Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3315 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3315)
Sort by:
Hendro -. Couples April 28, 2011
Beverly Plaza Hotel

Good location
7.7
room is ok. walkind distance to senado square. near san miu minimarket. beside the hotel is cts office that we can buy ticket to guangzhou.
Waihoe L. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2011
Strategically located hotel

Accessible to major attractions, food and casinos
8.3
This hotel is strategically located. At most 15 mins walk to the popular Ruins of St Paul’s. Along the way, you can find the “must taste” food such as the Yi Shun Stew Milk and Margaret Portuguese Tarts. Next to this hotel is also the ticketing office / pick up point for boarding outgoing bus if you are traveling to other parts of China.
Kuang Z. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2011
Comfy Hotel with Foot massager machine in room

good bed, spacious room, foot massager machine, lcd
8.7
Comfy bed, we had best night for all of our HK/Macau travel. The 2 single bed is big.
Chun K. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2011
Good service and friendly staffs

Glamorous looking room
8
The moment we went into our room we were surprised to see how great looking the hotel room was!!! But if you're a lonely guy you would want to go to the 3rd and 4th level of the hotel for the sauna.. If you're a couple, you might want to skip that. Another good thing about the hotel is that it is accessible to a lot of places by walking distance and there's a KTV inside. I would definitely go back to this hotel! Only one thing bad about this hotel is that it's quite to sleep on..
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife- cubic at hardrock hotel is extremely fun!
Joy D. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2011
great location in macau

best features accessible
7
the room is big as i expected, the room are newly renovated but the toiletries are lacking
Ang J. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2011
Hotel with good location

clean, good food nearby
5.7
near to all casino on macau island. transport to hotel from ferry terminal is a nightmare as there's only free service to nearby hotels like wynns and lisbon. not so easy to locate as it seems hiding by the main road. we took 15 mins to find even though report says it is opposite lison casino.
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
Just OK

Good location close to Lisboa and Whynn
5.3
good location within short walking distance of lisboa and whynn. hotel is ok
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont book the with breakfast option
Itgel Z. Groups Australia, April 24, 2011
Not good

Convenient
4.3
The hotel staff were rude. Limited or no English at all. I chose this hotel based on the reviews of other travellers and I agree with some of the points like the room was spacious and the location of the hotel was great. But it wasn't clean at all. My bathroom was not clean, especially the shower - it was smelly. The cable for the internet was broken so I asked for a replacement. The housekeeper brought me another one which was broken too. So when I asked for another one she literally yelled at me in Cantonese which I didn't understand a word of and made a phone call to someone from my room (I assumed it was her manager) and when she finished the called she threw the phone back so hard I actually jumped off my chair. The concierge wasn't so helpful. I had to ask for help to catch a cab from the hotel as most cab drivers don't speak any English and they don't want to pick you up if you're only after a short ride. Anyway, I had to ask the concierge at least 3 times before he actually made his way out of the hotel lobby to help me hail a cab. So overall the service at Beverly Plaza is non-existent. So stay here if you know everything about Macau and can get by on your own without having to ask questions from a local. Otherwise look for a 5-star hotel where you can get some help when you are in need.
George W. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2011
Decent place... good location

Good location near by plenty of attractions.
7
Good simple hotel.. clean with a nice central location nearby all the major casinos as well as many restaurants and shopping.
Mark T. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2011
A good bet

Surrounded by slots
7.7
maccau is basically sightseeing & gambling. location then becomes the foremost factor and this hotel is superbly placed as well as being sparklingly clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the planetarium.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03