or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Eduardo O. Couples Canada, February 14, 2013
Eddie's old Hotel

Clean
7.3
Eddie's old hotel ,,, if the taxi doesn't know how to get to this hotel ,,, just tell him Eddie's hotel. It's a good hotel ,,, nothing really special but a good deal for your money
Ian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Friendly hotel

Near bars and entertainment
7.7
Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. Allowed me to check in quite early. Breakfast a bit limited but not untypical of what you would find in a similar priced hotel
Nightlife Tip: grab a cheap drink at the gecko bar just up the road
James M. Groups Australia, February 8, 2013
There for the nightlife!

Right next to pubs & clubs, guest friendly, plenty of room.
7.7
Guest friendly!! 2min walk to pubs/bars, friendly staff, 10min always-available taxi to major shopping ctr, Good shower & large beds, good drycleaning service, Good shower & TV + Wi-Fi.
Igor B. Solo travelers Russia, February 4, 2013
Good location

Clean rooms
7.7
Stayed second time in this hotel. The rooms are old, but clean and quiet. 1 minute walk to night life. Breakfast is OK. So, overall I can recommend this hotel to stay due to price and location
Kevin C. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2013
Decent budget hotel, close to Mango ave

Decent for the price
6
They should have in room safes, all hotels should. Fridge would be nice to. Watch for pick pockets on the streets!! I nearly got picked more than once but was aware, the kids come from all directions asking for food money and try to take your wallet, phone or whatever in your pocket!
Rino C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2013
old hotel that may be worth for your money

accommodating staff, location, privacy
7
i'm not expecting so much for this hotel based on the reviews i read. however, i can attest that all the reviews are right. bad points: the hotel is quite old, the native them of the bed contradicts to the room, the aircondition is faulty, the tv has no sound. good points: the breaksfast is good, staff are accommodation, location is near to mango avenue, you can have your privacy for the location
Nightlife Tip: you can choose your gig during the night; ktv bar or disco which are both near in the premises
Wing H. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2013
A Good Hotel

Helpful Staff
7.7
a hotel located at the heart of cebu (fuente). not that far from ayala it park. just a few minute walk to local restaurants and bars. clean room, free breakfast, and free wifi are among the great features of this hotel.
Kristine C. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
Good location But Small Rooms

Clean rooms, good service, accomodating staff
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel because it is very affordable and yet, possesses a character of its own.
Manalac K. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
Great hotel with a few to improve on

Just like any other hotel, you can have your food delivered to your room; bed sheets and comforter are very soft
8
we got the biggest room they could offer during our stay in cebu things i liked: -bathroom had shower heater -bed sheets and comforter are very soft -food they serve is really good -location -aircon was quiet -didn't lose anything after they cleaned our room what i didn't like: -room smelled like cigarettes the first time we walked in -caught the person at the front desk sleeping while working in the middle of the night -person at the front desk sounded pissed when i called at 3am (maybe i woke her up) other than that, i think the hotel's ok
Carl G. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
centrally accessible

accesible, cheap and good perfect for tight budget
5.7
i recommend this for a budget hotel because ots cheap but it provides all the basic stuff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04