Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Patrick G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Big and comfortable Hotel
Location, spacious and nice beds
It was great. It was located at a good location, near to Lisbon Casino too. It is also very close to the main shopping area in Macau. The staff speaks English and are able to provide good service. There is a need to place a deposit of 500HK dollars which is fine with me. ^__^
Reviewed June 22, 2015

jang J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Antonio Y. from Portugal
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
The hotel is at a very good location.
Price, location and comfort
It was very satisfaction. Easy access to the best casinos of Macau.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

YangHow T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Convenient Location, but Noisy & Busy Surrounding
Convenient Location, Big Comfortable Room, Courteous Staff.
Overall, it is worth the money. However, the cigarette smell still linger thinly in the room. Easy to move about in city, visiting the places of interest.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Sachit D. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
Near the ferry terminal / casinos around the area
This is my 4th time that I stayed here
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Micky M. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Not value the money
Location is ok, near to casinos, transportation ok
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Chan S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
over price.
only location not too bad,....???
The hotel seprate into three section, Left, Centre and Right. First time I stay was on the left side. The room was clean nice. This time I was located at right side. I walk on the wooden flooring a lot off cracking sound.😕
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Ka L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Inflexible
The receptionist rejected to give you a key when I visited one hour early. Besides, there's a terrible noise from karaoke on 5th floor
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Ashok S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Best location
Near Macau ferry terminal, Near Grand Lisoba, Certainly located
This Hotel is near by Macau ferry terminal, Central Place situated near by all leading Hotels aprox 5 min walk
Reviewed May 25, 2015

lee K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very good
Clean . Location. Friendly
Overall good
Reviewed May 23, 2015