Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Anthony G. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
economic

close to mango and adult entertainment and clubs
7.3
its location is good and its reasonably prices and the rooms are ok for the money
Walter S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2012
Decent

The staff was helpful and the location was good.
8
The staff was helpful and the location was good. Overall, it was worth the money. I would consider staying there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Magellan's Cross is one jeepney ride away with a little walking afterwards.
Peter D. Solo travelers Germany, August 15, 2012
Central location
5.7
this hotel is fine but you could say it is somewhat dated. however, it is still clean but the rooms could be updated.did not eat their food nor did i use their services so i cannot comment.it is very, very close to mango street and a famous church. staff was fine.
Matthew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Ok hotel

Good location for nightlife
7.7
the bbb hotel is a tired slightly over priced hotel, rooms are spartanly decorated although they are clean. on the plus side the hotel couldn't be in a better location for nightlife and inspite the restaurant getting bad reports i had some good food in there. you can probably find somewhere better for the price, but if you are only interested in the nightlife this hotel will suit you fine.
Joseph A. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2012
Hotel was good

Great location. Very accessible to malls
8.7
I will surely book again in this hotel. It just walking distance from Fooda where in you easily buy foods and drinks when you need to. It is situation in the center of the city which makes it very accessible to churches and malls.
Alex D. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2012
very affordable hotel

room is good for 4 person
7.7
the staff is very friendly, every time we visit Cebu we always stay in this hotel since it is very near the ayala mall and sm mall. the room is clean and spacious. they even improved this time.
Matthew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Tired, Overpriced Hotel

Great location for nightlife
7
The BBB Hotel is a tired slightly over priced hotel, rooms are spartanly decorated although they are clean. On the plus side the hotel couldn't be in a better location for nightlife and inspite the restaurant getting bad reports I had some good food in there. You can probably find somewhere better for the price, but if you are only interested in the nightlife this hotel will suit you fine.
Alex D. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2012
new television

near the mallls
7.7
the room is refurbished since they already place refrigerator and a new flat tv now. the room is good for 4 so the room has two queen size bed.
Alex D. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2012
friendly staff

hotel staff very helpful
7.7
the room is big and staffs are very friendly. the room is clean and spacious. it is very convenient if you want to go to ayala mall. it takes like 5-10 mins only to go to the mall
Gilario R. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2012
Cheap hotel but not on a good location

Friendly staff
4.3
Our stay was not so comfortable being booked in a room that is old with an old TV set. The location was situated in a place where it is hard to get taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08