or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3270 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3270)
Sort by:
Chaojung T. Groups Taiwan, November 4, 2013
it's good for this trip

clear clean nice people
7.7
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Very Nice Hotel and good services

Room size after free upgrade to better room, Very Clean, very confortable hotel
10
Check in speed very fast, with polite manners and smiling face services ! With the very kind and free upgrade for the stay is very much appreciated ! Fully recomend hotel in Macau !
Szu S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Big, but old and smelly room but good location

Good Location, Nice breakfast, Free WIFI service
5.7
The hotel room was large, but very old, and quite smelly. And it is not sound-proof, so we could hear the noisy from the room next door and people talking at the corridor. Not easy to get a taxi service, but walking distance to the Lisboa casino. Breakfast is not bad, although not much difference for the 2 days we stayed.
Szu S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Small but comfortable rooms, Great city view

Good Location, Nice breakfast, Free WIFI service
5.7
The hotel room is big, but old and smelly. The room is not sound-proof and we could hear the noise from the next door and corridor. Breakfast is good, but not much difference for the 2 days we stayed. the hotel is located near to the Lisboa casino (5 minutes walk), and walking distance (about 15 minutes) to Wynn hotel. But very difficult to get a taxi service, we have to walked to the taxi stand at the Lisboa hotel.
Sie Y. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
overall satisfied

location, room and convenience
7.3
Having a issue when try to check in over the counter, staff at first not allowing my father to check in as it register under my name, but is using my father credit card to pay for the payment, the staff at first refuse to accept the explanation and request my father to book another room at that time, after a negotiate and showing the proof of the card holder of my father name, then only they allow my father to check in
Chor Y. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2013
cozy, good location and fun

location, comfortable, room
8
the room is big, clean and comfortable and bathroom is big. Easy access to public transport.
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
I am enjoying for the holiday.

walking distance, fast internet, Cleanliness.
7.3
Hotel cleanliness and staff friendly, location by walking distance to restaurant and other hotel casino for sightseeing night view as well. strong water for shower and fast internet easy access. convenient place close to super market,seven eleven and local food store. I will plan to come again around February next year.
Chan L. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
Great stay

Big, comfortable, near to shopping areas
8.3
It was a great stay definitely, near to Grand lisboa and lisboa if u are towards the casino ones if not u can explore the place by walking to many different historical place and find famous local delicacies along the way. Map is highly advisable. Front desk staff doesnt look really friendly, they speak cantonese or mandarine with minimal english.
Hung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
just convenience and then nothing

location, transportation, room avaliable
6
Room interior is not so good with the value I paid, bed is not conform and everything is quite old.
Christine, S. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
A terrible experience

Breakfast and location. Nothing else.
3.7
The photos on the website are not reflective of the actual room condition. The rooms look very old and feel damp. Requested for 2 double bed rooms but was given 2 twin bed rooms. Attitude of front desk staff was bad and unhelpful. There was only one concierge staff on duty that day who was serving another guest. We had to wait for 30 mins for asking a simple question. The front desk staff was not serving any guests during that period of time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02