or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (112)
Sort by:
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6.7
Not a plesant stay.
Silvio C. Solo travelers Italy, August 12, 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9.3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Solo travelers Italy, August 5, 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Solo travelers Bahrain, August 5, 2014
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8
Yilmaz K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Reasonable accommodation at a reasonable price

Location, cost, staff
8
This is a reasonable no thrills option that's well located, with Ayala Mall not so far in one direction and Mango Avenue in the other direction. There's a Restaurant on site, but the food was a bit hit and miss and unfortunately leaves a lot to be desired. However, staff service within the restaurant and elsewhere was very good. The only downside for me was the absence of a fridge in the room.
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7.7
The room was spartan but clean. No elevator to the rooms on the 2nd floor. Good location for Malls and entertainment. Breakfast was good.
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
very pleasant

Restaurant , location and room size
6
Very enjoyable
Paul G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
i did not stay overnight as the wifi did not work

nightlife around the corner, inexpensive, friendly staff
7
I took a cancel fee hit because it was not as expected. A bit dated for my standards, the wife did not work very well at all. I moved to another hotel. Great access to bars and ladies if that is what you want.
Won C. Solo travelers Bolivia, March 23, 2014
Good value for the money

Affordability, location, service
8
Staff very friendly and great location. Mango Av is not as dangerous as other streets. This hotel is very close to main night activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01