or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3362 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3362)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2011
Excellent location and spacious room

Best location and walking distance to many popular casinos
8.3
hotel staff is friendly, and the room is spacious than hong kong's hotel. the environment is confordable, clean and tidy. it is easily accessible to many popular casinos and walking distance, do remember the way to return back to hotel :)
Damien M. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2011
Spacious Room with Great View

Big bathrooms and comfortable bed
6.7
we got a free upgrade to grand deluxe. hence we have a very spacious room with all amenities. plus the bathroom is huge with drop down glass window. my husband was very happy with the bed provided where he could have a good night sleep after a whole day exploring the city. our room overlooking the city of macau and also the sight of macau tower. at night it is a beautiful scene with the lights on around the city.
Hann L. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2011
Great location, very hard bed, dirty carpet

excellent location, behind grand lisboa
5.3
the stay is overall not bad. for that price the hotel is just acceptable. however the bed is extremely hard, it is like sleeping on a plank.the bathroom is clean, and the towels are also quite clean. they have quite a variety of tv channels.. however, a very big disappointment is the carpet is not clean properly. they left a big stapler bullet on the floor, and my mum accidentally step on it. it cause my mum's foot to bled badly. i really hope they can keep their floor free of dangerous objects.. overall the stay is acceptable
Erman Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2011
nice rooms and strategic location

very clean room and walking distance for leisure
7.7
the location of hotel are very strategic for the foreigner especially for solo traveller who cannot speak mandarin. a lot of kind restaurant, and all the primary needs of us. and if someone want to have a fun for gambling, just not more tahn 5 minute walking we will find the big casino such lisboa and grand lisboa and some of the other surrounding hotel. but the most memorable for me, the restaurant who served me very nice steam fish, the taste and the price was excellent, comparing with my experienced at the other restaurant for 4 days in macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: somebody who want to know macau with limited time and with budget spending, i will suggesting do not use taxi and maximizing knowledge of city, by using shuttle bus was very good. and macau area are the right places to stay comparing taipa.
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2011
Big hotel room and great location

great location
8
I am very happy to stay in Beverly Plaza Hotel because the location is so strategy that it is just located nearby of several big casino such as Casino Lisboa and Wynn.
Restaurant Tip: can walk to the nearby Margaret Cafe to enjoy the famous Portuguese tart
Herwin H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2011
great location and big rooms too

great location
7
this hotel have good location can go any here from here. can come to hotel use lisboa free bus.
William D. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2011
Great location, but not a 4 star hotel

Big rooms. Beds were hard but big. Plenty of hot water, bath robes, mini-bar was nice
6.7
The hotel is in a great location. That said, unless you speak Chinese you might want to find another hotel. The breakfast was not very appealing. The selection was limited. Save your money and go next door to eat. My fiance and I had our breakfast at the Wynn Casino, about a 10 minute walk. Not cheap but well worth it. The staff was polite. At least they smiled. Communication was an issue.
Restaurant Tip: next door is a good place to eat. Cheap Tiawan style food, but open 24 hours a day.
Huang E. Couples Taiwan, August 14, 2011
Beverly Plaza Hotel

free internet
5.3
the bed was very hard at first night, no none-smoking room at first, no 24hrs room service manue, even no breakfast option. no airport shulttle bus.
Leong Y. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2011
Good Location
8
i've been staying there a few times now. it's very convenient to and walking distance to all places.
Leena H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 13, 2011
Good location and facility

Clean Room and Hot spot near traveling site.
7.3
It was really good chance to stay at Becerly plaza hotel with such a reasonable price. The Location was one of the best thing of this hotel. Hot spot was really near and Big hotels were nearer than city. Room was very nice and clean. But if you ask me, just for me, there was tiny little thing that "no inside swiming pool."

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03