or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3439 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3439)
Sort by:
Sing Y. Families with young children China, July 31, 2011
Service is satisfactory

Receiptionist at front desk is professional and flexible.
7
Service is satisfactory. Value for money. The location is situated in town centre, you have no difficulty in locating foods and entertainment. Hotel room is spacious but there is a room for improvement for its washroom. It appears that the washroom has not been renovated for long time.
Chayut K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

closely to casino
8.7
good to stay closely to everything you want such as casino Lis bua Senado square and other good restuarants
Evelyn S. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2011
quite nice but ned improvement in some areas

double bed was nice n big
6
one of the room i took is a little bit smelly, but the rest is ok. the hotel charged even on water for drinking. customer service did not really understand English. room is clean. and everything is nice
Shopping Tip: it's a lil bit close to st.paul church areas and senado square, so it was ok.
Mariani G. Families with older children July 31, 2011
good location but small rooms

good location
5.3
The location is good but rooms are small. service was ok. Cleanliness of the room is just ok because there is stuffy feeling in the room.
Ming H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 29, 2011
Nice hotel and good location .

Good service , friendly staff , reasonable price
7.7
the hotel is nice and well located. very close to grand lisboa and wynn. many restaurants near by. i stayed in a deluxe room at the 15th floor. room was big and quiet. the room in general is clean but still can improve a little bit more in some minor details. the staffs were friendly. price was worth it. i will say it deserve a 8. definitely will consider it again next time.
Tang L. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2011
Great location

Friendly customer service
6.7
check-in may have some problem if you request two rooms. must wait until 5pm. very difficult to early check-in.
Way S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Rooms features and designed

Comfortable
7.3
Overall we satify the stay in Beverly Plaza Hotel. However, we would be more happy if hotel could provide wifi service to customers, especially traveler or business buddy who needs to always acres to internet via personal laptop or handphone for communication and searching some important travel info.
Hooi C. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Great Location

Value for money
5.7
poor reception escpecial the trainee at front desk, chit chatting when guest was waiting at font counter
Lai S. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Great location

great room service
7
Walking distance to nearby visitors spot such as the St Paul ruins and easy to get local delicious foods. This hotel rated with 4 stars, however the front desk customer service is not so polite, no patient, their faces look like just get quarrel with somebody. However, the room service is good as the officer serve us with smiling face while tidy up the bed.
Donny D. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2011
Hotel room were okey but staff were very2 root

Nothing to like about
4
This is the worst place I ever been as far as my travelling point, I've been all over the world but this was the worst I ever been. You will never see a smile faces of the people they were so root and I think this is the rootnest community I ever been, you will never treated nice at all. I will never go back to this country. It's kind of sad since it should be a good place to visit as far as the county's it self cuz they do have a good scienaries etc but the human being are so awfull. Anyway, my suggestioned is just do not come to this place to stay over night unless you speak the language just for transit is okey. The hotel even take my money eventhough it is only for $40 MOP for charging me for 2 bottle of drinking water which I had paid cash when I check out. I found it out in my online statement after I got back home.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The country it self have a good sighteeing attraction but the people are so awfull point blank root !!!! again do not recommend to anyone to stay unless you can speak the language or otherwise just for transit only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02