or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3360 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3360)
Sort by:
Chew H. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2011
Loverly Hotel but personel servicing very bad

big room
6
satisfied for the room,
Shopping Tip: near to wynn hotel and casino, the next door are 24 hours chinese cusine restaurant, 10 mins. walk to wynn hotel the biggest hotel in asia...
Betty B. Solo travelers April 3, 2011
Convenient location

helpful, friendly staff
6.7
the rooms were shocking. everything felt just unclean, smelly with bedding that looked aweful. perhaps it was clean but definitely the smell would drive one out of sleep! from the moment we entered the life, it smelled clean. the room was brighter, crisp white sheets and clean. breakfast was satisfactory but by 10:00 a.m. everything was cleared out at a superfast pace. all in all, it was a pleasant stay but this is one hotel definitely struck off my list.
Mario C. Solo travelers Italy, April 3, 2011
good position

cheaper
5
Chinese Hotel hard mattress,
Umar M. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2011
Acceptable value but don't expect too much

Location
4.3
Positives: -Good location, within minutes walk of Lisboa -Acceptable room size -Curtains block out sunlight if required -Wired internet appears to be available which we did not use -Some attempt has been made to provide basic minibar in-room -Not too expensive Weaknesses: -No facilities to speak of -No concept of customer service -Walls are thin -Bed is rock-hard -TV selection is bad for english-language viewers
Tang G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2011
Good location

great location in macau
6.3
Very nice location at the center of macau. Within walking distance to main district. Room was clean and big but the price is a little bit too high.
Beng L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2011
Value for money hotel

near to major casino
7
its clean and the staff are very helpful...but needs to put tv in the bedroom...quite inconvenient at times when you want to just relax in your bed...
Benjaporn K. Couples Thailand, April 2, 2011
Good location

Convinient location
7
Good location. Need to have airport pick-up service.
Elvis L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2011
Average Grade

Quite place
4.3
I was going there for a business trip needed me to stay there for around 3 weeks. I had chosen this hotel because my colleague from work introduced me. It was an average hotel with average service. I booked my room three times and I could only get better room from block A at my last week while my friend got good one at his first week. It was quite random, I am not sure what makes reception people the criteria to distribute better rooms to customers. Also, there are always cigarette smoking people gathered at the center of the lobby which made us feel annoying being there and not willing to stay.
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Luxury and Grand Hotel
7.3
The hotel room is big enough,good air-con,all towels,equipment and tools is clean and good quality.Fantastic location for eating,shopping and nighttime entertainment.
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2011
basic 3 star hotel in good location
7.3
Basic 3 star hotel in good location for old city walks and hotel Lisboa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01