or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3273 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3273)
Sort by:
Billy B. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2011
great hotel

clean and quiet hotel
7.3
we stayed at the Beverly Hotel after the Lunar New Year celebration. The design of the rooms and the hotel itself is amazing. Breakfast served in the hotel is ok but stil lacking of choices in international breakfast. Our room feels new and we love the bed and had a great sleep for 2 nights. We will definitely come back and stay at this hotel again.
Geraldine O. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2011
Great Location!

Location
7.7
the rooms were clean and comfortable. but mostly, it was the excellent location!, it's smack in the middle of macau city, very central, only a short walk to the main macau streets / segnado square, and in the opposite direction, the wynn / mgm / grand lisboa casinos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a map from the concierge, it is very helpful as you will mostly be walking everywhere given the hotel's excellent location.
Sze R. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2011
Convenience and accessible to city centre

Very convenience
4.7
Our stay at this hotel was just fine. The location was very good but the hotel staffs there are rude and no manners. We were waited for friends at the lobby at the cafe and was chased by the rude staff saying we have to spent if we want to sit at the cafe. Besides, the reservation staff also serve barely smile. Other than that, the bed was very stiff and not comfortable at all.
Restaurant Tip: many restaurant nearby the hotel
Sze R. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2011
Convenience ans accessible

Convenience for sightseeing
4.3
Overall experience with the hotel was bad. The staffs attitude was very rude and we had chased by the waiter at the lobby cafe. The bed of the room was very stiff and uncomfortable
Benoit C. Couples Canada, February 13, 2011
Good location

Good location
8.3
Thsi hotel is well located : in the centre of the island, near the old section and close to many casinos which makes the free travel through their shuttle buses conveniant. The room was pretty big compared to Hong Kong but the AC was not working very well. Decoration will need to be refreshed soon but still good enough.
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2011
Location of Beverly Plaza Hotel is Good

Location
6.3
The location of Beverly Plaza Hotel is good. It is near major attractions in Macau.
Adrian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2011
Great Location and good clean rooms

Location
8.7
great hotel and good clean rooms. no 24hr room service please note. staff fast and efficient. i was gaming in the lisboa so had a perfect position.
Chiu G. Couples Hong Kong, January 30, 2011
good

Very convenient
8
nice place...excellent service and the price is reasonable.
Neil C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2011
Comfortable room

Good location
8
It was my first stay at Beverly Plaza and I was generally happy with it. Nice size room & comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: Can walk easily to places such as Lisboah, Starworld, Wynn, MGM.
Fang X. Groups China, January 26, 2011
Good Value Hotel

good location
7.7
The hotel is very centred, close to all majour attractions. Room is standard, reasonably sized and clean. Check-out took a bit too long.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01