My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (101)
Sort by:
Won C. Solo travelers Bolivia, March 23, 2014
Good value for the money

Affordability, location, service
8
Staff very friendly and great location. Mango Av is not as dangerous as other streets. This hotel is very close to main night activities.
Afzal R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
The best place to stay ifyou want to bar hop on Ma

location location location
7
No problems or issues. Very limited breakfast. Steps away from the bars and night life of Mango avenue.
Juergen W. Solo travelers Germany, January 24, 2014
I stayed there several times. Now breakfast is goo

Good breakfast. Clean rooms
8.3
Dirk F. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
Good hotel for the price.

central,, clean, reasonable price.
6
Not a bad hotel a bit dated but clean and central. Breakfest is average. Over all not to bad for a short stay.
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2014
Not a bad place to stay

Comfortable bed, clean room and good restaurant
7.3
I stayed here for two days. The room was clean but basic. As long as it is air conditioned (a little noisy though) clean and has a hot and cold shower with a comfortable bed for the price you pay then that sits fine by me. The breakfast was standard, no selection but you could choose from a fried egg, ham or corned beef, toast, fruit and tea or coffee. The restaurant in the evening had a very good selection of food for again, a budget style hotel.
Dirk F. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2014
not to bad

Loction,clean, friendly staff.
6
Good loction close to shops and night life. rooms are clean and are a good size. Also quite. not bad for the price.
Ramzi A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 2, 2014
It was ok

Location, location, location
6.3
It was ok.restaurant is over priced but good food...nice clean room
Karl M. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Nice rooms

rooms,
5.3
location was not very good. many taxi could not find it. watched a robbery take place outside. nice rooms though.
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Good value budget, business hotel

Location, price, amenities
7
Pleasant stay, but some nose from dogs just off the hotel property that they have no control over. I had stated here before and did not note the dog barking.I got a standard room,, and it did NOT include a mini fridge, which I would have preferred to have had. I can't remember though if I had an upgraded room when I did have the fridge included in my room here before? Decent sized room, clean, good hot shower, good internet, and good working air con all performed well.
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, room, staff
7.7
Very nice comfortable stay. The bed moved with the after shocks of the earthquake, but it was quite safe. An interesting experience. The included breakfast is OK but not great, enough to get you through to lunch time. The staff are very nice, but they know me now. Good safe location with 24 h security, close to nightlife bars and Mango Plaza. Short taxi ride to Ayala Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04