or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Nerriza L. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 16, 2014
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Solo travelers Italy, August 12, 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Silvio C. Solo travelers Italy, August 11, 2014
good location

location friendly staff safe
6
overall ok
Wesley E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9.3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Solo travelers Italy, August 5, 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Solo travelers Bahrain, August 5, 2014
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8
Yilmaz K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Reasonable accommodation at a reasonable price

Location, cost, staff
8
This is a reasonable no thrills option that's well located, with Ayala Mall not so far in one direction and Mango Avenue in the other direction. There's a Restaurant on site, but the food was a bit hit and miss and unfortunately leaves a lot to be desired. However, staff service within the restaurant and elsewhere was very good. The only downside for me was the absence of a fridge in the room.
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7.7
The room was spartan but clean. No elevator to the rooms on the 2nd floor. Good location for Malls and entertainment. Breakfast was good.
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
very pleasant

Restaurant , location and room size
6
Very enjoyable
Arno M. Business travelers Austria, June 20, 2014
Good location, laid-back style

Location, attentive staff, nice small hotel
8.3
Very well located, everything - shopping malls, supermarket, business district, nightlife - in walking distance, laid-back atmosphere, nice staff, deluxe room with veranda recommended. Just the Internet went off and on all the time which is annoying if you have some work to do

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05