My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3254 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3254)
Sort by:
Benjaporn K. Couples Thailand, April 2, 2011
Good location

Convinient location
7
Good location. Need to have airport pick-up service.
Elvis L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2011
Average Grade

Quite place
4.3
I was going there for a business trip needed me to stay there for around 3 weeks. I had chosen this hotel because my colleague from work introduced me. It was an average hotel with average service. I booked my room three times and I could only get better room from block A at my last week while my friend got good one at his first week. It was quite random, I am not sure what makes reception people the criteria to distribute better rooms to customers. Also, there are always cigarette smoking people gathered at the center of the lobby which made us feel annoying being there and not willing to stay.
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Luxury and Grand Hotel
7.3
The hotel room is big enough,good air-con,all towels,equipment and tools is clean and good quality.Fantastic location for eating,shopping and nighttime entertainment.
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2011
basic 3 star hotel in good location
7.3
Basic 3 star hotel in good location for old city walks and hotel Lisboa.
Rubia A. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

Near the city tourist spots, safe neighborhood, clean and good smelling rooms
9
i loved my stay at this hotel. very convenient location and friendly hotel staff.
Jyh Y. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2011
Spacious with free internet service

friendly staff
9
Spacious hotel room. Free internet service. However, as i did not indicate earlier that i would like to have a double bed during my booking, i was being given 2 single beds, and there were no more rooms available for changing. So, for couples, pls indicate ur need while booking.
Kee I. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2011
Lovely Hotel , good service and Convenience locati

nocomment
6
Nice hotel , but a bit too noise in the morning. (7.30 am) start to renovate. other than that .is OK. receiptness need to improve. by giveing a bit of smile.
Restaurant Tip: Food around the hotel area are cheap and good. most of the restorun
Boon T. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2011
Basic and not helpful staff, not value for money

Good location
4.7
Only plus point is that the location is good.
Stella G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2011
Excellent location in Macau City

Location
6
room is of moderate size, clean. but the bed is extremely hard like sleeping on a plank! hotel is right smack in town with the gand lisboa hotel and wynn macau just within walking distance. hotel provides free shuttle to the macau ferry terminal.
June Y. Solo travelers South Korea, March 26, 2011
good location, spaceous room

location, price
7.7
I used 'Grand deluxe room' It is in the highest floor (19th) and very spaceous. Although there are a few problems (Water did not flushed in bathtub, room telephone doesn't work) with competitive price, I recommend this hotel for you. Especially, at the center of Macau peninsula, the Location was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01