or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3317 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3317)
Sort by:
Lai S. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Great location

great room service
7
Walking distance to nearby visitors spot such as the St Paul ruins and easy to get local delicious foods. This hotel rated with 4 stars, however the front desk customer service is not so polite, no patient, their faces look like just get quarrel with somebody. However, the room service is good as the officer serve us with smiling face while tidy up the bed.
Way S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Rooms features and designed

Comfortable
7.3
Overall we satify the stay in Beverly Plaza Hotel. However, we would be more happy if hotel could provide wifi service to customers, especially traveler or business buddy who needs to always acres to internet via personal laptop or handphone for communication and searching some important travel info.
Hooi C. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Great Location

Value for money
5.7
poor reception escpecial the trainee at front desk, chit chatting when guest was waiting at font counter
Liew L. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2011
Nice hotel but abit expensive

good location
7.7
Enjoy the stay at Beverly hotel and of its good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice and simple hotel and good location to stay at. Will introduce more people the hotel to stay in if they travel there.
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2011
good location

very near to food and city center
6.3
hotel has a convenient location and proximity to downtown areas is a plus. food choices around hotel is al aplenty. also very near to major shopping districts.
Kelly S. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2011
Lovely hotel, good service and great location

Lovely Hotel
7.7
This hotel is located near the city and is around 10 minutes walk to the Senado's square. The hotel is quite large and clean and makes me comfortable during my stay. I like this hotel very much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location
Lih K. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2011
Good location and spacious room

walking distance to city center
8
Room is spacious with plenty of eateries nearby. The room decor looks rather tired and old however it is very clean and neat.
Loh K. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2011
Great location but hard bed:(

The location was great with all the shopping centers & Casino around
5.7
Overall is good but the bathtub and carpet weren't clean. The hotel looks old and not well cared even the room is big enough. Room services and The staff wasn't helpful either.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is really great cos is just take a min walk to the popular hotel eg grand lisboa, Wynn, MGM.
Kng P. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2011
Nice room

Good location
7.7
hotel staff very friendly and helpful. the room is very clean except that the matresses was very stiff. tend to go back and stay in the near future. will recommend it to my friends visiting macau. above all, the location is very good, although the hotel prices is slightly expensive.
Gebran K. Couples Lebanon, July 24, 2011
Poor value of Money

Great Location
4.3
I stayed with my GF there, we payed a lot and we get just few things...The best fact of the hotel that is in the city centr. But the staff are not Helpful at all, i found animals at the room. Lot of noises. I do not recommend this place
Travel tip: If you like clubbing, you must go to Cubic club at the Hard rock cafe hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06