or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3439 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3439)
Sort by:
Chris C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2011
Beverly Plaza Hotel

nil
4.7
Lovely hotel but the service without a smile
Wai C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2011
Relax journey with Reasonable hotel prices

Luxury room with enjoyable rest and relax
8
elegant and great location and near to the transport bus station which i able to travel to other tourist places with bus such as macau tower, a ma temple etc. luxury room and good scene and view during night time. i am on planning have another trip to macau again with my family.
Fe W. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2011
Central location, large rooms

Well located near the center of Macau. Rooms large; some areas of the hotel need renovation
7
good location which suited our family. rooms were spacious and well appointed but some parts a bit run down e.g. mould on bathroom tiles, damaged bathroom cabinets. rooms were quiet. ok for an inexpensive place to stay.
Shopping Tip: Check out the shopping mall at the Venetian; a unique shopping experience. Heritage part of Macau is a pleasure to visit. Check out the small roads and old buildings to get a feel for old Macau.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2011
Great location and nice room.

Great location.
8
this hotel is just nearby casino – grand lisboa and bus stop. we can travel around the macau by bus. beside that, we just need to walk few minutes will reach the macau famous tourist, da san ba. the room is clean and big. i will stay here again if i travel to macau next time.
Vincent C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2011
Great Location for Solo Travelers.

Location, Price, Room Size
9.7
This hotel was a great choice for the price. The location was very good, walking distance to the Lisbo and Wynn were less than 200 meters. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends traveling solo.
Catherine K. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2011
Nice hotel with everything ready

No matter you think in your mind, the hotel is ready!
8
before stepping into the hotel, we are scared the room is bad. However, it gave us a surprise. The room is spacious and all the stuff are clean. Internet is ready. The people is helpful. We even book our next trip with this hotel again!
Nightlife Tip: central location, go everywhere is easy!
Lester T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2011
3rd visit in 6months

A+ location
6.7
title says it all, my 3rd time staying in this hotel in 6months. other than the mattress is rock solid hard, everything is fine
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2011
Great Location

Efficient
6.7
clean and price reasonable. good location and walking distance to those attraction places.
Brenton F. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2011
Good service. nice room,

mini safe is good
7
nice staff, nice room, but would be better if staff could speak more english (lucky i had translator with me, also would be better if had more english channels on television. we had breakfast at the hotel and they charged us for a vinegar that came with a dish but we did not request the vinegar and it showed that it came with the dish not as additional. overall very good,
Nightlife Tip: Be Sure to go to Wynn Hotel and see the Awesome water display it moves with the sound of the music, a must see.
Carter L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2011
spacious room, good location

spacious room with 2 twin bed.
8
No inter-connection transport between hotel and airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04