or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Tan M. Families with older children Singapore, February 8, 2014
Over price hotel especially during the weekends

Location, nothing much else
5.3
The experience is dampen from the start at the check in counter. Although it's general rooms check in will be after 2pm, the handling of the crowd waiting for check in can be describe as very impatient at best. The location is good however. In walking distance to almost anywhere from casinos to the historical trails of Macau.
Goh Y. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Everything not bad

Best location
6
Good and not bad, central point good location, downstairs a lot of restaurant and shop, near Wynn, MGM, grand lisboa
Fumiaki I. Groups Japan, January 20, 2014
average hotel in macau

Location, wide room, free internet
7
This hotel in good location and condition of the room is acceptable. The bed is big but hard (as like other Chinese hotels) Good point is free WIFI in the room. But comparing with the hotels in other Asian cities (Bangkok, Manila, Singapore etc) Macau's hotels are expensive. If you want to enjoy the party life there, I recommend you to choose luxury American international hotels.
Teo P. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
relax

near to amentities
7.3
great and relax
Ling C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 1, 2014
NICE HOTEL

NICE HOTEL
8
NICE HOTEL amd huge place offer breakfast much
Sk T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Nice room, close to casino, value for money

Nice room, close to casino, value for money
7.7
Nice room, close to casino, value for money but the living expenses is too high
William T. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Good location.

Good location, easy access to free buses to hoyel casino
8
Good location,easy access to shops and to free ride buses to casino. You dont need to spend for transportation fees when youre staying here because of its location.
Alan V. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Good hotel in the Center of Macau City

Location
6.3
Hotel room was ok and the bathroom was clean enough. Although our floor seemed to be converted from a smoking floor to a non-smoking floor. It still smelled of cigarette smoke. The staff was not also very attentive and not good english speakers. I relied more on the internet and google maps if i needed directions. The location, however, is very good and the tourist spots are easily accessible.
Sook M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
nice room and convenient location

room, location and facilities but...
8
We hv booked two rooms for our trip in Macau in this hotel. Both of our room were at different floor as the staff help us to upgrade one of our room. I stayed at the 7th floor; although there is non smoking sign a the corrido. but there are still alot of uneducatted people smoke. There is one morning that the woke up smelling smoke in my room. I remember when I stayed in another hotel, the staff did ask us if we want smoking or non smoking room. But I don't think this hotel seperate the smoking from the no smoking unless you pay more for the healthy room package. I am really uncomfortable the smell. Otherwise all are okay.
Yeong W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Good stay

comfortable, convenient, clean
7.3
As usual I will stay in Beverly Hotel when I comes to Macau, good location and have all the nice and friendly stuffs, some more was very safety when I return backs to hotel in the midnight, easy to find for restaurant and casino, definitely will stay again when I travel again in Macau

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08