic room that will keep you close to the fun, this seems like a decent choice. If you want any other amenities like a gym, or a nice sized room then you might be well to look at other options in the area. Room is not very small but it is quite basic and the bathroom doesn't have alot of room to put your travel grooming items.
Robert G. Couples Belgium, May 21, 2013
Always happy to return to this hotel when in Cebu

food, bed, staff
8.3
Brett G. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
Really quite depressing

Closeness to nightlife
4.7
The room was dark, stuffy and cramped. The beds were terrible. Staff were sometimes asleep at the desk, or just not around. I just couldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2013
Enjoyable

Location, price, showers
7.3
Ok, but up graded to a deluxe room worth the extra money, standard rooms are a bit small and not as nice. Staff are nice and friendly and helpful. Security is good. Breakfast was simple but adequate. Good location, just a short taxi ride to Ayala Mall, SM Mall or Cebu City. Also not far from the Waterfront Hotel Casino and Cebu IT Park About half an hour taxi ride from the airport but they will use the meter.
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
Good location for entertainment and friendly staff

Good location, Friendly staff and affordable rooms
7.3
Everything seems reasonable for me concerning the price paid for the room. Only one thing that I'm really unsatisfied. It was published in agoda that the rooms are with safe installed but in actual fact there wasn't. This really will causes a lot of inconvenience for any types of travelers.
Kaushal M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 19, 2013
nice cool place

walking distance to night life
8.3
Nice staff very friendly and ready to help all the time. this is the second time I stay here and definitely I will come back if I pass by Cebu again.internet connection is good in room as well, cleans room everyday ,safety depost boxes at reception.walking at night around isnt a problem. I am satisfied with wat I had looked for .
Antonio C. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Great value-for -money hotel, very accessible

Comfortable room, good restaurant on site, friendly staff
8
Godfrey C. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

Centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was a reasonably good hotel, good value and centrally located - supermarket, ATM, nightlife. The drawbacks - the air-conditioner was the old type stuck in the window, very noisy. Watch out for the bed-bugs! I don't know if all rooms come with bed bugs, but I definitely got one. Initially thinking I was bitten by a mosquito, in the morning I found up to 8 bites on one finger, maddeningly itchy for a week! I suggest getting a can of insect spray at the supermarket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - InteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B05