My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3260 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3260)
Sort by:
Vishal N. Couples India, June 13, 2011
Strictly OK Hotel, not friendly staff

Close to the ferry terminal and casinos
7.3
It is close the Ferry terminal and casinos are walkable distance. There are restaurants and market close to the hotel. But not in the heart of the city. Rooms are old and bathrooms are ancient. Hotel accessories are very bad and you can get allergies. Towels were visibly old and one could make out that they need to be discontinued. Food is not at all good. The staff was very curt and not friendly.
Nightlife Tip: close to casinos in macau city
Sung K. Couples South Korea, June 12, 2011
Location is good, but too old

Convenient location
6.7
Very close to main Casinos, but it is hard to find a hotel. You should take a bus which is going to Risboa hotel. Hotel staff is very kind, but sometimes don't understand English.
Yun P. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2011
good location and reasonable location

Clean ~!
4.3
unless you want to choose 5 start hotels, here is the good choice for travellers. good location and clean room, moreover good price.
Nightlife Tip: hotel ribosa is very close.
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2011
Central location

House keeping = AAA
8.3
Comfortable & secure. Definitely value for money. I'll return
Leonardo T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2011
Great location... Great Room...

Close to Lisboa and Wynn. Many surrounding restaurants.
6.7
clean room. dainty bathroom. very few english speaking staff. housekeeping makes up the room every day but i was wondering why they don't wash used coffee/tea cups. housekeeping policy maybe?
Antonius N. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2011
Good Service, Convenient location

Good Service
7.7
Was given room that was different from agoda pictures. Beware of rooms at level 7. Changed to level 13 rooms, much much better. Upgrade fee of around hk100 per night, reasonable, shouldve been free though. Overall good service, fast response from the staffs, although they lacking proper english.
Evelyn C. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2011
convenient location

walking distance to major attractions
5
hotel room looks old,
William Y. Solo travelers June 8, 2011
Value for money

Large Rooms
6.3
the beverly plaza hotel location is good and easy to walk to late night restaurants and places like the mgm. rooms are large and is very suited for travellers on a budget.
Chun G. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2011
great location with helpful stuff
8
clean room, great location, easy access to all tourism places.
Qiu X. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2011
Good location, lousy service and rooms

Location
5
Hotel was right smack in the middle within walking distance to bigger casinos like Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM. That was the only good thing I can think of about the hotel. The first day I arrived at the hotel, they were late with the check in process leaving me stranded with nowhere to go until 3pm. Fortunately we booked two rooms so we placed our belongings in our parents' room. When we questioned the hotel policy about the late check in, they were non-chalent about it and was not the least apologetic; instead, they just shrugged their shoulders and claimed that it was normal and pretended that nothing had happened. I was extremely disgusted by the service. The crowd there also was rowdy and I was placed on a smoking floor. There was one night where a group of rowdy hotel stayers who drank a little too much and starte creating a ruckus by knocking on everybody's doors and shouting vulgarities. A fight almost broke out. Nothing much was improved even when the security guards went up to warn them. The saving grace besides the location was the service of the doormen who helped us shift our luggage up to the shuttle bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04