or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Interior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Loraddy A. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Small room but great service

The front desk attendant is warm and accommodatin
7.7
The hotel rate is quite expensive for the size of the room. The hotel is quite old and lack of amenities like swimming pool. The location is good since it's near to some of the tourist attraction and Robinson mall. The blonde girl in the front desk (I don't know her name) is warm and accommodating. She is so kind to us even if our children are quite noisy in the lobby.
Loraddy A. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Small room but great service

good location
7.3
the hotel rate is quite expensive for the size of the room. the hotel is quite old and lack of amenities like swimming pool. the location is good since it's near to some of the tourist attraction and robinson mall. the blonde girl in the front desk (i don't know her name) is warm and accommodating. she is so kind to us even if our children are quite noisy in the lobby.
Yllana M. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2012
Awful hotel

Beds are nice and looks clean!
4.7
Its awful! The room has cockroach!! No complementary water!! We bought water in a bottle and it is so expensive and we still have to return the bottle to them! Some staff are drinking alcohol and other staff are sleeping!!! I do not recommend and will definitely not gonna stay here again.
Chua E. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
Old hotel with good location

walk to Mango Ave
4.7
old hotel with big clean room. old room structure with crt tv and noisy single aircon .
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
not too bad, for the price range

good security, quiet
6.7
In this price range and at the good central location you probably can't expect much more than a working air con, hot water and clean secure room and premises. Altho a little shop worn and "dated", I;d say it was worth the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Colse t bar, entertainment district on Gen.Maximilo Ave, and not much father than a ten minute taxi ride to Ayayla Mall shopping.
Michael P. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Just what the Dr ordered

Large enough rooms. New & clean. All the basic amenities. Good free in room wifi. Convenient location. Nothing broken. Decent free breakfast & great service all around at a very reasonabe price for the area
8.7
We had a great 3 night stay at Beverly's Boutique, more commonly known as Eddie's. No complaints fro me. We would stay there again. Recommended...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Google "walking tour of Cebu" and you can plan a great walking experience of the old colonial area.
Steven D. Families with young children United States of America, September 28, 2012
The good enough hotel

the location is good
8
I've stayed in this hotel many times over the last 10 years. It has changed ownership and names since then. The rooms are clean enough and adequate. They're not up to modern Western standards. The hotel is popular with local businessmen. The location is close to Ayala and an easy walk to Mango Ave nightlife. Although adequate, I have found other places I prefer (which cost slightly more but are much nicer and closer to Ayala).
Nightlife Tip: EZ walk to Mango Ave. But most of the Mango places seem dirty.
Gerasimos A. Solo travelers Greece, September 27, 2012
good servise

good restaurant
7.3
is good hotel, rooms clean ,good location ,and it has good restaurant inside
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2012
Good hotel, good location

Clean and good size rooms
8.7
Nice refurbished hotel, clean and new looking, staff very friendly and helpful. Room was a good size (deluxe) only thing missing in the room is a safe. Off the main street so quiet, included breakfast is not flash but ok, good service. Nice little bar if you just want a quick quiet drink. Price is good for the quality and location.
Shopping Tip: Located just off Mango Avenue about a 10 minute walk to Mango Plaza and Robinson Mall in Cebu City, a short taxi ride to Ayala Mall. About 10 minutes taxi to Cebu IT Park and the casino, well worth a visit, they have a night cloths market in the park, good prices.
Dwight D. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2012
Courteous and Friendly Hotel

Staff provide good Customer service
8
The hotel itself is at the best location in town. ground level has been renovated to your comfort. Rooms however needs more improvement. Some of the furniture and fixtures are old. Hotel was clean. Got a couple of hotel service to attend to your needs. I would say it was just right for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - InteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C06