or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3514 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3514)
Sort by:
Lih K. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2011
Good location and spacious room

walking distance to city center
8
Room is spacious with plenty of eateries nearby. The room decor looks rather tired and old however it is very clean and neat.
Loh K. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2011
Great location but hard bed:(

The location was great with all the shopping centers & Casino around
5.7
Overall is good but the bathtub and carpet weren't clean. The hotel looks old and not well cared even the room is big enough. Room services and The staff wasn't helpful either.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is really great cos is just take a min walk to the popular hotel eg grand lisboa, Wynn, MGM.
Kng P. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2011
Nice room

Good location
7.7
hotel staff very friendly and helpful. the room is very clean except that the matresses was very stiff. tend to go back and stay in the near future. will recommend it to my friends visiting macau. above all, the location is very good, although the hotel prices is slightly expensive.
Gebran K. Couples Lebanon, July 24, 2011
Poor value of Money

Great Location
4.3
I stayed with my GF there, we payed a lot and we get just few things...The best fact of the hotel that is in the city centr. But the staff are not Helpful at all, i found animals at the room. Lot of noises. I do not recommend this place
Travel tip: If you like clubbing, you must go to Cubic club at the Hard rock cafe hotel.
Augkana S. Families with older children Thailand, July 24, 2011
Great location but old & small room

huge room
5.7
the room was huge but it wasn't clean. even the shower curtain was so dirty & the bathtub was very dirty too.
Akeanan B. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2011
good location in the city

Nice receptionists
8.3
The hotel is located near the city and is around 10 minutes walk to the Senado's square. The hotel is quite large and makes me comfortable during my stay.
Minsik M. Solo travelers South Korea, July 23, 2011
It was great hotel

nearby Lisboa casino
6
It was great hotel. It takes 5 minutes from Lisboa casino by walk and you can use Lisboa shuttle bus. Room also good but wash room window is plain glass.
Nightlife Tip: nearby lisboa casino (takes 5 min)
Henry Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2011
good value hotel with clean rooms

location, free internet, clean rooms and value for money
7.7
for new or frequent travelers to Macau, this is a value for money mid range hotel. good location, within walking distance to Senado Square and various tourist spots and within minutes from the Ferry terminal.
Jowelle L. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2011
Great Location but don't have shutter bus..

reasonable price.
7
This is not my first time I been to Macau but first time I stay in Beverly hotel. The location was great with all the shopping centers & Casino around.I'm veyr glad that i booked via agoda. i was able so save a lot of money since they offered a very cheap rate.
Oei J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2011
Nice hotel to stay

high class hotel
7.7
A nice hotel to stay. The hotel is near by MRT and shopping center. The hotel also provide a good rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C06