or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Michael M. Families with young children Canada, April 26, 2014
Crowded, Traffic jam, crazy Cebu

Surprisingly clean, and more so than its competitors.
7
The hotel was fine and above average, but I would never recommend the city of Cebu to anyone. It's over-crowded, polluted, has major traffic problems, has more than its share of cheating taxi drivers (do they learn that in taxi-school?)and insane drivers on its city streets. I only go there when business dictates and its unavoidable.
Reina L. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Fair enough but I will not recommend

affordable, near to tourist attractions
4
Loraddy A. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Small room but great service

The front desk attendant is warm and accommodatin
7.7
The hotel rate is quite expensive for the size of the room. The hotel is quite old and lack of amenities like swimming pool. The location is good since it's near to some of the tourist attraction and Robinson mall. The blonde girl in the front desk (I don't know her name) is warm and accommodating. She is so kind to us even if our children are quite noisy in the lobby.
Loraddy A. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Small room but great service

good location
7.3
the hotel rate is quite expensive for the size of the room. the hotel is quite old and lack of amenities like swimming pool. the location is good since it's near to some of the tourist attraction and robinson mall. the blonde girl in the front desk (i don't know her name) is warm and accommodating. she is so kind to us even if our children are quite noisy in the lobby.
Yllana M. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2012
Awful hotel

Beds are nice and looks clean!
4.7
Its awful! The room has cockroach!! No complementary water!! We bought water in a bottle and it is so expensive and we still have to return the bottle to them! Some staff are drinking alcohol and other staff are sleeping!!! I do not recommend and will definitely not gonna stay here again.
Steven D. Families with young children United States of America, September 28, 2012
The good enough hotel

the location is good
8
I've stayed in this hotel many times over the last 10 years. It has changed ownership and names since then. The rooms are clean enough and adequate. They're not up to modern Western standards. The hotel is popular with local businessmen. The location is close to Ayala and an easy walk to Mango Ave nightlife. Although adequate, I have found other places I prefer (which cost slightly more but are much nicer and closer to Ayala).
Nightlife Tip: EZ walk to Mango Ave. But most of the Mango places seem dirty.
Joseph A. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2012
Hotel was good

Great location. Very accessible to malls
8.7
I will surely book again in this hotel. It just walking distance from Fooda where in you easily buy foods and drinks when you need to. It is situation in the center of the city which makes it very accessible to churches and malls.
Alex D. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2012
very affordable hotel

room is good for 4 person
7.7
the staff is very friendly, every time we visit Cebu we always stay in this hotel since it is very near the ayala mall and sm mall. the room is clean and spacious. they even improved this time.
Ave H. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2012
Pleasant stay.

Walking distance from Iglesia ni Cristo church.
6.7
Reasonable price for my stay. Very close to Iglesia ni Cristo church that's why I chose to stay here for my relative to just walk going to church the next day.
David C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 8, 2011
good value hotel in good location

Close to shopping & entertainment areas
8
I've stayed at this hotel several times and particularly like it's location close to ayala centre shops and restaurants, and Mango Square for nightlife. rooms are basic but have all the necessary amenities, staff are friendly and helpful, and the included breakfast is sufficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ExteriorBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06