Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3571 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Khai J. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2011
great location, lovely hotel

near to grand lisboa/ st paul ruins etc
8
great stay. hotel was good, comfortable, spacious, and most importantly clean. within walking distance to most tourism area. also near to grand lisboa.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Koi Kei Bakery - it's everywhere dont worry. Portuguese EggTart is a must-try there.
Report this review
Tang L. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2011
Great location

Friendly customer service
6.7
check-in may have some problem if you request two rooms. must wait until 5pm. very difficult to early check-in.
Report this review
Donny D. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2011
Hotel room were okey but staff were very2 root

Nothing to like about
4
This is the worst place I ever been as far as my travelling point, I've been all over the world but this was the worst I ever been. You will never see a smile faces of the people they were so root and I think this is the rootnest community I ever been, you will never treated nice at all. I will never go back to this country. It's kind of sad since it should be a good place to visit as far as the county's it self cuz they do have a good scienaries etc but the human being are so awfull. Anyway, my suggestioned is just do not come to this place to stay over night unless you speak the language just for transit is okey. The hotel even take my money eventhough it is only for $40 MOP for charging me for 2 bottle of drinking water which I had paid cash when I check out. I found it out in my online statement after I got back home.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The country it self have a good sighteeing attraction but the people are so awfull point blank root !!!! again do not recommend to anyone to stay unless you can speak the language or otherwise just for transit only.
Report this review
Lai S. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Great location

great room service
7
Walking distance to nearby visitors spot such as the St Paul ruins and easy to get local delicious foods. This hotel rated with 4 stars, however the front desk customer service is not so polite, no patient, their faces look like just get quarrel with somebody. However, the room service is good as the officer serve us with smiling face while tidy up the bed.
Report this review
Way S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Rooms features and designed

Comfortable
7.3
Overall we satify the stay in Beverly Plaza Hotel. However, we would be more happy if hotel could provide wifi service to customers, especially traveler or business buddy who needs to always acres to internet via personal laptop or handphone for communication and searching some important travel info.
Report this review
Hooi C. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Great Location

Value for money
5.7
poor reception escpecial the trainee at front desk, chit chatting when guest was waiting at font counter
Report this review
Liew L. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2011
Nice hotel but abit expensive

good location
7.7
Enjoy the stay at Beverly hotel and of its good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice and simple hotel and good location to stay at. Will introduce more people the hotel to stay in if they travel there.
Report this review
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2011
good location

very near to food and city center
6.3
hotel has a convenient location and proximity to downtown areas is a plus. food choices around hotel is al aplenty. also very near to major shopping districts.
Report this review
Kelly S. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2011
Lovely hotel, good service and great location

Lovely Hotel
7.7
This hotel is located near the city and is around 10 minutes walk to the Senado's square. The hotel is quite large and clean and makes me comfortable during my stay. I like this hotel very much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location
Report this review
Lih K. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2011
Good location and spacious room

walking distance to city center
8
Room is spacious with plenty of eateries nearby. The room decor looks rather tired and old however it is very clean and neat.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04