Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3799 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

chee Y.
Singapore
October 10, 2011
good location
very near to food and city center
hotel has a convenient location and proximity to downtown areas is a plus. food choices around hotel is al aplenty. also very near to major shopping districts.

Patricia L.
Malaysia
October 10, 2011
Great location and Spacious Room
Spacious room, good location, walking distance to town
we arrived macau from hk and obviously the room in beverly plaza hotel is so much bigger compared to the hotel room we stayed in hk. the room comes with 2 rather big beds enough for 3 of us, however, since we booked a triple room, the hotel has given us an extra bed. my advice to family of 3, no need to pay for the extra bed because the two beds are sufficient. i will certainly come back to stay in beverly plaza hotel again, if the hotel rate remains.

Wesley W.
United States
October 10, 2011
Hotel close to the action without the big price
Close to the main Lisboa and Wynn
It's easy to get to the major hotels and the internet is free. Works great. The lobby was recently renovated and there are two blocks of rooms. The B block has nicer rooms but usually costs more.

Sew L.
Malaysia
October 10, 2011
Great location,
Hotel lobby under renovaation, can't say too much
Location of hotel great. Staff ok (no smiles though) but not excellent service. room service was good. Our room on 18th floor and I was given a slightly larger room that our second booked room, the latter I believe to be a standard. will definitely recommend to friends.

Ping C.
Singapore
October 08, 2011
Room is pretty small, however staff are helpful
Location is good and can walk to most shops and eateries
Room is pretty small but staff service were good. Breakfast was quite good.

Diana A.
Singapore
October 07, 2011
Spacious room but poor service at the reception
Room was quite big and spacious
Room was quite big and spacious but the service at the reception puts us off. The officers were only attentive to the mainland customer and did not really try to serve us (other foreigners). Part of the hotel was under renovations so it caused quite some trouble getting to our rooms after a long day trip.

Tan Z.
Singapore
October 06, 2011
Value for money.
Easily accessible to Major hotel like Grand Lisboa.
I stayed in MGM for 1 day and then 3 days in Beverly. Of course there is a major differences in all aspects. But u get what u paid for. Berverly is near to a lot of casinos within 5 to 10mins walking distance. During my stay in Beverly, I walk to at least 10 diff casinos. I stayed in the deluxe room. Security is quite good at this small hotel. They always have 2 guards at the lobby. Room is decent with bathtub. But note that the do not even have complimentely bottled water. But u can easily get free ones from casino nearby. No coffee, only tea bag is provided free. Shampoo and bath foam is provided. I will still come back to stay at Berverly for my next trip cause its value for money.

Ei L.
Singapore
October 06, 2011
Great location
big room, near to Grand Lisboa and Wynn
Very good location. 3 minutes walk to Grand Lisboa and Wynn. 15 minutes walk to St Paul's Ruins, eateries and shopping places

Eldon L.
Singapore
October 04, 2011
Nice location
Location
Hotel does not have any casino but it is just walking distance to other major casinos. Breakfast buffet is nice. Room is consider big. Overall a pleasant place to stay in.

Yin L.
Singapore
October 04, 2011
Average Hotel
Convenient
Although we booked an executive room, the following were not avsilable as mentioned: Ocean view, internet, bath robes and bathtub. It was supposed to be non smoking but our neighbour were smoking. The plus point is it is conveniently located. Easy access to other hotel's free shuttle buses.