or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
Ross L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2011
Economical and good location

Located in Grand Lisboa
6.7
Generally the hotel is good and clean although the staff is not so approachable and friendly.
Karen T. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2011
Beverly Plaza Hotel

good location
5.7
Elodie M. Couples Luxembourg, June 6, 2011
ok , nothing special.

Good location
6.3
Dissapoited by the room , for the price i was expecting something 4 stars .Too expensif for what it is. Weird 3rd and 2nd floor , heard that is quite busy for men. Nothing special, would maybe not stay at the same place next time for that price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to downtown , never used transportation to move in the city.Nothing to say about it , really easy.
Jean N. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2011
Good Location

Location
6.3
location is good, accessible to tourists location & food places. room is simple & clean, check out time a bit long. overall is ok but price can be better.
Azucena R. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2011
Good location. Accessible to casinos

Big rooms
7.3
Location is good. Big casinos nearby. Price is reasonable. I like the food there but their service is not good. But still I would like to stay here again on my next visit.
Leong Y. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2011
Unreasonable

Everything is good
4.7
everything is good as per normal but only the last day.
Azucena R. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2011
Good location and lovely hotel

It is located at the city center, near shopping center, can easily get a taxi
8.3
we like the services of their staff. very prompt in any assistance you need. they are very friendly and always smile at their gusts. our room is always clean although it's not so big but it's enough for couples like us. i like also the food serve in their breakfast. i love to go back here again with my friends and relatives next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to wynn hotel and lisboa hotel and some other popular hotels where you can see good attractions in their hotels.
Goh Y. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2011
Big room but not satisfy

Services is acceptable
5
Half an hour only 1 van to pick up the passengers from the hk-macau ferry station.The room does not supply any water bottle.The washroom is not clean and my skin feeling itchy when sleep on the bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Must stay at the hotel with good transport, therefore u can travel easier without taking taxi all the time.
Yin C. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2011
Great location but lack of smile

Location
6
great location with affordable rate, located in heart of the city where you can simply connect for sightseeing, restaurant, tourist spot & shopping area. deluxe room provides basic toiletry and facilities, no free mineral water, inconspicuous room design. unfortunately, we're assigned to fusty inner unit where has no good view, air-conditioning not cold enough. not so friendly receptionist. honestly, we've been there twice already :d.
Ooi K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2011
Decent Accomodation

Close to Grand Lisboa
7
Overall ok but could be better. not as crowded as the other hotels and relatively plesent environment. will stay again if the price is right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03