Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 127 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (127)
Sort by:
Stanley B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Comfortable motel

Comfortable, comvenient & ease of access
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Report this review
Stanley B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2015
A good place to stay

It fits the purpose being easily accessible & a inexpensive
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Report this review
Daria N. Solo travelers Russia, February 21, 2015
hotel changed a name

Helpful and friendly stuff; not new, but clean.
8.7
I did mistake while booked in agoda and put a wrong date. Basically it mean for me to lose money, but the hotel agreed to check me in other day without any penalties. one more important thing hotel changed a name and most of people don't know it yet. As a result I couldn't find it for an hour. The old name is Addison's I think, if you have the same problem. Have a good stay!
Report this review
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Nice Hotel Central location

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
8.7
Nice clean hotel close to many nightclubs and a couple religious temples. Great courteous staff. I found the hotel to be within walking or jeepney distance to many malls restaurants and nightclub and discos.
Report this review
Olivier C. Solo travelers France, January 16, 2015
A bit desapointed

location, good staff
5.3
Standard room are small. The bed is really uncomfortable as the mattress is way too soft and old. Place is very noisy and the blinds let the sun light going through the room on mornings. Not good for a nice sleep. I was shocked about the bill at the bar / restaurant. Nothing justify such a high price. However the location is good as it's close to Mango Square. Good for one night stay but no more.
Report this review
Grahame W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 15, 2014
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6.3
Report this review
Charles A. Solo travelers Malta, October 23, 2014
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8.3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.
Report this review
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6.7
Not a plesant stay.
Report this review
Leah G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Expensive for my liking.

Far from noise.
7.3
Report this review
Silvio C. Solo travelers Italy, August 12, 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - InteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07