or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Foo O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
good,nice

good,nice n good place
7
Chin K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Most of the time we just come back at night.

Close to local attractions, reasonable price, easy access
7
Overall considered not bad but the only drawback that bath room facilities is quite old. Whole hotel full of cigarettes smell including my room even though I think it is a non-smoking hotel.
Sao T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Nice and convenient hotel

Centralize, confortable, convenient
9.3
Quite a nice hotel that located in center of the most attractive activity in macau. Can access to different casino with just walking distance
Daniel H. Groups Australia, November 25, 2013
Standard entry level hotel, excellent location

Location, Price and the size of the bedroom
7.3
It was a easy stay with no hassels. From first impression, it seemed like a 3 star hotel. The lobby area to the lift is nicely presented. The lifts were nice and modern. The hallways leading to the rooms were the most negative part. Very low ceilings and not kept clean. The rooms were very large in size with high ceilings. TV's were old and some not working. The bed was "very" hard and uncomforatble. Finally the bathroom was very compact with the shower on a rail shooting sideways. If I was on a budget I would be be coming back to this hotel. Not for comfort or long stay.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
good location

location, has wifi, value
5.7
The location of the hotel is good, close to several casinos and also the ferry terminal. However, the bed was rock hard, the television was not working well and there was no breakfast. They have shuttle bus but at a low frequency. But plus point is the room has fast wifi. Would only recommend this place for location and value but the next time, i would rather stay at a hotel with casino.
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
not happy

nothing best about this hotel
2.7
it is the worst hotel i ever stand in . i can stand alot better hotel for that price. the staff at the receiption cant speak good english and the bed is hard as a rock .... not happy!!
Yan Y. Couples New Zealand, November 25, 2013
old hotel, bad smell and no recommendation

poor service, noise, fair size
3
I do not recommend and never choose to stay there when I come to Macau in the future
Bobby G. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
DUE FOR SOME RENOVATION

Walking distance to the Grand Lisboa Casino & the Senado Square; Hotel has a sauna services if you need some time for relaxation.
6.3
My stay was short so did not use much of the facilities (if any). But hotel is pretty old compared to nearby hotels.
Gan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good & Pleasant Stay

Large room, centrally located, friend staff
7
Attentive and friendly staff, large room and comfy bed, fast internet wifi connection, close to shopping area and easy access to public transport.
Tan H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Convenient location to the sight-seeing area

Large bed, comfortable, and good location
8.3
It was great room to stay in Macau, but the pillow is too low quality which made me cannot sleep well overnight. Overall, is ok who travel in Macau, because it is nearby the sight-seeing area. Somehow, it is difficult to find a local restaurant nearby. 20mins walking distance needed for walking to the local restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03