or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3269 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3269)
Sort by:
Shing C. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2011
Lovely hotel

Spacious room, good location
7.7
Having researched on several hotels before choosing this one, it did not disappoint me. The location is conveniently situated, where one can take the shuttle bus from the pier to Grand Lisboa Hotel and take a short 5-mins walk to this hotel. Reception was decent and I got my room pretty quickly. First thing I noticed about the room is that it is very spacious. I've stayed in hotels such as the Grand Lisboa and the size of the room is actually comparable, which surprised me and proved great value for money. This hotel is also located just a short 10mins walk to Senado Square and Macau LKF, which is a bonus. I did not use much of the rest of the facilities so I cannot comment on that. If I had to be critical, I guess it would have been better if the hotel provided free Wi-Fi service.
Tak K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2011
Great location

clean
6.3
Walking distance to 70% of tourist attraction, clean room
Jingcong, I. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2011
Good location and reasonably priced

location
8.7
near to Lisboa casino and hotel without having to pay the price of the hotel rates at Lisboa. 5 mins walk and you can enjoy the free shuttle services. there are few eateries nearby the hotel 10 mins walk to senado square.
Aeksejs N. Couples Latvia, April 18, 2011
We was dissapointed with the lazy staff

none
5.3
The room was ok,
Tan A. Families with young children Singapore, April 17, 2011
nice hotel

the room is big
8
the bedroom is spacious and comfortable for my kids to stay with.
Kittima S. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2011
casino hotel and service with less smile

Great location in casino areas but small rooms
6.3
casino hotel and service are average but located in good location with close to restaurants, shops, casino, subway, bus station, government center and shopping mall.
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2011
the location of beverly plaza hotel is good

Location
6.3
the location of beverly plaza hotel is good. located near major attractions in macau.
Ioannis (. Couples Greece, April 12, 2011
Very convenient location

very convenient location.
7.3
There was no deluxe room available with double bed so they gave us one in the smoking floor. Unfortunately that room in the 17th floor was smelling really very bad and we had to request a new room even with twin bed. Overall it's a good hotel in a very convenient location. Rooms relatively big and when it comes to cleanness perhaps not perfect but good enough. The staff performance at the reception was below average and I don't understand what's the point of the 200 HKD deposit. Is it to cover a beer or water that you perhaps take from the minibar? It looks to me ridiculous.
Shopping Tip: The souvenir shop in the ground floor has some nice souvenirs relatively cheap.
Eng K. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2011
Lovely hotel best for the money

pricing are jus right. not too sloopy not that ex the perfect type of acceptable accomadation I am looking for.
8.3
Renovation work held at main lobby durinng my stay makes the hotel look less grand. Overall, I am very happy with my stay there. convenient location restaurant serves good food as well. Very near to grand lisboa ,3-5minutes walk. Room is quite spacious and service was good.
Jaw S. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2011
Great Location but old rooms
7
the stay was great as thehotel is near to all good food and entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08