My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Alex D. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2012
friendly staff

hotel staff very helpful
7.7
the room is big and staffs are very friendly. the room is clean and spacious. it is very convenient if you want to go to ayala mall. it takes like 5-10 mins only to go to the mall
Gilario R. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2012
Cheap hotel but not on a good location

Friendly staff
4.3
Our stay was not so comfortable being booked in a room that is old with an old TV set. The location was situated in a place where it is hard to get taxi.
Egil S. Solo travelers Norway, July 18, 2012
The hotel is one of the cleanest hotels

Nice place, clean good staff
7
The hotel is one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed at. The restaurant has a very, very large menu. average price. The hotel is located more for someone that can walk a little way to different places, then taking a taxi, due to one way streets.
Janet D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2012
Great Hotel and convenient

quiet room
8.3
it was great cos it was quiet and peaceful.
Renee G. Families with older children Philippines, July 1, 2012
Great Location and nice rooms

soft beds and clean rooms
9
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. first was the location is very near to almost "must to see places" in cebu. second is the soft beds and clean rooms. it is also walking distance to the sky adventure of crown regency hotel and towers and also the Robinson's mall. around 10-15 mins taxi ride to SM mall and Ayala mall. it is also a 5-10 mins taxi ride to pier going to Tubigon port of Bohol (about one (1) hr travel time) in which you can hire a van for a day tour going to the famous chocolate hills, tarsier and butterfly santuary.
Douglas S. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2012
Central location, off Mango Avenue

On site bar/retaurant
7.7
Clean room, window a/c, shower, hotel has seen better days, basic functional, very friendly employees, cheap place to stay with free breakfast. Recommended, business or pleasure
Shopping Tip: Not far from Ayala Mall. WI-Fi available
Jeffrey S. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
Nice service and value

Staff
6.3
the location is just north of mango ave, which has lots of nightlife if that is what you are looking to be close to. the room itself was in moderate condition. definitely reflects the price of the room. the staff were polite and efficient. it is known as eddie's still.
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Location to main shopping mall and city area
8.7
Hotel had not long changed it's name so some of the taxi drivers did not know it, but no problem because I had a may of the location printed off Google. Hotel is down a side street off the main road but I found it safe to walk around at night. The hotel has had a refurbish and the name change. The room I had was nice for the price, clean with a good shower, breakfast was include in the price and was OK for what I paid. Service was good, staff were very nice, but don't expect to get to much help with tourist ideas, the Philippines has not caught on yet on how to sell their attractions. Be prepared to see a lot of poverty around the area, people sleeping in the streets, children begging, just watch them and keep your hand on your wallet. I had no problems, just what a policeman told me to do. Don't give them money the local mafia take a big cut, if you want to help buy food for them that they have to eat right away, not something that can be taken off them and sold.
Restaurant Tip: The best restaurants in the area (Cebu City) are in the Ayala Shopping Mall, also the best shops that I could find. If you are single you will also be "picked up" if you want. The Mall has a great range of foods to suit most people and budgets
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2012
Just refurbished, new and clean

Location to Malls and City Centre
8.3
Not long changed owners and had major refurbishment, only downside it changed names so some taxi not sure where it is. Being new is was very clean and tidy, the room was a good size and everything in it that I needed. Front staff were very nice but like most hotels in the Philippines bit short on tourist information, then again the tourist centre in the city was not much better. Included breakfast was nothing to right home about but was OK and fresh. Did not eat a meal there but that was because I was always out. Not far from the Ayala Shopping Mall which is very nice, lots of good food, recommend you get a taxi there and back at night, can walk in the day. Even though the hotel is down a side street off the main Mango Avenue, I felt safe at all hours. Short walk to the city centre passed all the street kids, just watch them, and then passed Mango Mall and the Ladyboys at night.
Nightlife Tip: Mango Mall is the nightlife place after 10.30pm at night, just watch the Ladyboys, otherwise OK
Paul J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2012
Nice atmosphere good staff

quiet, friendly staff
7.3
very quiet hotel no problems with noise if your not near street. only thing is it has large windows that you can't open so air gets stale and if your room is near the street you might hear noise through your window. restaraunt and laundry services are a bit expensive compared to a budget hotel i had in another city. its not real close to many nice regular shops or restaraunts. room is pretty small also but it looks nice in appearance. i think it could be cheaper for the price of what you pay i think its just more cause of its location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03