or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3421 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3421)
Sort by:
Mark T. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2011
A good bet

Surrounded by slots
7.7
maccau is basically sightseeing & gambling. location then becomes the foremost factor and this hotel is superbly placed as well as being sparklingly clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the planetarium.
Wing K. Groups Hong Kong, April 23, 2011
Convenient and good value

Convenient and right next to Libosa hotel
7
good location which is right next to libosa hotel. it is accessible to major hotel/ casinos/ eatery. environment is ok with spacious room and working table. view is ok to face the libosa hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The shuttle bus going to ferry pier also go to other hotel in the same chain. As Macau is small, can take the shuttle bus to other part and walk to tourist attractions
Christian V. Groups Norway, April 23, 2011
... just ok

Ok location. Nothing more.
5.3
the view from our room was good, and the location was ok. the price we got from agoda was ok.
Tianxiao Y. Couples China, April 23, 2011
Good location

good location, very close to New Lisboa
5.3
Room is 3-star level at most and everything was quite old; lobby was under decoration, so seemed quite small. check out was not very speedy.
David C. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2011
Great Hotel

the rooms and the Chinese restaurant
8
The best hotel staff, nice service, good place to stay and clean. a place to relax with.
Shopping Tip: near to shopping malls, where you can buy thing you want.
Kok M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2011
Everything was fine

Everything was good
7.7
Great Location n Big room with reasonable price, and a polite receiptionist. recommended....cheersss
Shing C. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2011
Lovely hotel

Spacious room, good location
7.7
Having researched on several hotels before choosing this one, it did not disappoint me. The location is conveniently situated, where one can take the shuttle bus from the pier to Grand Lisboa Hotel and take a short 5-mins walk to this hotel. Reception was decent and I got my room pretty quickly. First thing I noticed about the room is that it is very spacious. I've stayed in hotels such as the Grand Lisboa and the size of the room is actually comparable, which surprised me and proved great value for money. This hotel is also located just a short 10mins walk to Senado Square and Macau LKF, which is a bonus. I did not use much of the rest of the facilities so I cannot comment on that. If I had to be critical, I guess it would have been better if the hotel provided free Wi-Fi service.
Tak K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2011
Great location

clean
6.3
Walking distance to 70% of tourist attraction, clean room
Jingcong, I. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2011
Good location and reasonably priced

location
8.7
near to Lisboa casino and hotel without having to pay the price of the hotel rates at Lisboa. 5 mins walk and you can enjoy the free shuttle services. there are few eateries nearby the hotel 10 mins walk to senado square.
Aeksejs N. Couples Latvia, April 18, 2011
We was dissapointed with the lazy staff

none
5.3
The room was ok,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02