or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Hills Hotel

Mount Lavinia Beach Front, Mount Lavinia, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Luxury Apartment Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Deluxe Room Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Deluxe Room Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Deluxe Bathroom Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Deluxe Room Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Deluxe Room Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Hotel Exterior by Nightfall Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Hotel Exterior View Front Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Hotel Entrance Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Reception Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Lobby Area Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Lounge Area Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Lobby Area Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Reception Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Hotel Entrance
Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Out Door Dining
Area: Mount Lavinia Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Mike M. Couples Germany, September 8, 2014
worst night in sri lanka
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Moosa M. Groups Maldives, December 20, 2013
good place for relax

nice . good staff. good location
6
nice place to relax. vaue for money. good for making holidays. i will come back more n more. i am enjoye my holiday too much. i recomend my friends to go this hotel
Yuko H. Couples Japan, November 16, 2013
Pleasant and nice hotel

The hotel is refurbished newly. Rooms are good and the toilets are clean and newly painted. Just 1 min walk to the beautiful beach. Supermarket and shopping is about 10 min walk. The food was good and
9.3
good and very happy.will come to in this hotel again
Peter F. Solo travelers India, March 9, 2013
Located Close to beach without seaview, Budget sta

Internet, big lobby Close to Beach
5.7
Okay however several items did not work properly in the room, nee to improve standard of cleaning. Okay for stay on a Budget.
Carl M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Close to the beach, but lots of Ants.

Close to the beach.
5
the only good thing i have to say is that this hotel is close to the beach. the beds were very uncomfortable, there was mold in the bathrooms, and there was literally thousands of ants crawling along the walls. the internet connection was really bad.
Martin H. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Simple and close to the beach

Location, price and nice beach
6
A good cheap place in Mt Lavinia which is convenient for Columbo but also next to the beach. It's cheap so don't expect luxury but its good for a couple of nights.
Prasenjit B. Business travelers India, February 8, 2013
Good Hotel,Good location but small tv,no internet

Good location very near to the beach
7
The rooms are ok , but TV in the room is small without any remote . There is also no internet facility in the room , less variety in the breakfast and also it is not complimentary which is the normal way in costly hotels like this one.The people donot understand English very well, difficult to communicate
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should be a great sight seeing and shopping trip
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Pick another hotel

Proximity to the beach, cheap for the area
5.3
this hotel has a nightclub on the ground floor. this means that until about 3am, no matter where your room is you will enjoy the noise and vibrations of a party in full swing. the hotel is cheap and close to the beach but if you'd like a good night's sleep then stay somewhere else.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take earplugs!
Bhatti I. Couples Pakistan, January 26, 2013
Beverly Hills Hotel

irfan ali bhatti
3
agoda.com is good sites agoda panel hotels very good not complain
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i m many refer friends and reltives so i m again refer friends and reltives
Mario G. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2013
Cheap hotel with wifi in room and close to beach

wifi in room, location, big rooms
5.3
The hotel is very simple, no air-conditioner in the room and pretty noisy on weekends as there is a club on the ground floor. The really good thing for me was having internet wifi for free in my room (you don't get many cheap hotels with wifi in Mount Lavinia). There is a restaurant downstairs which serves pretty decent food. I would say this hotel is okay for backpackers, but stay away from it if you're traveling with a nice girl!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - ExteriorBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Luxury ApartmentBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Deluxe RoomBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Deluxe RoomBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Deluxe BathroomBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Deluxe RoomBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Deluxe RoomBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Hotel Exterior by NightfallBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Hotel Exterior View FrontBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Hotel EntranceBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - ReceptionBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Lobby AreaBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Lounge AreaBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Lobby AreaBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Reception Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Beverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Hotel EntranceBeverly Hills Hotel Colombo - Out Door Dining


AS-AGWEB-3C02