or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3359 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3359)
Sort by:
Antonius N. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2011
Good Service, Convenient location

Good Service
7.7
Was given room that was different from agoda pictures. Beware of rooms at level 7. Changed to level 13 rooms, much much better. Upgrade fee of around hk100 per night, reasonable, shouldve been free though. Overall good service, fast response from the staffs, although they lacking proper english.
Evelyn C. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2011
convenient location

walking distance to major attractions
5
hotel room looks old,
William Y. Solo travelers June 8, 2011
Value for money

Large Rooms
6.3
the beverly plaza hotel location is good and easy to walk to late night restaurants and places like the mgm. rooms are large and is very suited for travellers on a budget.
Chun G. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2011
great location with helpful stuff
8
clean room, great location, easy access to all tourism places.
Qiu X. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2011
Good location, lousy service and rooms

Location
5
Hotel was right smack in the middle within walking distance to bigger casinos like Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM. That was the only good thing I can think of about the hotel. The first day I arrived at the hotel, they were late with the check in process leaving me stranded with nowhere to go until 3pm. Fortunately we booked two rooms so we placed our belongings in our parents' room. When we questioned the hotel policy about the late check in, they were non-chalent about it and was not the least apologetic; instead, they just shrugged their shoulders and claimed that it was normal and pretended that nothing had happened. I was extremely disgusted by the service. The crowd there also was rowdy and I was placed on a smoking floor. There was one night where a group of rowdy hotel stayers who drank a little too much and starte creating a ruckus by knocking on everybody's doors and shouting vulgarities. A fight almost broke out. Nothing much was improved even when the security guards went up to warn them. The saving grace besides the location was the service of the doormen who helped us shift our luggage up to the shuttle bus.
Ross L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2011
Economical and good location

Located in Grand Lisboa
6.7
Generally the hotel is good and clean although the staff is not so approachable and friendly.
Karen T. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2011
Beverly Plaza Hotel

good location
5.7
Elodie M. Couples Luxembourg, June 6, 2011
ok , nothing special.

Good location
6.3
Dissapoited by the room , for the price i was expecting something 4 stars .Too expensif for what it is. Weird 3rd and 2nd floor , heard that is quite busy for men. Nothing special, would maybe not stay at the same place next time for that price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to downtown , never used transportation to move in the city.Nothing to say about it , really easy.
Jean N. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2011
Good Location

Location
6.3
location is good, accessible to tourists location & food places. room is simple & clean, check out time a bit long. overall is ok but price can be better.
Azucena R. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2011
Good location. Accessible to casinos

Big rooms
7.3
Location is good. Big casinos nearby. Price is reasonable. I like the food there but their service is not good. But still I would like to stay here again on my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05